Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Interior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Reception Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Interior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Lobby
Area: Jung-gu Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1556 reviews

806 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Glenn P. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Decent hotel but 0 ameneties

location, cost for quality of the room, many places to eat around the hotel
8.3
I overall give this hotel a 7 out of 10 . The deduction is due to the stinginess of the hotel to charge you for everything in the room . They did not even offer a complimentary bottle of water. I would have expected a little hospitality. Also the location is close to Seoul station. But it was somewhat difficult to find the entrance to the hotel. I wandered into several other entrances to other businesses before hitting the Jackpot. Signs should be posted from the main road to help navigate to the entrance. Other than the aformentioned issues the hotel was clean and worth it for the price.
Report this review
Teresa C. Families with young children Portugal, April 2, 2014
Convenient and Clean

Quiet Location, Easy to reach from airport, in centre of the town
7.3
The best thing is airport shuttle bus just stop in front of the hotel door. The bus travelling between this hotel and airport is comfortable. There are 2x24 hours store next to the hotel, so we can get snack and fruits at any time. There are also a good choice of restaurants at the basement of the hotel, so very convenient for us especially with young kid. Location is good as well, we can just walk to Mengdong and lots of shopping area with 25 mins. To wrap up, the hotel is good for price it charge.
Report this review
Tsz S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
Great Stay in Seoul

Good Location, Nice hotel Staff, Great Price
9
The price is good for weekday stay
Report this review
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2014
Perfect for me

Airport Shuttle bus direct to/from hotel, all you need, friendly staff
8
The hotel is not new and has only 2 elevators which make you often wait! It's perfect for me as the shuttle from the international airport stops/starts in front. You always have "international taxis" available.
Report this review
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Good location but room looks old than expected

Good location, airport shuttle drop in front of hotel, in city centre
6
I would like to make a complain when I check in the room. I booked the quad room suppose for 4 person. During chech in, the receptionist told me my room is one double bed,one single bed and one additional bed. What I understanding quad room shouldn't put additional bed right? Then I clarify with the receptionist but he still insist the is the room type I book. After I go in the room, the room only have one double bed and single bed without the additional bed. I called the receptionist,he said the house keeper forget to put the additional bed. I refuse to check in the room because the room type is family suite,there is no space to put the bed.Also additional bed shouldn't charge me that much and the mattress is not comfort. Finally they change back the room which have one double bed and 2 single bed. Why they want to cheating me in the beginning? Also the wifi can access only if u stand next to the door.
Report this review
Roger W. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
OK

Clean, friendly, good location
9
Show was inside a bath tube with no way to control the water flow. This was a design flaw. Worst shower ever in any hotel I have ever stayed in.
Report this review
Daisuke N. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
Modern Room

Big room, Great location, Best staff
9.3
Received free room upgraded to the huge modern room with great room decoration differentiated itself from other hotels I have been before. The room itself look more bigger than what we seen from the website and staffs are able to communicate in many languages. The location itself is very close to Seoul Station and there is airport bus stop in front of hotel so no need to worry about the transportation.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
8
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
8
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Report this review
Troy M. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Good

Nothing at this time
9.3
This was a good place to stay for a night or two with family
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 806 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ReceptionRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06