My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Reception Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Superior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Room
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (227)
Sort by:
Tin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Easy access and nice location

Location, Free mobile phone and wifi
7.7
The hotel is located nearby the Seoul Station and Namdaemun. It only takes some 5-10 minutes walk to get to the hotel. Airport shuttle also stops right outside the hotel entrance. While it costs a bit more expensive than the regular airport bus, the seats are more comfortable. The hotel provides free wifi within the premises and a free mobile phone which allows you to get incoming call for free. I think it is not a bad choice indeed.
Christanto S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
wonderful unexpected experience at this hotel.

location location location
10
superb
Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2014
Centrally located

Location. Big room.
9.3
Poh L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
spacious room & walking distance to Seoul Station

Attentive staff with speaks good English, spacious room & near to airport shuttle service
9
The room which I've checked in, comes with a washing machine. Good for those who wished to handle their own laundry for long stay. The reason why I've chosen this hotel was the close proximity to Seoul Station. It's around 15 mins of walk. If you're planning a short trip to Busan, you may inform the hotel concierge to safe keep your luggage & have it collected upon your return. Overall, it was a nice stay with Ramada Hotel Seoul.
Tsz S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
Great Stay in Seoul

Good Location, Nice hotel Staff, Great Price
9
The price is good for weekday stay
Myrna L. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
Full suite for independence

Had the three beds we needed, had a place to cook and do our laundry
7.3
Our stay was great, we were close to lots of restaurants and a Starbucks. We used this as a sleeping place only while touring Bangkok, so everything we needed to do was pretty close by and affordable to get to by taxi.
Leiha E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
My favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff, free in room wifi
10
My favorite hotel. I always stay here. Room was great. Staff is excellent. Easily accessible to and from incheon airport. Everything you could need is all around the hotel. Convenience stores, Starbucks, and food food food.
Leiha E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Favorite hotel

Airport bus stops right in front hotel for easy service to and from airport. The central location makes it easy to explore Seoul. The friendly staff makes the hotel experience great.
10
I am a frequent visitor to seoul, and I always stay at the Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun. Check in is very fast and the staff are friendly, with great English skills. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Below the hotel are a selection of different restaurants to eat at, as well as Red Square restaurant in the hotel. Very delicious. There are three convenient stores all within in walking distance for the hotel, literally. In the hotel lobby, there is a coffee shop. (Coffee bean & Tea leaf). There is also a Starbucks right outside the hotel around the corner. This hotel is perfect for any type of travelers, and is in a great location to explore seoul.
Duk Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2014
Great and suitable hotel

Comfortable room, near subway, near shopping area and ceter
8.7
Totally I'm acceptable every things in here even just spent one night. Staff was so kind and all facility were almost perfect. Just I got twin bed even I had booked and request double bed. I will reuse this hotel if have chance once more.
Hyunseung L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Great location near the Seoul Station and the main sightseeing area. Spacious room with nice view. Reasonable price.
9.7
Great location near the Seoul Station and the main sightseeing area. Spacious room with nice view. Reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ReceptionRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin SuperiorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior Suite BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04