or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Interior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1345 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Tuck L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel but not easy to find!

KAL shuttle bus from Icheon Airport stopped in front of hotel.
8
Stayed one night.nice room with all amenties n good services from hotel staff. Took shuttle bus from Gimpo(Domestic) airport to hotel,stopped at Namdemuen Market & it fair distance to hotel got to take taxi especially with luggages. From/To Icheon(International)Airport the KAL shuttle bus stop at hotel..
Wan S. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Nice but may require a lot of improvement

New hotel, convinient store nearby
7.7
1. Reasonably close to subway( 10 min walk ) 2. Since it is a new hotel, everything seems new, not much problem 3. The toilet seat don't have heater, (only become big problem if you stay during winter ) 4. Gym are in the same building but have to pay separately ( might be different owner ) 5. Sometime hard to set/ get the desired the room temperature
Patrick R. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
Frendly staff

Good central location.
6
Good central location for shopping and resturants. Rooms and common areas were getting run down. Staff was not very knowlegable about local attractions and destinations but they were frendly. Good set up to and from airport for a resonable price. Because of the good location taking cabs for the different attractions was resonable for price and time to get there.
Woojin K. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Convenient Location with Spacious Rooms

Close location to the Center of Seoul
9
Great location, friendly staffs, and spacious room! Can't ask for more!
Natasya A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
great location

spacious room, heater, near to subway, 24-hour shops nearby
8.7
once i checked in, one room is so big enough for four of us. but then, we already booked two so consider we enjoy our stay here. reception desk is okay, but let me tells you that i think male receptionist is not friendly at all plus if you ask for something during their night shift, i don't think they will pleasantly service you. room okay, location near to subway across the ytn tower. around here also got 24-hour shops. at the basement got plenty of restaurant to choose off (but since were muslim consider we can eat only eat at one restaurant - yeah we travel by ourselves). one think i don't prefer is their pillow is too thin. forgot to tell you this room comes with extra bed ~ and i love their deco even it's little bit old.
Travel tip: go here by subway : down to seoul station at exit 3. just across the ytn building
Cheung J. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
Great location and clean

Room is clean, large, tidy and not expensive
9.7
Room is clean, large, tidy and not expensive. The location is good. There is an express coach/bus directly from airport to hotel and vice versa. I walk to the biggest station in Seoul, Seoul station for only 5 minutes.
Ronald L. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Airport shuttle right at doorsteps
8
The hotel has very spacious rooms and is held to Ramada standards, the view was wonderful as I was on a high floor. I did have a couple problems with the hotel 1. Internet is not free - $20USD/day 2. The baseboard heater tripped the fuse when I was there. But was quickly fixed, however, it takes a few hours to warm back up the place as the water has already cooled and required heating up. It is also suggested to take the taxi to the hotel, as the walk from the Metro is 10-15min, and it was -13C when I visited.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a KAL airport shuttle at the doorsteps, 15000 Won/person, trip time about 1 hour and departs every 30min. Great for after shopping and not having to carry the luggage around.
Charles H. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
not bad

size of rooms
7
rooms were large, service was good but has since dropped a bit. service level may depend on staff. location- not close to subway stn; seoul stn actual train platform is far from entrance and lots of homeless underground -- i suggest u use taxi.
Jinyoung C. Business travelers South Korea, December 22, 2012
Good price in a nice place

Spacious room, best location.
8.7
The Hotel located in the center of Seoul. You can get to the Seoul railroad station in 10 minutes by walk. By train you can go everywhere in Korea. And you can go anyplace in Seoul by Subway. Seoul railroad station is the key center of Seoul and Korea. Compare to other hotel, the price is really good. For both business or family trip, you can stay here. Strongly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance, there are so many hot place. 1. NamDaeMun, 1st national treasure. 2. NamDaeMun market, No. 1 traditional market in Korea. 3. Seoul City Hall 4. Many palaces... 5. Numerable nice restaurants...
Liane M. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
Touch of class

Excellent bed, great location and helpful staff
10
We had an excellent stay at the Ramada Suite in Namdaemun in the heart of Seoul. The suite was very clean and the complimentary tea and coffee were of a good standard. The bed was exceptionally good and the rooms were all spacious and modern. The suite was warm and cosy with the only drawback being the shower which tended to get the entire bathroom floor soaked! The staff were helpful and borrowed us a convertible charger and the area is surrounded by cool places to see and nice places to dine at. Glad we booked! Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08