Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Dubai

Al Mankhool Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 7979, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Adel J. Families with young children Bahrain, August 28, 2014
I got promotion for the nights i have stayed

Room, Loopy and resturants
9.3
Very Good
Jan M. Families with young children Norway, August 11, 2014
Nice experience

Service, cleanliness, city center
7
Comfortable, near shopping center and restaurants
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort, location
8
It was first experience. May consider for next time.
Mike C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Good for family trip

The connected rooms give our family big convenience. Staff are friendly and helpful.
9
Prakhar G. Families with young children India, April 1, 2013
Good Vacation.....

Near to Shopping Arcade, Friendly Staff, and Fast Room Service.
9
Overall It was Great.... You can have lots of Shopping near to as there are as many as you walk near Hotel.... And For Indian who purely vegetarians.....can have great food nearby Various Indian Restaurants...
Zaherali V. Families with young children Canada, March 17, 2013
excellent, enjoyed our stay, would recommend all

room,service,staff
10
very good and will stay there again. Family and friends will visit too. Have already recommended to a few family and friends and highly liked our stay.
Claire S. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2013
Hotel was perfect for us.

Room Size, Helpful Staff and Great Room Service
7.7
It was a wonderful stay. I would stay at the Ramanda Hotel again.
Wael H. Families with young children Jordan, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9
Very good and nice hotel with good service I faced 2 problems, that they have a very expensive shuttle bus service to airport and they have an open noisy bar in the middle of the hotel where you are forced to listen to it till 11:00 pm
Amit D. Families with young children India, January 1, 2013
Big Rooms , best location for metro & restrurants

location / break fast was good / near to malls.
9.7
very co-operstive staff , neat and clean rooms , health club was good, room services at late night also .
Zaidah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
The layout of the rooms were gorgeous!

It was very near to the souqs.
7.7
My parents and I were in Dubai to celebrate my birthday. That night, I came back to the room to find a beautiful birthday cake from the hotel management. Very sweet gesture. It made my birthday a bit more special. There was however some renovation works being done directly above my parents' room. They should have assigned them a different room or given them an upgrade. It is okay to be woken up in the morning to the sounds of drilling works.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Dubai DubaiRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ramada Hotel Dubai

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03