My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Reto H. Business travelers Switzerland, June 19, 2013
Quiet surrounding, very relaxing atmosphere

The place is at the end of a Street and therefore very quiet. The pool area looks very inviting. They offer shuttle transportation to the main road
8.3
Charlotte P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
quiet hotel in central location

location, pool, staff
8.3
Great hotel in a central location. Check out was a little slow.
Ho V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Overall satisfied with the satys

Location,Comfort,Design
8.3
Overall satisfied except the 1 unfriendly front desk agent who made mistake on my reservation.
Reto H. Business travelers Switzerland, June 15, 2013
Located very close to major shopping and fun

Beautiful pool area, nice and very quiet surroundings. Shuttle service to main road a plus.
8
Ahmad A. Couples Kuwait, June 15, 2013
Good Value, v.g.breakfast, obsecture location

breakfast, value and room size
7.3
Okay
Eoin S. Couples Ireland, June 12, 2013
Nice hotel,down a quiet street away from the noise

View and location
7
Really enjoyed our stay here,receptionists were very pleasant and helpful to us. The view from our room was the best I ever had in Bangkok. Its just a little overpriced and we did find the breakfast expensive considering its the usual generic breakfast you get in a lower rated hotel than the Ramada.The young receptionist and her female colleague were very friendly to both my wife and I and made us feel very welcome.
Kailash S. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2013
Perfect location for party animals..

location, clean rooms and staff
8.3
Nhu L. Families with older children Vietnam, June 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with reasonable price

nice room, nice location, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
It's great when the hotel offer free tuk-tuk to main street, so it took us about 5mins to nearest BTS. You can find lots of food on the main street.
Zoe L. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
City central

Central location, clean and comfortable
9
Our stay was fantastic, as we were upgraded from a basic room to an executive suite. The executive suite was fabulous - large living and sleeping area and bathroom. Location was easy and central, and close to public transport and a good shopping centre (Terminal 21).
Ji H. Business travelers South Korea, June 9, 2013
no late checkout for free available

late checkout is not for free, careful not to pay double tip, tuktuk service good, some staff friendly but some is not
7
there is no late checkout service available for free, the staff say have to pay for late checkout, but other hotels normally give some late checkout for free. I used this hotel for 3 nights but no late checkout service. I cannot accept this bad service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05