My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul Central Area, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Superior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Reception Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Seoul Central Area Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Ten H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Convenient, large room, good value for money
7
Generally satisfactory
Matthew J. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great Clean Hotel in a Perfect Location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
I have stayed here before, and as always it was a pleasant experience. Great location and friendly staff!
Worawit T. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
So so

no
6.7
Air condition is not work !
Kyle O. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Great location and good price

Price location and staff that spoke English
7.3
Our stay at the ramada was great quick check in quick check out easy to get to and from the airport all in all it was a great value for the price we paid!
Teresa C. Families with young children Portugal, April 2, 2014
Convenient and Clean

Quiet Location, Easy to reach from airport, in centre of the town
7.3
The best thing is airport shuttle bus just stop in front of the hotel door. The bus travelling between this hotel and airport is comfortable. There are 2x24 hours store next to the hotel, so we can get snack and fruits at any time. There are also a good choice of restaurants at the basement of the hotel, so very convenient for us especially with young kid. Location is good as well, we can just walk to Mengdong and lots of shopping area with 25 mins. To wrap up, the hotel is good for price it charge.
Tsz S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
Great Stay in Seoul

Good Location, Nice hotel Staff, Great Price
9
The price is good for weekday stay
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2014
Perfect for me

Airport Shuttle bus direct to/from hotel, all you need, friendly staff
8
The hotel is not new and has only 2 elevators which make you often wait! It's perfect for me as the shuttle from the international airport stops/starts in front. You always have "international taxis" available.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Good location but room looks old than expected

Good location, airport shuttle drop in front of hotel, in city centre
6
I would like to make a complain when I check in the room. I booked the quad room suppose for 4 person. During chech in, the receptionist told me my room is one double bed,one single bed and one additional bed. What I understanding quad room shouldn't put additional bed right? Then I clarify with the receptionist but he still insist the is the room type I book. After I go in the room, the room only have one double bed and single bed without the additional bed. I called the receptionist,he said the house keeper forget to put the additional bed. I refuse to check in the room because the room type is family suite,there is no space to put the bed.Also additional bed shouldn't charge me that much and the mattress is not comfort. Finally they change back the room which have one double bed and 2 single bed. Why they want to cheating me in the beginning? Also the wifi can access only if u stand next to the door.
Roger W. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
OK

Clean, friendly, good location
9
Show was inside a bath tube with no way to control the water flow. This was a design flaw. Worst shower ever in any hotel I have ever stayed in.
Daisuke N. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
Modern Room

Big room, Great location, Best staff
9.3
Received free room upgraded to the huge modern room with great room decoration differentiated itself from other hotels I have been before. The room itself look more bigger than what we seen from the website and staffs are able to communicate in many languages. The location itself is very close to Seoul Station and there is airport bus stop in front of hotel so no need to worry about the transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin SuperiorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ReceptionRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior Suite BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02