or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Reception Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Superior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Room
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1332 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1332)
Sort by:
Duk Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2014
Great and suitable hotel

Comfortable room, near subway, near shopping area and ceter
8.7
Totally I'm acceptable every things in here even just spent one night. Staff was so kind and all facility were almost perfect. Just I got twin bed even I had booked and request double bed. I will reuse this hotel if have chance once more.
Ho G. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great and suitable hotel

Location, Friendliness of Staff, Location
9
Totally I'm acceptable every things in here even just spent one night. Staff was so kind and all facility were almost perfect. Just I got twin bed even I had booked and request double bed. I will reuse this hotel if have chance once more.
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, Friendliness of Staff, Location
9.3
I chose this hotel because of its location to Seoul Station, and the easiness getting to it from the airport!
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, January 10, 2014
it was all right

airport access, friendly staff, close to shopping
8.3
Just manage to handle my meetings but had to go outside of the Hotel and had hard time finding quite places.
Valene T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Convenient, Near Seoul Station, Comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable, Good Location
7.7
My stay at Ramada Hotel Namdaemun was good. The airport bus stop near the hotel and the hotel is only 5-mins walk to Seoul station which is very convenient. The room is clean and comfortable.
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, January 9, 2014
just managed

access to airport, close to shopping, and friendly staff
8.3
For my meetings was not the best place. But when coming home easy access to airport shuttle was good.
So R. Families with young children South Korea, December 29, 2013
Great location

location, kind staff, large room
8.3
very close to Namdaemoon,Mungdong,Seoul Train Station. room is large than another hotel
Melody C. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2013
happy and enjoy

direct access from airport, big room , nice staff.
5.3
2nd times stay at the hotel, this time with the family and children. helpful staff. cute bellboy.
Hyunseung L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Great location near the Seoul Station and the main sightseeing area. Spacious room with nice view. Reasonable price.
9.7
Great location near the Seoul Station and the main sightseeing area. Spacious room with nice view. Reasonable price.
Luke E. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

Location, bed, room size
7.3
When I come to Seoul, I always stay here in a Junior Suite room, and every time I have visited, I have been more than satisfied. This time, however, was a little different. When I checked-in, I was given access to a room that was nothing like the photo or my previous stays; it was quite dark, not very clean and overall rather disappointing. There were separate areas for the living room and bedroom, but only one TV. The TV had been moved into the bedroom from the living room, leaving a huge space where it had previously sat in front of the sofa. I felt like I was in someone's house rather than a hotel. I spoke to the reception about the overall condition and stated that I'd also requested a bathtub (we only usually have access to showers in Asia, and it’s quite cold outside!) I was moved rooms, but the new room was of the same standard, and way below what I'd been given on previous visits; however it did have a tiny bath. I went back to reception and it was a bit of a battle, but the receptionist agreed to move me rooms for a third time. I tried to explain the room that I’d stayed in – a junior suite – on a different occasion but she told me that all of the junior suites were identical. The duty manager showed me the room and asked if it was adequate. This room was also a junior suite, but was in better condition and with better furniture. The bath was huge and overall the room was nice. The rest of my stay was very good. Overall, there are a variety of rooms which are all maintained at different standards, yet charged at one rate. The receptionist tried to convince me that I was mistaken about the rooms I had stayed in, and that nothing else was available. This experience has made me want to look for alternative accommodation in the future, which is obviously quite disappointing. If you’re not looking for anything special, the Ramada is perfect for you. If you want something higher end, perhaps look elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ReceptionRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin SuperiorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior Suite BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03