Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Hui C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
No regrets
Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Hok P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A business hotel with quality
Close to tourist spots, restaurant and train station
Outstanding & enjoyable
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Leen D. from Belgium
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Xmas city trip
Very well located, nice breakfast
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Timothy B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd
Clean functional rooms
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Michael H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent location.
Room, Staff and Food
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Pei C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable stay
Clean, new, functional
Had a good stay.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Wan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room
Good location, spacious room
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Subhasis G. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A Great Stay
Location, Friendly staff, Clean
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Tamara S. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location, highly overpriced
Cleanliness, location and service.
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Patricia M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Ramada Berlin
Location, facilities, staff
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Reviewed October 01, 2015