arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (63)

Business travelers (14)

Couples (15)

Solo travelers (5)

Families with young children (1)

Families with older children (10)

Groups (18)

Very good
7.9
based on 63 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Location
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Value for Money
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0

9 David M.
United States of America
October 03, 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

8.7 PERLA A.
Israel
September 08, 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

8.3 Pei A.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

10 KWONG Y.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

6 Joern W.
Germany
January 04, 2015
Not a good value for money
Location was good

6.3 David T.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.

8.3 jennie K.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Travel Trip
Location

7.7 Bernd J.
Germany
September 25, 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.

8 ZIXIANG F.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Stay was pleasant
Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.

8 ZIXIANG F.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Great stay
Great location, affordable price, clean room