Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Interior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1441 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Leiha E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Great location

Location, easy access to/from airport, many restaurants on B1 floor of hotel and around hotel
9
I'm a regular guest here and my stays here are great.
Poh L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
spacious room & walking distance to Seoul Station

Attentive staff with speaks good English, spacious room & near to airport shuttle service
9
The room which I've checked in, comes with a washing machine. Good for those who wished to handle their own laundry for long stay. The reason why I've chosen this hotel was the close proximity to Seoul Station. It's around 15 mins of walk. If you're planning a short trip to Busan, you may inform the hotel concierge to safe keep your luggage & have it collected upon your return. Overall, it was a nice stay with Ramada Hotel Seoul.
Matthew J. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great Clean Hotel in a Perfect Location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
I have stayed here before, and as always it was a pleasant experience. Great location and friendly staff!
Worawit T. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
So so

no
6.7
Air condition is not work !
Kyle O. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Great location and good price

Price location and staff that spoke English
7.3
Our stay at the ramada was great quick check in quick check out easy to get to and from the airport all in all it was a great value for the price we paid!
Glenn P. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Decent hotel but 0 ameneties

location, cost for quality of the room, many places to eat around the hotel
8.3
I overall give this hotel a 7 out of 10 . The deduction is due to the stinginess of the hotel to charge you for everything in the room . They did not even offer a complimentary bottle of water. I would have expected a little hospitality. Also the location is close to Seoul station. But it was somewhat difficult to find the entrance to the hotel. I wandered into several other entrances to other businesses before hitting the Jackpot. Signs should be posted from the main road to help navigate to the entrance. Other than the aformentioned issues the hotel was clean and worth it for the price.
Teresa C. Families with young children Portugal, April 2, 2014
Convenient and Clean

Quiet Location, Easy to reach from airport, in centre of the town
7.3
The best thing is airport shuttle bus just stop in front of the hotel door. The bus travelling between this hotel and airport is comfortable. There are 2x24 hours store next to the hotel, so we can get snack and fruits at any time. There are also a good choice of restaurants at the basement of the hotel, so very convenient for us especially with young kid. Location is good as well, we can just walk to Mengdong and lots of shopping area with 25 mins. To wrap up, the hotel is good for price it charge.
Tsz S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
Great Stay in Seoul

Good Location, Nice hotel Staff, Great Price
9
The price is good for weekday stay
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2014
Perfect for me

Airport Shuttle bus direct to/from hotel, all you need, friendly staff
8
The hotel is not new and has only 2 elevators which make you often wait! It's perfect for me as the shuttle from the international airport stops/starts in front. You always have "international taxis" available.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Good location but room looks old than expected

Good location, airport shuttle drop in front of hotel, in city centre
6
I would like to make a complain when I check in the room. I booked the quad room suppose for 4 person. During chech in, the receptionist told me my room is one double bed,one single bed and one additional bed. What I understanding quad room shouldn't put additional bed right? Then I clarify with the receptionist but he still insist the is the room type I book. After I go in the room, the room only have one double bed and single bed without the additional bed. I called the receptionist,he said the house keeper forget to put the additional bed. I refuse to check in the room because the room type is family suite,there is no space to put the bed.Also additional bed shouldn't charge me that much and the mattress is not comfort. Finally they change back the room which have one double bed and 2 single bed. Why they want to cheating me in the beginning? Also the wifi can access only if u stand next to the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05