or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (184)
Sort by:
Harish S. Families with young children India, December 16, 2014
Decent hotel

location, big room
5.7
quite ok. not that impressive hotel
Norman W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Nice Stay with big rooms

Room Size, Location, Free Shuttle
8
The rooms are pretty big for hong kong hotels, Location is nice with lots of eatery just across the hotel.
Nieves T. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2014
No better HK hotel for the price

location, value for money, staff courteousness
9.3
Location is very good, the tram station is right across. Value for money is very good. We stayed in a Harbour View Suite for around HKD 1,000 per night. Staff are generally courteous, but they don't smile much, especially those behind the front desk! Everyday from Nov. 1-5 I encountered different people behind the front desk and none of them smiled much, which I find odd for hotel staff as they are a hospitality business. Good thing the room cleaning personnel are very helpful and cheerful and made me forget about the front desk people. Overall, I like this hotel and give it a thumbs up.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Good Location with nice sea view

Good Location; Easy to find food around hotel; Nice sea view;
7
I was upgraded to Executive floor; nice sea view with huge living room and bathroom; unfortunately, they only offered double bed instead of King Bed / Queen Bed. Honestly, worth for money if you are not a demanding person.
Beth R. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very good hotel but don't get the extra bed

reasonable price for Hong Kong, located on street with tram to easily take you to MTR, large size rooms for Hong Kong
7.7
Our stay was very nice. We didn't want to spend too much money and needed easy access to Hong Kong's west side so the location was perfect. What I didn't realize until we got there was the tram was right out front, which easily took us to where we needed to go west, as well as taking us directly to the Sheung Wan station of the MTR for traveling east. The room was a good size for Hong Kong and room was clean and comfortable. My only beef is we had to get an extra bed for a 3rd person and it was so unbelievably uncomfortable, I chose to sleep on the floor. But when I had them remove the bed for the 2nd night, they were very good about deleting the extra cost from our bill. So perfect place if you don't need the extra bed to be comfortable. Also nice, cheap Chinese restaurant across the street where the dumplings were divine.
Jason M. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2014
ok stay

size of suite, high floor, free shuttle to Sheun Wan
5
it was a nice hotel (may be 15-20 years ago). It's dated and shows lack of maintenance. The hotel floor plan is nice, room size, but the rest of the facilities are not.
Simone R. Families with young children Italy, August 30, 2014
DECENT HOTEL FOR CHINESE STANDARD

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION AN NICE ROOM
4.3
DO NOT EXPECT TO TSAY IN A LUXIRIOUS HONG KONG HOTEL. RAMADA IS JUST GOOD FOR CHINESE STANDARD TYPE TOURIST HOWEVER IF YOU NECESSITATE OF SOMETHING ABOVE THE AVARAGE WITH GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF PLEASE AVOID STAYING HERE.
Lalit K. Families with young children India, June 25, 2014
Comfortable

Location, price and room
6.3
Good, staff could have been bit more warm though..
Juliana M. Families with young children Macau, June 22, 2014
Just ok

clean, comfortable, spacious!
6
It's too old need too renovate it!
Ekkaluck K. Families with young children Thailand, June 19, 2014
easy to access to public transport.

clean convenience not expensive
7.3
so comfortable with professional staff service except for a doorman who not so very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05