or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrance Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Zixiang F. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Stay was pleasant

Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
8
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.
Zixiang F. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great stay

Great location, affordable price, clean room
8
Kheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Niels D. Business travelers Denmark, May 15, 2013
behageligt og god service

design og betjening
9
en god oplevelse rolige omgivelser og venlig betjening
Yim M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Good value for money

price is really reasonable even during the IFA
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I liked the service. I came to Berlin every year for the IFA ( one of the biggest consumer electronics exhibition in the world ), still I found this hotel value for money. The room is not big but good enough for frequent business travellers like me. Absolutely clean and quiet for a decent sleep. There is a supermaret next to the hotel so I can buy some beers and snacks at night. Hotel staffs are friendly. The only thing I don't appreciate is the WiFi connection. I have to come down to the lobby and use the "public" PC to do some work and communication. Yet, I cannot do the Skype!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can always rent a bike in front of a hotel like this.
Lars F. Business travelers Germany, June 28, 2012
Close to central station

close to central station Berlin
6
If you need to stay for one night close to central station in Berlin you are completely fine with this hotel. Would not stay there for business if necessary, better places in Berlin for this in terms of rate / location and standard.
Ge L. Business travelers China, February 28, 2011
Great location and lovely hotel

Good location and quiet environment
7.7
Everything is fabulours but the screen of Television is too small
Ge L. Business travelers China, October 25, 2010
The condition of Hotel is fabulous

Good location
7.7
Good receiption service : ) Good room condition, I like the widown inside the room, But the price of breakfast is so expensive. the location of Hotel is very closed to railway station, and room is very silent.
Tobias W. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2010
Schönes Hotel in Berlin Mitte

Es sind viele Geschäfts etc. in der Umgebung
6.7
Das Hotel ist gut, aber nicht umwerfend. Die Zimmer sind Designmässig eher Schulenähnlich, Restaurant und Lobby sehr schön. Hotel ist ein Stadthaus, aktuell befindet sich davor auf der Strasse eine Strassenbaustelle. Heizung funktionierte bei mir nicht.
Efthimios P. Business travelers Greece, March 9, 2014
πολύ καλή

ευγένεια καθαριότητα τοποπθεσία
8
πολύ καλή ευγενικό προσωπικό μεγάλη καθαριότητα λειτουργικότητα δωματίου καλή θεση πολύ κοντα στο μετρό
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - EntranceRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05