Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 62 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Raoul S. Couples Netherlands, May 22, 2016
Good mid-to-high end value for money hotel
5.7
Nice staff and good rooms, the location was good enough, right next to a u-bahn station. the rooms did get quite warm however, even with airconditioning.
Adrian C. Couples South Africa, May 13, 2016
Not the best location Unless u use Public transpor
4.3
After our first night we came back to find that the dirty towels where hung back up and our washed clothing, which was hung up, was thrown on the bathroom floor. A complaint was made and a voucher for a free drink was compensation! The location is not the best as other travelers indicated UNLESS you are using public transportation everyday as areas of interest are about 25 to 35 min walk. Only 2 English channel on TV including BBC. Overall the stay was good with a safe location and clean rooms.
Henricus H. Couples Netherlands, May 8, 2016
Weekend away
3.7
The price was too much compared to the ammenities (no coffee nor wifi in the room) and bad pillows. In the hotel it was said prices from € 79 and we paid almost double. The breakfast was not even included in our price (€ 15,00 p.p.p.d.)... The staff only replied to your questions and didn't make any efforts to give more service than an average 2 or 3* hotel. When it comes to payments they were very fast to collect.
Catherine M. Families with older children Ireland, March 31, 2016
Beautiful hotel
6.3
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
Nurul Z. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2016
First Timer @ Berlin
4
Greeting by the front desk personnel was normal and brief. Up above using a small but clean elevator. Walking to the room took us awhile. The room was clean and tidy. 2 nights in Berlin was a good and memorable one. As it was a brief reception during our arrival...so was during check-out. Good bye and thank you BERLIN
Elizabeth R. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.3
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Zhong H. Business travelers China, February 3, 2016
easy access and good location
5.7
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Ashik M. Families with older children India, December 26, 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8.3
An H. Groups Norway, October 26, 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
David M. Families with older children United States of America, September 27, 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03