Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 40 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sparkle G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice
Clean room, beautiful and comfortable
I stayed one night, and I thought it was nice hotel. It's close to a indoor swimming pool but 15 minutes from the city, which I didn't mind because we had a car.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Sefko F. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness,Comfort and brilliant facilities
As soon as stepping in the hotel,we felt comfortable.The very helpful and polite staff guided us easily.The rooms were impeccable, However we found the breakfast to be excessively price.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Perla B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Value
Great value
Great
Reviewed July 07, 2015

elizabeth D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very disappointing stay
location, comfortable bed
The stay was NOT a good one, unfortunately. I emailed before our arrival (we were flying in from Siberia) to inquire about the shuttle and I was given the wrong information. As a result, we ended up hopping in a taxi as we could not find the shuttle call tower. As the address listed on the bottom of the staff person's email (who responded to my inquiry regarding shuttle) was not the actual hotel address, we ended up taking a 110 Euro taxi drive to the wrong location. This on top of a VERY long day of travel. We arrived and shared this information with the receptionist and she essentially started at me with a blank expression and said, "oh, yes, the location of the shuttle tower has moved due to construction." No apology--nothing. I checked into my room and there was a large stain on the chair that appeared to be blood as well as what appeared to be a dead bug smooshed on the lamp shade. After leaving the hotel, I emailed the manager to let him know of what had happened. And again, no apology--just an explanation (the tower had moved), no mention of the stained furniture, a note about how they would not be willing to reimburse anything towards the cost of the taxi (I never asked for any such thing), and a phony, "hope to see you back again soon!" It was is he hadn't even read my message. I was upset enough to send a note to the headquarters of the hotel. A simple apology or SOME recognition of the inconvenience would have gone a long way.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

SL K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good stay
spacious, quiet,cool
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Katrina P. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
So not a 4 star hotel.
The only reason I selected this hotel is because it included an airport transfer. Upon arriving at the airport, I called the hotel several times for a pick-up, and no one picked up the phone. i ended up taking a taxi, which cost me almost as much as my stay. Then no one wanted to do anything to help me, said to call some lady that was not even there the next day, and i was going to be gone the next morning anyways. There were no button labels on the phone, so had no idea had to call front desk, had to go all the way down in their tiny, slow, only working elevator. No menu for room service, apparently it's on the TV, but no one told me this until I went down. I spent ages trying to find it in the room. What a waste. This hotel is two stars at best. No service, no accountability.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Erik P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean, comfortable, good rest
Clean, comfortable, good rest
Nice place, basic clean, big room, big bed and a very good price.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

zou H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
good
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Ajay A. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable stay
Great clean rooms, tranquil location, abundant breakfast
The stay was quite comfortable, the rooms are very modern and staff is very attentive. There is a pool on the 12th floor with few treadmills if you want to do a moderate workout. It is an ideal location, not very far from the city center however not that close either. There is an adjoining nature park where you could go for a hike. The nature park brings about a resort feel. Will definitely return.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Alireza A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great value
Great Price. Nice, Large and clean rooms
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and the room was very large and clean, but no mini-bar. The location is a bit off and you should have a car which I did and that was no problem for me. At the same time it is centrally located and close to everything. Being there for a business I expected a bit more than I received from the staff. They returned a package which was sent to my name and did not take delivery and I had to go to a lot of trouble and phone calls and to wait for last minute to receive it again.
Reviewed September 10, 2012