Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbor View Suite Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbor View Suite Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Suite Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV Lounge Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV Lounge Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Area
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2219 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Desiree A. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Not 4star hotel. no lotion n water

Location. Tram stop. Many restaurant outside
6.3
I was frustrated because no complimentary water and no lotion. Only shampoo and bath gel and toothbrush only. There emergency bell alarm every other night. I called the operator and ask what happen he don't know. I ask to return call they didn't call back. There front desk is not approachable . The bell man Angelo was good and friendly.
Report this review
Eddie L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Run down hotel

Near Mtr, near local eateries and good location
4.3
Lamps not working Bad odour at corridor and room
Report this review
John H. Business travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2015
GREAT ROOM

CLEAN, BIG ROOMS, EASY ACCESS
9.3
ENJOYABLE
Report this review
Suraj J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
A very comfortable stay

Convenience. Location. Access to public transport.
8
We had a very comfortable stay at the Ramada. We upgraded to a larger suite and were most delighted with the size of of the rooms. The hotel location is very convenient for travel. Easy access to the MTR and all other public transport right at your doorstep. laundry can also be done outside the hotel only 30 seconds away at very reasonable prices. Starbucks and many other restaurants right next to the hotel. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Irfin E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
good hotel

clean, not far from train station, safe
7.7
Report this review
Iren S. Business travelers Russia, July 24, 2015
good positioning

good positioning, helpful staff, value for money
8
ok
Report this review
Tsz O. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Ok

Room, location
6
Ok
Report this review
Wayne S. Families with young children Ireland, July 20, 2015
Good location

Clean spacious room, convenient location to public transport, friendly staff
8.3
Only stayed for 1 night, second time to stay in the Ramada good value for money.
Report this review
Jihee H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
not bad, but I dissapointed

clean, large room in HK, safety
6
not bad, but I think i expected too much so that I disappointed. well... actually it's real that tram stop is just in front of the hotel, but in summer, using tram to the MTR station is suck.... in the tram, no airconditioner.. so hot and so slow....the room size is quite large if you think it located in hk. but quite normal size compared to other hotel. and I used other hotel before, and the quality is similar even though that one has only 3 stars. For those reasons, I dissapointed a little but anyway it provied reasonable quilty with reasonable price. and I won't use this hotel later...
Report this review
Horst T. Business travelers Germany, July 11, 2015
Older but well maintained hotel in the Western HK

Price, Room size, Public transportation
6.7
older hotel but well maintained, because of upgrade the room size was large by HK standards, problems with internet connection, unstable and always need for new login
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbor View SuiteRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbor View SuiteRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV LoungeRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV LoungeRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01