or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (172)
Sort by:
Pijak W. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2014
A strange hotel

Location. Ground floor staff. Price
6.7
The hotel is in a good location with tram stop (water street) in front of the hotel. It is quite far from MTR though. but if you want to take bus to Kowloon. The Water street bus stop is the last one before the bus went to tunnel. So, it a good location to take bus. The hotel also provided a free shuttle bus service to the nearest MTR station. You have to book in advance though. The dim sum next door to the hotel is OK, but contain MSG which is disappointing. The shower room door has strange setup which you have to close two doors. and the water is leaking though even when we closed it properly.
Vincent M. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
Location is good but the room stinks

The location is very good especially when we went to Macau ferry at five AM. It was a fast and easy check out as well!
5
Our stay was quite ok. But they over advertise their place. I booked for a prime harbour view suite but their was no view and the room stinks it really stinks. The carpet was old and mouldy. I didn't bother to complain coz we're just staying for a night before heading to Macau. The receptionist who was serving me when i was checking in was abruptly interrupted by a Chinese man and guess what? She left me and entertained that man so I called her attention and gave her a slight serve. At least she apologised and quick as a flash she comeback to finish my transactions.
Jameelah E. Families with older children United States of America, November 14, 2014
good place to stay

easy access from airport, great local transport, close to Central and other tourist venues
6.7
Pleasing stay,nice staff,no problems
Jennifer L. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
quite easy to get around. Lots of eatery around.

Convenient location
6.3
Overall all right. Friendly concierge. Readily provide answers. Room-wise need improvements. Room has musty smell, rather old. Hotel would do well with some renovation to brighten up.
Yuet M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
A Hotel that has space

Convenient location, spacious room, fair pricing
8
Appreciate hotel for the upgrade and caring attitude knowing I am here alone without my family, namely son and husband as my son is hospitalised and cannot travel with me.
Sumit G. Families with older children India, October 4, 2014
Full Value for money

Nice location, english speaking staff, shops were accessible.
9.3
I loved it, It was the best hotel I stayed in hongkong. excellent location. Free internet access in hotel room and the staff was very friendly and supportive. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Rahul M. Families with older children India, July 21, 2014
not worth it

shuttle and concierge
3.3
one of the worst hotels that i have stayed in after spending so much. it seems they are still living in the 80s. all the paperwork is done manually, no computerization done. i could not believe that they give discounted coupons at the reception for breakfast. if you directly go to the breakfast cafe without the coupon, you are charged 30% more. i really didnt understand the logic behind this. room service was a sham. house keeping people were impolite and bed was like a rock. we requested for a suite, which was ok in looks and comforts. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone
Susan J. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Large rooms, top floor, friendly staff
8.7
Excellent
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
short but wonderful,it's worth it!!!

cleanliness,fast service and accessible to all...
9.3
Teck J. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Value for money

Good price, easy access to public transportation, including airport bus
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay. Though not too near the city centre, public transport such as the bus and tram are just outside the hotel. Room is quite spacious and quite comfortable. However, the beds were way too stiff, and the pillows are bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07