Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spa Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room
Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 337

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
96 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (96)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9.7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Report this review
Wan H. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5.3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Report this review
Patricia M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6.3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Report this review
Tamara S. Couples Israel, September 29, 2015
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9.3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Report this review
Maarten M. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2015
Just an average business hotel

Clean rooms,bike rental
5.3
Small,but comfortabel rooms.Sadly now views from the window.More suitable for business trips.Next time we take a boutique hotel.
Report this review
Steven A. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8.7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
Report this review
Sergelen T. Couples Mongolia, August 17, 2015
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9.3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Stewart R. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8.3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Report this review
Hok P. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2015
A business hotel with quality

Close to tourist spots, restaurant and train station
9.7
Outstanding & enjoyable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 173 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02