Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Tae C. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Soso
Location, convenience, clean
Normal
Reviewed November 17, 2014

YEON K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good
Location, close to subway stations, many interesting places nearby
Stayed at this hotel a couple of times when I traveled to Seoul. It is good hotel and value for money. Recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

YEON K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very good 4 star hotel
Location, proximity, room facilities
Very good and positive impression about this hotel. Will visit again next time.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

nawar N. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
no bar and the breakfast was the worst
Location, clean and good staff
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Rhona R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
great stay
location, polite staff, cleanliness
It was great though the hotel room is a bit old and the room is not so spacious for the superior category, it was a bargain offer. So value for money is ok.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Hock H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location near Seoul Station
spacious room, clean and good location
Got an upgrade to suite room which is very spacious. Is very near Namdemun Market and walking distance to Seoul Station
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Mi L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient but not quite value of money
Convenient, clean, spacious room
It's close to my office and there are lots of convenient stores, coffee shop on the ground floor, and food court in the basement. The room is huge. I booked a single room but it can occupy by 3-4 people. The KAL Limosine stop at the hotel. The down of the hotel is a bit expensive and do not provide tooth brush and bath gel
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Shuk L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Comfy and relaxing
Spacious room; free wifi; quiet location
Received a free upgrade to suite - spacious room but with no great view, seeing only the offices of the opposite building and the building next door; there were mosquitoes as the windows were opened when we entered the room. No free toothbrush but luckily we got ours. In general, we had a nice stay at the hotel.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Wan A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Starbucks and CBTL at lobby
CoffeeShops, Big Room, High Floor
Stay was ok, got the high floor but no AirCon and weather outside was about 20 degrees so a bit stuffy at night. Having Starbucks and Coffee Bean at the lobby was excellent. A bit far from Train station and quite hard to find when walking from Seoul Station unless you get the right exit from station. But, it was a relaxing stay nonetheless
Reviewed September 22, 2014

CHEN H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Ordinary
Ordinary
Reviewed September 17, 2014