or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Dubai

Al Mankhool Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 7979, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Aamir J. Business travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2014
Ramada

Room space, Room Service and House Keeping
8.3
The stay at Ramada Hotel Dubai was a good as the room space, room service and location was amazing. However, few things which did not were as shown in the pictures was the swimming pool and non availability of the SPA staff or saloon within the hotel. However, Overall the service provided by the general manager was extraordinary. I would say that my stay was perfect and i shall recommend this hotel to people.
Anuj K. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Ramada at BUR Dubai

The hotel is at a fantastic location, breakfast had a very nice selection of items and staff was very friendly.
8.7
Hotel stay was very enjoyable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great, near to metro station , super market, Meena bazaar. Had a great time.
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Good location cheap and cheerful

I liked the room size, choice of food and the staff were great. 1st room smelt like smoke so they immediately changed my room and a free upgrade.
7.7
I really liked the location. Staff were great. Food was also great.
Kailash S. Business travelers India, November 6, 2014
Nice Place and a perfect location

The Bar, The Gym & The location
7.3
My stay was good, I liked the staff, very well located but I found the hotel expensive. I felt in my tarrif the breakfast should have been included, thought that the breakfast did not have a vast variety. Would surely go back mainly for the location.
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room size. Gym. Location
8
The rooms are very spacious and comfortable with a very comfy bed. I have only ever had room service but the food is good. Only criticism is lack of free WiFi and the connection charges are high. It is mainly for this reason I do not stay there for long periods of time when I am in Dubai and stay in a hotel that offers free WiFi in rooms.
Jean G. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
Fine Stay

swimming pool, the room, restaurant
6
All was good, except for, there is no valet parking
Jean G. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Good Stay

swimming pool, room, restaurant
6.3
Overall, it was a good stay.
R R. Business travelers India, October 10, 2014
location and luxury

good location, easy access to metro, good shopping area
10
good experience. beautiful ambience. certainly recommend to others.
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Good hotel for a short trip

Location, Bars, Staff
7.3
Stayed for four nights, just on a short stop-over. The location is good, about 20 Dhs taxi ride to Dubai Mall, and 40 Dhs to Mall of the Emirates. Hotel interior is a bit dated, but the comfort and value for the rooms was very good. On-site facilities include a great Belgian-themed bar and a good Teppanyaki/Hibachi style Japanese restaurant. Food and drink choice are excellent overall.
Vinod B. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
excellent

friendly staffs
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Dubai DubaiRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ramada Hotel Dubai

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03