or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Dubai

Al Mankhool Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 7979, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Bilal A. Business travelers India, January 11, 2015
Good location for business and tourist traveller

Food location cleanliness
10
Bilal A. Business travelers India, January 11, 2015
Fun location for business n tourist

Cleanliness location staff
10
Bilal A. Business travelers India, January 11, 2015
Best location at reasonable price for tourists

Location food service
10
Arvind N. Families with older children India, December 29, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Ramada Dubai

Breakfast, rooms, maintenance
8
Really good
Champaka W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 28, 2014
Super

Service, Hospitality and Clenliness
3.7
Excellent. We will stay there again, for sure.
Paul A. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Bedbugs!!!

lobby, stained glass window, some of the staff
6.7
I was bitten by bedbugs on my second night here. So itchy it woke me up. Manager came and took a photo of the bites on my arm. I had to move to another room in the middle of the night. I still have the six itchy bite marks. I wouldn't stay here again. I think the carpet in the rooms looks dirty. If you can afford to pay a bit more, I recommend you stay at the Park Regis Kris Kin which has really high standards.
Amit K. Families with young children India, December 25, 2014
clean rooms and very well attended

cleanliness, central location, quality service
2.7
Excellent
Diwarkar K. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
the rooms are very dated and the is always a smell
3.7
I found the rooms to be very poor and dated the is always a very smelly odour in the rooms also the rooms has a very loud noise from the air con and always audible racket from the going on from the hotel. Very poor hotel
Aamir J. Business travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2014
Ramada

Room space, Room Service and House Keeping
8.3
The stay at Ramada Hotel Dubai was a good as the room space, room service and location was amazing. However, few things which did not were as shown in the pictures was the swimming pool and non availability of the SPA staff or saloon within the hotel. However, Overall the service provided by the general manager was extraordinary. I would say that my stay was perfect and i shall recommend this hotel to people.
Anuj K. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Ramada at BUR Dubai

The hotel is at a fantastic location, breakfast had a very nice selection of items and staff was very friendly.
8.7
Hotel stay was very enjoyable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great, near to metro station , super market, Meena bazaar. Had a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Dubai DubaiRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ramada Hotel Dubai


AS-AGWEB-3C01