or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Dubai

P.O. Box 7979 Al Mankhool Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio Room Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian Cafe Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort, location
8
It was first experience. May consider for next time.
Mike C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Good for family trip

The connected rooms give our family big convenience. Staff are friendly and helpful.
9
Prakhar G. Families with young children India, April 1, 2013
Good Vacation.....

Near to Shopping Arcade, Friendly Staff, and Fast Room Service.
9
Overall It was Great.... You can have lots of Shopping near to as there are as many as you walk near Hotel.... And For Indian who purely vegetarians.....can have great food nearby Various Indian Restaurants...
Zaherali V. Families with young children Canada, March 17, 2013
excellent, enjoyed our stay, would recommend all

room,service,staff
10
very good and will stay there again. Family and friends will visit too. Have already recommended to a few family and friends and highly liked our stay.
Claire S. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2013
Hotel was perfect for us.

Room Size, Helpful Staff and Great Room Service
7.7
It was a wonderful stay. I would stay at the Ramanda Hotel again.
Wael H. Families with young children Jordan, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9
Very good and nice hotel with good service I faced 2 problems, that they have a very expensive shuttle bus service to airport and they have an open noisy bar in the middle of the hotel where you are forced to listen to it till 11:00 pm
Amit D. Families with young children India, January 1, 2013
Big Rooms , best location for metro & restrurants

location / break fast was good / near to malls.
9.7
very co-operstive staff , neat and clean rooms , health club was good, room services at late night also .
Zaidah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
The layout of the rooms were gorgeous!

It was very near to the souqs.
7.7
My parents and I were in Dubai to celebrate my birthday. That night, I came back to the room to find a beautiful birthday cake from the hotel management. Very sweet gesture. It made my birthday a bit more special. There was however some renovation works being done directly above my parents' room. They should have assigned them a different room or given them an upgrade. It is okay to be woken up in the morning to the sounds of drilling works.
Sanjay S. Families with young children India, November 6, 2012
Excellent location , Good Service

Location and cleanliness.
8.7
i stayed in this hotel for 2 days with my family. location is in the heart of bur dubai. hotel staff is very co-operative. rooms are spacious. breakfast is not included in the room charges (it costs dhs.per person, quite expensive.)
Ahmad A. Families with young children Pakistan, October 17, 2012
Good Location, Big Rooms

Near Alfahidi Metro Station, Super Markets and Everything else. Big Rooms
8
I came to Ramada from Marina View hotel apartments located at Marina, Dubai. My first views were that Marina View was much clean with new fittings but their room size was small. This was my second stay at Ramada, Mankhool Street. As usual the rooms at Ramada are big enough as compared to other hotels which is a plus point. The rooms itself are nice and clean with good interior but the washroom fittings are getting slightly outdated. I suggest that they should install new fixtures in the washrooms. We were staying at 3rd floor which was non-smoking floor. The corridors had an unpleasant smell of carpets that were too old and they should be changed to get rid of this smell. We get used to the smell during our 4 nights stay at Ramada. Though we requested large bed but were given small double bed. I think it was queen size and we had problems sleeping with our 3.5 years old child due to its size. Other then that everything was good and the staff was friendly. They give you water bottle complimentary every day with tea bags and coffee. We were allowed late check-out till 4:20 pm that was great. You have access to supermarkets at walking distance (5 mins), airline offices, KFC, McDonald that i can see from my room. In short the location is good if you want to move around deira or bur dubai. Use metro, it is very good and takes less time. We used the gold class, though it cost double the standard class but you have good seats with good view and most importantly less crowd. I still will use Ramada if i come to Dubai next time because of the Room size, friendly staff and interior.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy entertainer family book. It contains buy 1, get 1 free voucher of 1500 locations in Dubai. It cost AED 315 if you order from their website. We saved AED 800 approximately using this book during our 6 nights stay in Dubai so its worth. Do visit these: Aquaventure located at Atlantis Wild Wadi Water Park Dophinarium Dubai Aquarium located at Dubai Mall Ski Dubai located at Mall of Emirates Marina Dhow (Venus Cruises / Rikks) Magic Planet for Kids Sega Republic for Kids At the top of Burj Khalifa (Buy in advance through their website for AED 110 per ticket. If you buy on spot, it will cost AED 400) All of the above (except burj khalifa) have tickets in entertainer book so you will have one ticket free with purchase of one. Big savings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Dubai DubaiRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Class RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Grand Patio RoomRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Tamarind RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lucien Belgian CafeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Teppanyaki House - Japanese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dynasty Chinese RestaurantRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pastry BoutiqueRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Poolside Lounge BarRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Cascade LoungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Surrounding AreaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ramada Hotel Dubai

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03