or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Service Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV Club
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium Facilities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (159)
Sort by:
Atul P. Families with young children India, May 15, 2014
nice

staff
7.7
Jhaejae C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
great

clean, friendly staff and easy public transport
9.3
Very nice and easy to go via public bus for the ocean park and disneyland adventure. The bustop for tram and bus is mainly at the entrance of the hotel.
Gerard M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good location, value for money.

Location, lots of nearby restaurants, very reasonable rate.
8
We were very satisfied with the hotel. The tram stop was right outside the front entrance. There were a lot of convenience stores, restaurants, bakeries in close proximity. Room was very clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Gerard M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Very convenient location!

Value for money, great location, lots of authentic Chinese restaurants around hotel.
8
We were very satisfied with the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends because of it's proximity to restaurants and public transportation.
Eddy M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Excellent and strategically located near the city

Clean, location and reasonable rate
8
Good service staff. Very helpful for information. Friendly. One comment: Cannot open the window if do not want to use the air conditioned.
Lorena H. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2014
good

good friendly nicestaff
6.3
friendly staff, the hotel is good very clean,i recommend to my friend or relatives this hotel.
Sharon Q. Families with young children Singapore, January 8, 2014
good for short trip

Room is big, easy access to tram
6.3
Good due to the room is big and we have young children. But the bathroom is small and no bath tube and its not easy to shower the kids espcially infant. Not really close to train station and we need to walk or take a tram to the train station. There is no proper area to drop off at the hotel when we arrive, and it is by the road side and can be quite danger for kids. Overall, we are ok....
Joel G. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2014
Solid Value

Price, staff, location
6.7
The Ramada staff was very helpful. While not a luxury hotel, it is a solid hotel and GREAT value for the money spent. It is in the Sheung Wan and surrounded by many restaurants and "old time" Hong Kong stores. The tram stop is across the street and A12 airport bus stops a block or two away. The rooms have some wear, but are clean and large. Note, the beds, while a bit hard, are not nearly as hard as indicated in other reviews and pretty normal for the Asian market. Overall, a good stay at a great price.
Wei J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Cheaper room price

Good location, convenience transportation, close to shopping area
7
The hotel room bed mattress is very hard in comparing with other hotel. It would be great if the free shuttle bus service can provide more frequent time schedule. In general, everything is quite good. I will recommend friend to stay in this hotel if they have chance to travel in Hong Kong.
Lip K. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Value for money stay.

Easy access, good location & good value
7.3
The experience was value for money and enjoyable. Only one thing that is upsetting is the hotel shuttle operator was pretty unfriendly and poor in customer service attitude. This is not the first i been to HK and not the first i used the free hotel shuttle for other hotels on HK island. The experience would have been great minus this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle ServiceRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV ClubRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium FacilitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01