or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (202)
Sort by:
Carmelita S. Families with young children Macau, April 4, 2015
Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location , friendly staff
Priscilla N. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
My stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff and house keeping was prompt
6.3
The house keepers were great in tidying the room efficiently. Unfortunately the bed was as hard as a log and because my room was facing the main lift it gets noisy easily
Sharon C. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2015
Great price for the room

Built to American standard, great public transportation location and the room is clean no smells
8.7
Great price love it and already booked room for 4 nights this May 2015 :)
Sharfuddin A. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2015
Hard Mattress Bed

clean, free shuttle service, positive attitude
7.7
Kuan W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
nil

location
6.3
Fadhli M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Best deal in HK

Value for money, clean, largest room in HK.
8.7
Pros Best deal in town. Very sPacious, clean and nice. Really value for money. Cons Bed is a very hard. Lift closes too early. With all the stuff i brough including strollers, i Will get hit by the doors each time i use this lift.
Hemant M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Nice hotel with decent price

Location, service, room size
7
Well connected to any form of transport, good space, Only drawback being a non-smoker my first night was pathetic... Then I was shifted to non smoking floor
Noppol T. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2014
Location is good

Location, Shuttle bus, Free Wifi
8
Pleasant stay. Wifi has good signal even in the room. Staffs are helpful. Would come back again.
Laerte M. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
no good hotel
3.3
we asked for double bed and got only 2 single beds per room. no fair attention. dirty carpet and etc.
Harish S. Families with young children India, December 16, 2014
Decent hotel

location, big room
5.7
quite ok. not that impressive hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03