Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrance
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
51 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Ashik M. Families with older children India, December 26, 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8.3
Report this review
An H. Groups Norway, October 26, 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Report this review
David M. Families with older children United States of America, September 27, 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Perla A. Families with older children Israel, September 1, 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8.7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Report this review
Pei A. Groups United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8.3
Report this review
Kwong Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Report this review
Joern W. Couples Germany, January 2, 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Report this review
David T. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6.3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Report this review
Jennie K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8.3
Report this review
Bernd J. Groups Germany, September 21, 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7.7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 31 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01