Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Interior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Facilities
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1459 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1459)
Sort by:
Slawomir D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
great locationhotel

great centre location , friendly staff , large room
9
the hotel is great located near Seoul Station , great restaurant with a beer promotion deals , friendly staff , large room with english channel TV , my room didnt have a view but the other rooms might have great city view
Hock H. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Good location near Seoul Station

spacious room, clean and good location
8.7
Got an upgrade to suite room which is very spacious. Is very near Namdemun Market and walking distance to Seoul Station
Mi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Convenient but not quite value of money

Convenient, clean, spacious room
7.7
It's close to my office and there are lots of convenient stores, coffee shop on the ground floor, and food court in the basement. The room is huge. I booked a single room but it can occupy by 3-4 people. The KAL Limosine stop at the hotel. The down of the hotel is a bit expensive and do not provide tooth brush and bath gel
Shuk M. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Comfy and relaxing

Spacious room; free wifi; quiet location
8.3
Received a free upgrade to suite - spacious room but with no great view, seeing only the offices of the opposite building and the building next door; there were mosquitoes as the windows were opened when we entered the room. No free toothbrush but luckily we got ours. In general, we had a nice stay at the hotel.
Chad P. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2014
Decent Stay not worth the price IMO

Staff were helpful, Location was good, Allowed early check-in at 1:00
6.3
The stay was average but not worth the money spent. The rooms are aged and could use a bit of renovation. Our first room's safe was not locked down so we moved rooms. The second room was a bit of an upgrade however the second room was better but still dirty. The headboard had some dead mosquitos lined up. Again, for the price of the room I expect much more from a hotel. My next visit to Seoul I will probably not stay at the Ramada again. On the positive the staff were very helpful and kind. They did their best to help us. The beds were very comfortable and being on a higher floor was nice and quiet. The Red Square restaurant is decent nothing to write home about. All in all I rate the Ramada a soft 7
Julian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
good

good size room, clean and coffee shop in lobby
7.3
Good
Joonho S. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2014
second visit

price kindness location
7.3
its good compared with the fee. staff were kind and its location was good
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Room Not very Clean

Royat Hotel
4
Room Not very Clean
Michelle T. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Good for short stay

Close proximity to business district and Seoul Station, airport limo infront hotel
6
Some helpful staff at front desk and not so helpful staff. Booked non smoking room on non smoking floor but room filled with cigar smell, dirty floor (pile of dust under bed)and seemingly clean toilet but not so clean Good for short stay only. Best things is airport limo infront of hotel.
Mizael P. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Generally pleasant.

Location, Lobby, Proximity to Convenience Stores
6.3
My stay was generally pleasant but it might come to a shock to some travellers as the use of toothbrush and toothpaste is also considered the use of the minibar. Was not used to this and I was unprepared. As a pampered Internet user, I did feel that the WiFi signal was weak near the desk area of the room. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - InteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02