or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Suite Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spa
Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gym Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Entrance Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Entrance Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 337
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Paulo R. Couples Brazil, April 23, 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7.7
Itzik I. Solo travelers Israel, January 30, 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Couples Germany, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7.7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance
Harry W. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Berlin - great for a break

Staff, transport links, location
9.7
Great location with excellent transport links. Staff very friendly and hotel very comfortable. Even though the breakfast room was very busy the buffet was always fully stocked with a wide variety of hot and cold dishes. Great value all round.
Elin L. Families with young children Sweden, November 7, 2013
Nice and clean hotel. Good restaurant.

Breakfast
8.3
Gopalakrishnan K. Business travelers India, September 10, 2013
Overall good

Location,East to acces local transport, resturant around
7.7
Everything was ok. I booked for 2 rooms and my collegue could not join me and asked for canellation. The hotel coiud not pay me the cancllation refund since it is booked through online.
Timo B. Couples Finland, August 5, 2013
Nice quite new hotel with good location

easy access from the airport, new hotel, central location
8
First time in Berlin. This quite new looking hotel had a very easy access from the airport by bus, central location so easy access to nightlife, shopping, sightseeing etc. Room was big enough but did not have minibar which was a disappointment. I did not try the restaurant so no comment on that. Staff was ok too.
Li S. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
OK But no coffee maker

Spa Restaurant vicinity to public transport
6
I would choose to stay in H2 or Park Inn Cheaper and it provides breakfast free of charge And it takes a 15 minute walk to the major attractions If I live in Radisson. No need to walk too much,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Suite RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GymRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - EntranceRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - EntranceRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04