Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Oeserstr. 180, Frankfurt West, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 65933 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Garden Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Nearby Attraction Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Reception Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - View Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom
Area: Frankfurt West
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Good wifi Large room clean
10
Nice
Report this review
Sparkle G. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2015
Nice

Clean room, beautiful and comfortable
9.3
I stayed one night, and I thought it was nice hotel. It's close to a indoor swimming pool but 15 minutes from the city, which I didn't mind because we had a car.
Report this review
Sefko F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness,Comfort and brilliant facilities
9.3
As soon as stepping in the hotel,we felt comfortable.The very helpful and polite staff guided us easily.The rooms were impeccable, However we found the breakfast to be excessively price.
Report this review
Perla B. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Great Value

Great value
8.3
Great
Report this review
Sl K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good stay

spacious, quiet,cool
10
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Very disappointing stay

location, comfortable bed
5
The stay was NOT a good one, unfortunately. I emailed before our arrival (we were flying in from Siberia) to inquire about the shuttle and I was given the wrong information. As a result, we ended up hopping in a taxi as we could not find the shuttle call tower. As the address listed on the bottom of the staff person's email (who responded to my inquiry regarding shuttle) was not the actual hotel address, we ended up taking a 110 Euro taxi drive to the wrong location. This on top of a VERY long day of travel. We arrived and shared this information with the receptionist and she essentially started at me with a blank expression and said, "oh, yes, the location of the shuttle tower has moved due to construction." No apology--nothing. I checked into my room and there was a large stain on the chair that appeared to be blood as well as what appeared to be a dead bug smooshed on the lamp shade. After leaving the hotel, I emailed the manager to let him know of what had happened. And again, no apology--just an explanation (the tower had moved), no mention of the stained furniture, a note about how they would not be willing to reimburse anything towards the cost of the taxi (I never asked for any such thing), and a phony, "hope to see you back again soon!" It was is he hadn't even read my message. I was upset enough to send a note to the headquarters of the hotel. A simple apology or SOME recognition of the inconvenience would have gone a long way.
Report this review
Katrina P. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
So not a 4 star hotel.
3.7
The only reason I selected this hotel is because it included an airport transfer. Upon arriving at the airport, I called the hotel several times for a pick-up, and no one picked up the phone. i ended up taking a taxi, which cost me almost as much as my stay. Then no one wanted to do anything to help me, said to call some lady that was not even there the next day, and i was going to be gone the next morning anyways. There were no button labels on the phone, so had no idea had to call front desk, had to go all the way down in their tiny, slow, only working elevator. No menu for room service, apparently it's on the TV, but no one told me this until I went down. I spent ages trying to find it in the room. What a waste. This hotel is two stars at best. No service, no accountability.
Report this review
Erik P. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Clean, comfortable, good rest

Clean, comfortable, good rest
9.7
Nice place, basic clean, big room, big bed and a very good price.
Report this review
Zou J. Business travelers China, November 4, 2013
good

good
8.3
Report this review
Ajay A. Business travelers India, October 27, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great clean rooms, tranquil location, abundant breakfast
9.7
The stay was quite comfortable, the rooms are very modern and staff is very attentive. There is a pool on the 12th floor with few treadmills if you want to do a moderate workout. It is an ideal location, not very far from the city center however not that close either. There is an adjoining nature park where you could go for a hike. The nature park brings about a resort feel. Will definitely return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - BuffetRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - GardenRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - EntranceRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - BuffetRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - ViewRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - BallroomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - BallroomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - BuffetRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - BallroomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - BallroomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Comfort RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Business RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Business RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Superior Room - Best Available RateRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Family RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Business RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Business RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Family RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Business RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Superior RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Family RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Superior RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Family RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Family RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Superior RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Family RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Superior RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Superior RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Comfort RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Superior RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Comfort RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Business RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Comfort RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Comfort RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Comfort RoomRamada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Frankfurt am Main - Comfort Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe, Frankfurt am Main

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07