or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Josh V. Couples Canada, October 19, 2013
Consistently good

Room quality, friendly staff and consistent
8
Have submitted many reviews on this hotel, since it's the only hotel I book for myself and my gf when we stay in Sukhumvit area. Actually this review is a year late(my forgetfulness), Room size is decent for deluxe up to very spacious for executive( we have stayed in all room types), located down a quiet road with free shuttle tuktuk to the main road. Beds are very soft, bathrooms nicely appointed with good water pressure. Staff always happy to help with a smile. Will be booking again this year.
Marika T. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2013
Great city hotel close to BTS train and convenient

Close to train station , convenient as Terminal 21 shopping center is at the same station and the food at the food court was cheap, clean and yummy. Brekky was great !
8.3
We were upgraded from a studio to a business executive apartment. It was comfortable, but I felt the design of the room was not great. It felt a little confined near the bed area as tv and wall was close to bed. Not a big deal though. Kitchen was handy. For us, it wasn't bad value with buffet breakfast. The view of the garden and pool from restaurant was nice at breakfast. Lawn needed a now though! I heard the standard room is quite small, so better value if you get a bigger room. Tuk tuk service to main road was a good service. Though, it would be good if it waited at end of street too when you came back to the hotel. Walk wasn't too bad though. About 400m.
Jonathan T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Comfy hotel, great location

clean, location, comfortable rooms
8.3
I only have 1 grouse. The hotel is located a good 400m from the main road and it sits deep into a very quiet lane at the last 200m. While buggy services are available going out to the main road,coming back to the hotel, you either walk or telephone the front desk for a pick up, which i found inconvenient Perhaps the hotel could tie up with one of the shops on the main road to allow guests to use their local phone line or maybe a walkie talkie service?
Deborah M. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Quick service. Shuttle Bus, Pool and Grounds
8.7
Comfortable. Most staff were friendly and helpful. Though some were not and I feel this needs to improve as I believe this is their downfall.
Melanie S. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
friendly and comforting stay

room, breakfast, staff
9.7
We have stayed at the Ramada numerous times and we are happy after each stay. The location is great and the staff very friendly. The breakfast is delicious as well.
Suat L. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value for money

Comfortable bed, well-designed bathtub and good pressure shower heads.
8.3
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. During checked-in, the Receptionist was very kind - she upgraded our room to Business suite. The room is clean, big and very comfortable. The king-sized bed is very comfortable. There are a few types of pillows for guests to chose to use. All pillows are very comfortable.
Benoit C. Couples France, October 10, 2013
My favorite place to stay in Bangkok

Nice garden in the heart of Bangkok, close to major areas
8
Currently this is my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The location is close to major attractive places. The staff is very professional. Rooms are modern and clean. The garden and pool with jacuzzi are very appreciated after a shopping day ! The hotel is located at the end of the soi but a tuk tuk is available.
Salman N. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 3, 2013
best hotel in bangkok

pool. staff. room
8
I had a very pleasant staying. Pool was amazing. I had some issues with internet connection and it was solved promptly.
Matthew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Not bad, but room for improvement

Staff were friendly and helpful
6.7
Decent location, although a bit of a walk to the main road. Shuttle bus was always available though. Internet connection was terrible. Very slow, kept getting booted off and got sick to death of typing in the username and password every time. Pool area was nice although there is a big condo construction project going on which was very noisy and will block a lot of the natural light. Got my room switched to the back of the hotel because of the noise. Room service and mini bar was over priced. I thought it was funny that their mini bar says "good things for a small price".....like a tiny little snack size Mars Bar (mini size!) for $3 ++!!! Hardly a small price. Probably wouldn't stay at the hotel again simply because there are so many great options around Bangkok but overall this wasn't a bad property. Staff were smiley and very pleasant to deal with, especially one of the doormen who drove the shuttle tuk tuk. Room standard was reasonable and comfortable. Just a shame about the wifi and the construction.
Made F. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
The Bangkok Favorite

Location, Rooms, Staff
8.7
I always stay here and can never see myself staying anywhere else in bangkok. Best location, staff are amazing and service is too. A great outdoor swimming area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06