Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrance
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
15 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (15)
Sort by:
An H. Groups Norway, October 26, 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Report this review
Pei A. Groups United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8.3
Report this review
Kwong Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Report this review
Bernd J. Groups Germany, September 21, 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7.7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Report this review
Fah K. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2014
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved

1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
7.7
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.
Report this review
Yuen L. Groups Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9.3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.
Report this review
Chong P. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
9
Report this review
Chong P. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
7.7
Report this review
Valerina Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
convinient and comfortable and good location

clean, convinient location for transport and food, nice service
8
We requested for two twin beds but ended up with a double. The staff was kind to change another room for us at the front desk but the new room was not equipped with fridge nor liquid hand soap which seemed to be the standard in the other room which my other friends stayed in. I hope it was just a coincidence that that room was different. Otherwise, basically I think the stay had been nice. A number of supermarkets, fastfood/restraurants of quality to choose from at an affordable price. The Underground station was just across the street - the only problem was there was a 500m construction section in the line (2 stations away) where no trains would be able to pass and if you happened to be going to the other side of the same line, a big detour has to be made to get back to the hotel.
Report this review
Valerina Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
good breakfast and good stay

good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
The plan was breakfast included and they had been great with quite some choices. It is also located next to 3 supermarkets and more than 5 restaurants and coffee shop which is very convinient for quick shopping or nice food. The subway station was just a couple traffic lights away which is also very convinient. The only thing was that there were a lot of construction going on in Berlin. There was a construction section in the subway line that going to attractions from that line may need extra transfers. There were also a couple constructions on the road outside the hotel as well so it might be bit dusty as well. Nonetheless, it was overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 51 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04