or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, May 11, 2014
Decent City Hotel with friendly staff

Fast check-in, courteous and professional staff, very clean and large room
7
An enjoyable stay in general. only issue is regarding breakfast - went around 10h00. Buffet was half empty and had to ask staff - took 20 mins to come. Otherwise rooms, staff and facilities were good.
Lauren H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
amazing

comfortable, helpful staff, location
9.3
Enjoy the stay as staff are really helpful. Room is very very good!!! Clean tidy not a single bad smell. Away from red light district areas, quiet stay. Have Tuk tuk services from hotel to main road. Walking to distance to Asok BTS Station and few stops away from SIAM central. Will be going there again for stay again.
Lauren H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
a hotel you will return to stay

comfortable, helpful staff, clean
9.3
Enjoy the stay as staff are really helpful. Room is very very good!!! Clean tidy not a single bad smell. Away from red light district areas, quiet stay. Have Tuk tuk services from hotel to main road. Walking to distance to Asok BTS Station and few stops away from SIAM central. Will be going there again for stay again.
Teo H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Interesting

Comfortable, relaxing and good breakfast.
8
It was really enjoyable and relaxing as a break off from my usual hectic schedule and Ramada really provided all that I needed, and I got plenty of rest there.
Keno W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
i enjoy my stay

location, tuk tuk 24hours service, swimming pool with garden
8
I booked a deluxe room,everything is fine but i decided to upgrade myself to a business suites,lovely room layout with living room & kitchen facilities,the view is great,bath tub is overlooking the garden, unlike the deluxe room which is facing neighborhood apartment, business suite is facing a beautiful spacious lake garden without any building in front,i have complete privacy even walking nakedly in my room. Bathroom are all functioning well, bath tub is deep enough,the room is very clean. I would suggest a few things to be improve, the basic room replenishing is not efficient, sometimes housekeeping don't replenish what is been used,i have to call to reception to ask for it.Although most of their staff at the reception speak English,not everyone are friendly,for the four days of my stay,only 2 staff out of 6 are very good in their service & always reply with a smile, the rest don't even border to smile or speak politely. Ordering beverages is poor,everytime i like to order something,i will need to go up the the restaurant to ask for someone to bring me the menu, even on their happy hour,there are no staff around the pool for ordering. The tuk tuk driver are not all friendly too.Generally if they can standardize their service in a professional friendly way,it would make my stay memorable. The credit of the hotel are the descent sized pool garden, good access to the pool,24hours tuk tuk service & the strategic location to everywhere in Sukhumvit area,very near to the Asok BTS too. I have a good time in Bangkok again :) thank you
Graeme B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
excellent location and service by staff.

Great staff, Swimming pool area, Buffett Breakfast
10
Excellent, Staff so friendly and free Tutt Tutt always ready to take us to the main street,Breakfast great and swimming pool area great..Happy hour 1700-1900 each day excellent value..I would not stay anywhere else in BKK..Good value and quiet area Rooms quiet and large..and clean
Abhishek G. Business travelers India, May 7, 2014
It was a good experience

Good location, serene environment, Good service
8.3
Yujia Z. Groups China, May 6, 2014
It worth every cents we pay

Location! Location! Location!
8.7
This is the second time we lived in this hotel when we arrived in Bangkok. There are two reasons; first is the cost is quite cheap for that environment; and the second one is the location is very good, just close to the subway and have 7-11, spa, 24h open dinning, shopping center around; however, compare to the firs time, we check in for 30 mins and the room is not very clean; I will still recommend this hotel to my friends and family but maybe I will try another hotel next time.
Suchismitha P. Families with young children India, May 4, 2014
Decent

Centrally located, friendly staff...
7.3
Stay was decent, but not upto expectations. The room was small and a little crunched for a family of 3. No balcony. But on the other side, it was centrally located with transport facility upto the main road
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Feel At Home

Centrally located but secluded, easy assess to Terminal 21 & tourist attractions, very cosy, quiet & homely hotel in the busting Sukumvit area.
8.3
My wife & I feel very at home / comfortable. Our breakfast come with a serene view of the hotel garden & swimming pool with birds singing. You won't believe that you are actually staying in the city centre (Sukumvit). The only set back is we need to walk about 10 min from our hotel to the train station or Terminal 21. It is very stressful for a 120KG man like me to walk + climbing up & down the train stations in BKK hot & humid weather. The road leading to our hotel is quiet at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08