Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
I stay was good but was during coup

Great breakfast,good staff and value for money
8.3
Our stay was enjoyable the hotel is in good condition with good size well planed rooms. The staff were good and the breakfast was excellent
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Just ok

Location
6.7
Nothing special. Wouldn't recomend for families or non smokers. Guests can smoke everywhere, they even smoked in their rooms. The smell in the corridors and our room was umbelivable. The staff told us to keep the air con on at all times not to smell it, which we found strange. The only good thing about the hotel, it was in a good location
Alex D. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2014
f great stay

helpful staff great breakfast comfy room
8.3
enjoyed our stay central location not much sun at pool
Terrence B. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Love this hotel

staff, location, clean
9
I love this hotel, everytime I am in Bangkok I stay at this hotel.
James N. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
good

pool
8
Adrienne I. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, yet looking a little tired

location, friendly staff, large and clean room
7
Overall our stay was fine, but not excellent. We have stayed at the Ramada Sukhumvit Soi 12 many times before and our experiences in the past have always been great. We had not been back in about 8 months, and it seemed like the hotel had gone downhill a bit since our last stay. The staff was great--they are always very friendly and helpful--but there were a few things that were not quite up to standard. The fitness center has 2 treadmills and both were broken, which was pretty disappointing; the air conditioning in our room never seemed to get cool enough and it was a little uncomfortable in the room at night; and the breakfast buffet was very average. Again, the staff are always fantastic at Ramada, and this is one of the reasons we always return. We just hope they will improve on the items mentioned above, and we would love to return.
Graeme B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
excellent service,quiet location,good rooms

Staff very friendly, speak good english,Location to downtown,action Swimming pool arear
10
This was my 4th stay, I would not stay anywhere else in BKK.Great staff, happy hour great value,big clean rooms, free Tutt to city 24/7..Breakfast fantasic..Good value rooms..
Christopher S. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2014
good great staff nice pool

near shopping center
7
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Always A Pleasure

location, room ammenities, and comfort
9
The hotel is located near Bangkok's busiest commercial and night entertainment district. Its the perfect place to start your trip in Thailand or to stay at while in Bangkok.
Tom D. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
The rating was misleadingly high.

Quiet and not-busy
4.7
The hotel is located down a smelly one-car width laneway. The food and service is hit and miss for a four star hotel. ie food will not arrive in any order, coffee is percolated only, the kitchen runs out of food and/or not top up the buffet, will leave requested food sitting there rather than bring it to the table. Internet is extraordinarily slow. The power sockets on the wall don't seem to work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02