or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (162)
Sort by:
Yuet M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
A Hotel that has space

Convenient location, spacious room, fair pricing
8
Appreciate hotel for the upgrade and caring attitude knowing I am here alone without my family, namely son and husband as my son is hospitalised and cannot travel with me.
Sumit G. Families with older children India, October 4, 2014
Full Value for money

Nice location, english speaking staff, shops were accessible.
9.3
I loved it, It was the best hotel I stayed in hongkong. excellent location. Free internet access in hotel room and the staff was very friendly and supportive. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Rahul M. Families with older children India, July 21, 2014
not worth it

shuttle and concierge
3.3
one of the worst hotels that i have stayed in after spending so much. it seems they are still living in the 80s. all the paperwork is done manually, no computerization done. i could not believe that they give discounted coupons at the reception for breakfast. if you directly go to the breakfast cafe without the coupon, you are charged 30% more. i really didnt understand the logic behind this. room service was a sham. house keeping people were impolite and bed was like a rock. we requested for a suite, which was ok in looks and comforts. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone
Susan J. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Large rooms, top floor, friendly staff
8.7
Excellent
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
short but wonderful,it's worth it!!!

cleanliness,fast service and accessible to all...
9.3
Teck J. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Value for money

Good price, easy access to public transportation, including airport bus
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay. Though not too near the city centre, public transport such as the bus and tram are just outside the hotel. Room is quite spacious and quite comfortable. However, the beds were way too stiff, and the pillows are bad.
Praxedes E. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
location, clean

clean, location, staff
6.7
overall fine except for the hard bed
Nattaya P. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
A decent hotel for an affordable price

good location, great service, and reasonable price
7.3
My thought before the trip was that a typical Hong Kong hotel room would be quite small. However, the hotel room was quite spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. It was large enough to fit my family of three and we still had plenty of extra space. The service was also excellent. The staff were really friendly and helpful. In addition, there are plenty of good, local restaurants around the area. There is also a tram station right in front of the hotel making it very easy to travel throughout the city as well as get to the MTR via the tram. I really recommend this hotel for people who do not prefer to pay too much.
Muhamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
nice location

transportation,location,great room
10
Xianliang Z. Families with older children China, February 12, 2014
comfortable hotel

comfortable, Quiet surroundings,Fast check-in and check-out
7.7
comfortable, Quiet surroundings,Fast check-in and check-out. But no subway near the hotel, the bus/electric bus station is near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07