Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 210 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (210)
Sort by:
Dennis G. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2015
i would come back again

room comfort, accomodating staff, location
9.3
the hotel is strategically located and the staff were accommodating. although we had a sad experience, were my wife's wallet was stolen in the comfort room, the staff were very accommodating. especially the duty manager at that time. I suggest though that a cctv camera be in place in the comfort room in the open area.
Pattelyn N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Old hotel, stained bedsheets and towels everyday

1) spacious room, 2) near MTR 3) beside convenience stores
4.3
Bearable due to relatively large room of 24sqm. However, the towels and bedsheets all had stains on them and this happened daily. We asked for non -smoking floor but was given smoking floor. The hotel feels very old and is not well maintained. The location is convenient as its near MTR station and two convenient stores just beside it. Would choose a different hotel next time.
Amish S. Families with young children India, May 26, 2015
Bad experience
4
I was wid a toddler n they allocated a room in smoking zone. So i requested for a room change to a non smoking room. When i entered the new room it was smelling so bad. So i again went to the reception n asked for a room change. The female at there was so stern. She told tat v juz changed a room for u. Now il ask d room service guys to check d pbm. Then a person came n sprayed a room freshner which lasted for juz 2hrs n d smell was bk but they dnt change d room. More over it says harbour view but it is all blocked by tall buildings in front. Also the location is so far from the business center or shopping or tourist spots that u spend so much on transportation. Rather u could bbook a hotel wid a lil higher cost in the central or tim sha shui or kowloon areas.
Vicky L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Big room compare to others hotel

Big room, reasonable price ,house keeping is good
9.3
Enjoy the room
Bruce J. Families with young children India, April 29, 2015
A GOOD HOTEL IN A EASY TRANSPORT LOCATION

TRANSPORT TO LOCATION
8.3
GOOD
Carmelita S. Families with young children Macau, April 4, 2015
Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location , friendly staff
Priscilla N. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
My stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff and house keeping was prompt
6.3
The house keepers were great in tidying the room efficiently. Unfortunately the bed was as hard as a log and because my room was facing the main lift it gets noisy easily
Sharon C. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2015
Great price for the room

Built to American standard, great public transportation location and the room is clean no smells
8.7
Great price love it and already booked room for 4 nights this May 2015 :)
Sharfuddin A. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2015
Hard Mattress Bed

clean, free shuttle service, positive attitude
7.7
Kuan W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
nil

location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05