or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Suite Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spa
Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gym Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Entrance Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Entrance Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 337
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. Couples Ireland, August 6, 2014
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. Families with older children Denmark, July 31, 2014
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7.7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9.3
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9.3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5.7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7.7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Couples Brazil, April 23, 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Suite RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GymRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - EntranceRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - EntranceRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02