or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (193)
Sort by:
Fadhli M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Best deal in HK

Value for money, clean, largest room in HK.
8.7
Pros Best deal in town. Very sPacious, clean and nice. Really value for money. Cons Bed is a very hard. Lift closes too early. With all the stuff i brough including strollers, i Will get hit by the doors each time i use this lift.
Hemant M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Nice hotel with decent price

Location, service, room size
7
Well connected to any form of transport, good space, Only drawback being a non-smoker my first night was pathetic... Then I was shifted to non smoking floor
Noppol T. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2014
Location is good

Location, Shuttle bus, Free Wifi
8
Pleasant stay. Wifi has good signal even in the room. Staffs are helpful. Would come back again.
Laerte M. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
no good hotel
3.3
we asked for double bed and got only 2 single beds per room. no fair attention. dirty carpet and etc.
Harish S. Families with young children India, December 16, 2014
Decent hotel

location, big room
5.7
quite ok. not that impressive hotel
Norman W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Nice Stay with big rooms

Room Size, Location, Free Shuttle
8
The rooms are pretty big for hong kong hotels, Location is nice with lots of eatery just across the hotel.
Nieves T. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2014
No better HK hotel for the price

location, value for money, staff courteousness
9.3
Location is very good, the tram station is right across. Value for money is very good. We stayed in a Harbour View Suite for around HKD 1,000 per night. Staff are generally courteous, but they don't smile much, especially those behind the front desk! Everyday from Nov. 1-5 I encountered different people behind the front desk and none of them smiled much, which I find odd for hotel staff as they are a hospitality business. Good thing the room cleaning personnel are very helpful and cheerful and made me forget about the front desk people. Overall, I like this hotel and give it a thumbs up.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Good Location with nice sea view

Good Location; Easy to find food around hotel; Nice sea view;
7
I was upgraded to Executive floor; nice sea view with huge living room and bathroom; unfortunately, they only offered double bed instead of King Bed / Queen Bed. Honestly, worth for money if you are not a demanding person.
Beth R. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very good hotel but don't get the extra bed

reasonable price for Hong Kong, located on street with tram to easily take you to MTR, large size rooms for Hong Kong
7.7
Our stay was very nice. We didn't want to spend too much money and needed easy access to Hong Kong's west side so the location was perfect. What I didn't realize until we got there was the tram was right out front, which easily took us to where we needed to go west, as well as taking us directly to the Sheung Wan station of the MTR for traveling east. The room was a good size for Hong Kong and room was clean and comfortable. My only beef is we had to get an extra bed for a 3rd person and it was so unbelievably uncomfortable, I chose to sleep on the floor. But when I had them remove the bed for the 2nd night, they were very good about deleting the extra cost from our bill. So perfect place if you don't need the extra bed to be comfortable. Also nice, cheap Chinese restaurant across the street where the dumplings were divine.
Jason M. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2014
ok stay

size of suite, high floor, free shuttle to Sheun Wan
5
it was a nice hotel (may be 15-20 years ago). It's dated and shows lack of maintenance. The hotel floor plan is nice, room size, but the rest of the facilities are not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05