Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Reception Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Superior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Room
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Chad P. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2014
Decent Stay not worth the price IMO

Staff were helpful, Location was good, Allowed early check-in at 1:00
6.3
The stay was average but not worth the money spent. The rooms are aged and could use a bit of renovation. Our first room's safe was not locked down so we moved rooms. The second room was a bit of an upgrade however the second room was better but still dirty. The headboard had some dead mosquitos lined up. Again, for the price of the room I expect much more from a hotel. My next visit to Seoul I will probably not stay at the Ramada again. On the positive the staff were very helpful and kind. They did their best to help us. The beds were very comfortable and being on a higher floor was nice and quiet. The Red Square restaurant is decent nothing to write home about. All in all I rate the Ramada a soft 7
Julian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
good

good size room, clean and coffee shop in lobby
7.3
Good
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Room Not very Clean

Royat Hotel
4
Room Not very Clean
Michelle T. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Good for short stay

Close proximity to business district and Seoul Station, airport limo infront hotel
6
Some helpful staff at front desk and not so helpful staff. Booked non smoking room on non smoking floor but room filled with cigar smell, dirty floor (pile of dust under bed)and seemingly clean toilet but not so clean Good for short stay only. Best things is airport limo infront of hotel.
Cha K. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2014
not sure what it means

location/friendly services/
8.3
good
Kim H. Families with older children South Korea, July 22, 2014
From ground to 24th fl. bad unplesent smell .
5
Unplesent n unhygienic n near the reception area toilets needs to be relocated from visuable ground floor. Cleaning staffs needs retrainjng. Loude talking disturbed badly Hotel room previously used shoe must be removed.
Kaimun T. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel at superb location

Location, hotel view, spacious room
7.3
I booked a superior double room and the booking information said I can choose between one bed or twin beds. I chose the latter but no twin beds were available when check-in so they upgraded us to suite with white machines. The room is only but I prefer hotel room better. The cleaning lady forgot to give us tower the second day and didn't give us new shampoo and shower gel the other day.
Catherine C. Families with older children China, July 12, 2014
Simple but clean

Close to city centre, easy access to main shopping area, good room service
6
It was a nice stay with friendly staff members who are patient and helpful. However, we booked for a twin double bedroom and got a triple room with a small bed added. We felt it wasn't worth the money. Overall, it was a good stay for four of us.
Tin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Easy access and nice location

Location, Free mobile phone and wifi
7.7
The hotel is located nearby the Seoul Station and Namdaemun. It only takes some 5-10 minutes walk to get to the hotel. Airport shuttle also stops right outside the hotel entrance. While it costs a bit more expensive than the regular airport bus, the seats are more comfortable. The hotel provides free wifi within the premises and a free mobile phone which allows you to get incoming call for free. I think it is not a bad choice indeed.
Blair S. Business travelers Canada, June 24, 2014
Very reliable and very pleasant.

Comfortable, clean, safe, well stocked. Free wifi, easy access to city and transit.
8.7
I had a great stay. The staff was helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. I had great access to the city, the subway, shopping, tourism, and the universities. I would stay here again. I was always happy to return to the hotel in evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ReceptionRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin SuperiorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior Suite BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04