Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Interior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1486 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Melvin W. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Convienent and good performance of staff

location, food and staff
6.3
PLace was good as it was near my client. Staff were friendly and very helpful despite their command of English not very good.
Report this review
Leiha E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
My favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff, free in room wifi
10
My favorite hotel. I always stay here. Room was great. Staff is excellent. Easily accessible to and from incheon airport. Everything you could need is all around the hotel. Convenience stores, Starbucks, and food food food.
Report this review
Leiha E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Favorite hotel

Airport bus stops right in front hotel for easy service to and from airport. The central location makes it easy to explore Seoul. The friendly staff makes the hotel experience great.
10
I am a frequent visitor to seoul, and I always stay at the Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun. Check in is very fast and the staff are friendly, with great English skills. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Below the hotel are a selection of different restaurants to eat at, as well as Red Square restaurant in the hotel. Very delicious. There are three convenient stores all within in walking distance for the hotel, literally. In the hotel lobby, there is a coffee shop. (Coffee bean & Tea leaf). There is also a Starbucks right outside the hotel around the corner. This hotel is perfect for any type of travelers, and is in a great location to explore seoul.
Report this review
Gi J. Business travelers South Korea, February 8, 2014
Value for money

good location for shopping, clean room. Cosy
8
good location for night time shopping.
Report this review
Vincent L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Good for Business

Staff do have good communication skills, efficient, helpful
6.7
It is a business hotel, although there are lots of tourist staying there. Location is not bad, around 10 - 15 minutes walking distance to the subway station.
Report this review
Yue C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Good

Good service, convenient location, price reasonable
9.7
Report this review
Matthew J. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Great Location!

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
8
Great location to the train station, airport, and of course city center!
Report this review
Duk Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2014
Great and suitable hotel

Comfortable room, near subway, near shopping area and ceter
8.7
Totally I'm acceptable every things in here even just spent one night. Staff was so kind and all facility were almost perfect. Just I got twin bed even I had booked and request double bed. I will reuse this hotel if have chance once more.
Report this review
Ho G. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great and suitable hotel

Location, Friendliness of Staff, Location
9
Totally I'm acceptable every things in here even just spent one night. Staff was so kind and all facility were almost perfect. Just I got twin bed even I had booked and request double bed. I will reuse this hotel if have chance once more.
Report this review
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, Friendliness of Staff, Location
9.3
I chose this hotel because of its location to Seoul Station, and the easiness getting to it from the airport!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04