or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (192)
Sort by:
Po Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2015
Happy Stay in Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

Location, Transport & eateries
7
Overall is a good place to stay.
Kien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Very good

Good location, comfortable rooms, clean environment
9.3
I am quite happy with the hotel. Definitely a 4 star hotel, can tell its abit old but its quite well maintained. Good location with alot of food around the hotel. 5 minutes from B1 MTR.
Shih H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 10, 2015
Good

Good location and nice people
8
Delio H. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2015
value for money

vALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
3.3
Very good, staffs are friendly and helpful. Tram stops, bus stops, and airport bus stops are all very near.
Yuhuan Z. Families with older children China, January 1, 2015
Good experience

Location service price
10
Yuet M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Hotel with space

Big room,excellent location n reasonable rate
7.7
Good except not accorded a suite as requested considering I m a frequent customer.
Foong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Value for money & good location

Big room
8.7
Pijak W. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2014
A strange hotel

Location. Ground floor staff. Price
6.7
The hotel is in a good location with tram stop (water street) in front of the hotel. It is quite far from MTR though. but if you want to take bus to Kowloon. The Water street bus stop is the last one before the bus went to tunnel. So, it a good location to take bus. The hotel also provided a free shuttle bus service to the nearest MTR station. You have to book in advance though. The dim sum next door to the hotel is OK, but contain MSG which is disappointing. The shower room door has strange setup which you have to close two doors. and the water is leaking though even when we closed it properly.
Vincent M. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
Location is good but the room stinks

The location is very good especially when we went to Macau ferry at five AM. It was a fast and easy check out as well!
5
Our stay was quite ok. But they over advertise their place. I booked for a prime harbour view suite but their was no view and the room stinks it really stinks. The carpet was old and mouldy. I didn't bother to complain coz we're just staying for a night before heading to Macau. The receptionist who was serving me when i was checking in was abruptly interrupted by a Chinese man and guess what? She left me and entertained that man so I called her attention and gave her a slight serve. At least she apologised and quick as a flash she comeback to finish my transactions.
Jameelah E. Families with older children United States of America, November 14, 2014
good place to stay

easy access from airport, great local transport, close to Central and other tourist venues
6.7
Pleasing stay,nice staff,no problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01