or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (374)
Sort by:
Zehua S. Business travelers China, October 11, 2014
Good place for travelling

place peace and safe
7.7
It is a very good place to live in Hong kong. Especially when you are very tired in transferring the flight.
Steven H. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Chief Medical Officer

Cheap price
6
Average. Similar to Comfort Suite or other discount motels in US.
Yoko Y. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2014
good value

spacious room, efficient housekeeping, convenient location
8.3
Good value for money. House keeping is efficient. You cannot expect such specious rooms in the centre of Hong Kong! When a group of touristห occupied the main hall and made big noise, someone from the hotel(?) was furious and made them quiet with his one shout. Appreciate his act very much. Unfortunately, some groups of touists seemed to have arrived very early in the morning(after 1:00am) and made big noise which disturbed my sleep duing my four days of stay. Overall, I was quite happy with the hotel.
Anna A. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location size of room and service
7.3
Good
Anandkumar P. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Good location , easy transport

Good location , easy transport & near to tourist spot
6.3
Every thing is ok but I recived very small room . At the time of booking 230 to 240 sq ft was showing in our AGODA SITE . I told reception but no response .
Kathleen R. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Truly value for money!

Spacious, no frills, just luxuriously cheap!
7
Our stay was pleasant and convenient. The hotel had a shuttle that took its guests to various parts of the city and we were lucky to have been aboard! Al in all corridors were wide, our room was luxuriously spacious and although the hotel lacked modern furnishings, I do recommend this hotel for travelers who are on a business travel yet looking for comfort without having to pay more!
Mehdi A. Business travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2014
OK but will not stay again

Size of room
4.7
The room was comfortable and spacious. However, it was noisy - as it faced the main road and it was on lower floors. The request that was put on reservation was ignored and they claimed there are no rooms available at the time I checked in. They also claimed there are no other "non smoking" floors. Unfortunately it was felt that they were giving inaccurate information and possibly intentionally being inaccurate. The list of non-smoking floors showed clearly there were many non-smoking floors. The room was NOT a harbour view room as claimed. It faced the harbour but tall buildings blocked view of the harbour. False advertising (hopefully not intended by Agoda). The only way it could be a harbour view room would be to be in higher floors. Overall, a comfortable room but the experience was somewhat disappointing. The service element was not satisfactory.
Roger N. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
good value comfortable

Good value comfortable clean
8.3
Good value though consider old hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Lam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

Convenience clean budget
6.3
Customer services have room to improve
Chandan S. Business travelers India, June 5, 2014
Not too comfortable

Location, Fast Check -in, Fast check-out
6
Bad thing was no complimentary water provided. Hotel should not be so rude on such simple matter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02