or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

27 Chilpae-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel & Suites

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Reception Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Superior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room Bathroom Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Triple Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Double Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Room
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (222)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Good location but room looks old than expected

Good location, airport shuttle drop in front of hotel, in city centre
6
I would like to make a complain when I check in the room. I booked the quad room suppose for 4 person. During chech in, the receptionist told me my room is one double bed,one single bed and one additional bed. What I understanding quad room shouldn't put additional bed right? Then I clarify with the receptionist but he still insist the is the room type I book. After I go in the room, the room only have one double bed and single bed without the additional bed. I called the receptionist,he said the house keeper forget to put the additional bed. I refuse to check in the room because the room type is family suite,there is no space to put the bed.Also additional bed shouldn't charge me that much and the mattress is not comfort. Finally they change back the room which have one double bed and 2 single bed. Why they want to cheating me in the beginning? Also the wifi can access only if u stand next to the door.
Luke E. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun

Bed, bathroom, big room
8.3
The hotel was fine. We were in town for a friend's birthday and needed somewhere to crash. Nicer than a motel, able to sleep well and get cleaned up before and after a night out. Does what it says on the tin.
Chan H. Groups Canada, December 21, 2013
Value Stay

Location, Right Price, coffee store
8.3
There were little aurgument about the room I have booked during checked-in process. Don't let room title of "superior double" and room descreption full you since it won't grantee that you can have two double beds. You may be ending up with one kingsize bed. there is no booking system that allow you to have a room with two bed in case you need one. Anyway, other than that, hotel location was good. It's one subway stop from Myeongdong which is great shopping area and other historic attractions. the hotel is easily access by KAL-Limousine from the airport. I am coffee lover and the hotel has nice coffee shop at lobby. I would say Staffs were average and there is room to improve.
Jeff L. Groups Australia, December 20, 2013
great location

location, price and clean
6
Jeff L. Groups Australia, December 20, 2013
convenient location

great location, budget, and new
6.3
great location, budget, and i like the airport shuttle is just right outside the hotel
Becky A. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2013
"great"

clean..convienient and good staff
9.7
This is my second trip to the Ramada Hotel and Suites.. stayed at other hotels and they were ok but I like it due to the location and the staff is awesome.. they all speak English and helpful and our triple room was large and comfortable... just great.. will definitely stay here next year on our yearly shopping trip to Korea
Redy Y. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2013
perfect and unforgetable

friendly hotel, close to shopping area, clean room
9.3
unforgetable memory about seoul, and ramada hotel & suite namdaemun. i hope can go back to this hotel again later
Wei D. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Clean, comfortable room

Free room upgrade, easy access to convenient stores and cafes,wifi in the room
8
This is a fuss-free hotel with all basic amenities available for travellers. The wifi access in the rooms is a huge bonus. However, the hot water supply in the shower room could be improved as currently, the supply is sometimes intermittent. The lifts are also a bit slow at times.
Leiha E. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2013
Love Ramada hotel & suites Namdaemun

Big room, easily accessible, friendly staff
10
I am a regular, faithful customer of the Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun. This time was no different than any of my other stays. I love this hotel, and will continue to use it for my future visits to Seoul. Best part of the hotel is convenience. Close to all shopping, subway station, bus stops, taxi stops, and the airport bus stops and picks up right at the hotels front door. Absolutely fabulous.
Tan G. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel that is accesible

Good location, airport transfer available, comfortable bed
7.7
good hotel centrally located, easily accessible, near to shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun SeoulRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - ReceptionRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Twin SuperiorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Suite Room BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - RestaurantRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TripleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - TwinRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - DoubleRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Junior Suite BathroomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - King SuiteRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel&Suites Seoul Namdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02