My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Patrick V. Solo travelers Belgium, September 17, 2013
Pleasant, carefree and very well located

Beautiful garden, large rooms, friendly staff
9
2 remarks: the towels were worn out and the bed linnen needed some mending or replacing
Fong M. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Large room, Large bathtub, comfortable beds

Large room, Large bathtub, comfortable beds
8.3
Helpful and friendly staff.Got a free upgrade. Large room. Comfortable beds. Breakfast is normal. Free WIFI. WIFI could be better, as connectivity dropped sometimes, and frequently need to re-sign in.
Mun S. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Friendly staff, great room and close to shopping

Pool, breakfast and room
9
Great and relaxing. Good room service. Love the 24 hours Tuk Tuk service
Qizhou W. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Perfect choice.

Cleaning, Internet, kitchen.
7.7
Josh V. Couples Canada, September 7, 2013
Year after year, Ramada doesn't dissapoint!

Location, Quiet Soi, Relaxing grounds
8.7
Like the title states, I've come back here multiple times, with good reason. Everything is still consistent with Ramada standards. Great rooms, comfy beds, peaceful grounds, pleasant staff. There was some construction this trip(new hotel or apartments) which was muted when in the room(stayed in room 602, facing it). The free tuktuk shuttle to the main road is a plus, since it is located a 10 min walk down the soi( and u can call them to pick u up to bring you back too!!) Will definitely be booking ramada on my return thru chaotic Bangkok!!
Oh S. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good location, Value for Money and friendly staff

Centrally located in Sukhumvit and BTS is within 5 mins walk
9
Hotel provide free Tuk tuk 24/7 for guests to get out from the hotel to the main street in Sukhumvit. You can call them to pick you up from the drop off point (King and I - name of a massage place). There are plenty of place for eating and shopping. Terminal 21 is like 7mins walk via the BTS covered walkway. We stayed in a studio room. We were given a bathroom without bath tub with we checked in, after making a call to the reception. She immediately accede to our request to change room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room are made up nicely whenever we return back to our room.The buffet breakfast selection is very limited. The room rate doesnt include breakfast for my kid who is 9 years. They charge for my kid's breakfast but it's reasonable. Baht 175. My overall experience of this hotel is fantastic!
Ming C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Not really good as recommended

Clean,size is quite big,hospitality
6.7
Overall is ok. The other poor aspect is its room service. They didn't change our towel and replace toileteries everydays. Even though we called the housekeeping few times, we still have to wait for some times to get new towels. The location is quite a distance from main road and the cabs in Bangkok not really can find this hotel. Suggest to get more house keeping staff by the hotel.
Josh V. Couples Canada, September 6, 2013
Repeat customer when in Sukhumvit area

Location, peaceful and consistent
8
Whenever I stay in the area, I choose Ramada. Comfy beds, great showers/bathrooms, large rooms, lovely pool area and pleasant staff. Area is residential, so it is usually quiet (presently some construction nearby, which could not be heard when in our room). Free tuktuk is a plus to the main road(5-10 min walk), can also call to be picked up from the main road as well. Will definitely be back soon.
Gary G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Very nice hotel!

Nice room, pool and breakfast
9.3
Very nice hotel with nice pool. Location good although about 10 minute walk to BTS.
Girish J. Families with young children India, September 1, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Clean room, friendly staff and great room service. Value for money
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01