Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Jeff Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2013
Good location

Quality, location and staff
7.3
Great hotel but did not spend much time in hotel, good location.
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

staff, location and big rooms
9
Great stay, fast check in and check out, very friendly staff. great pool with garden for relaxing. Located near major shopping complex and very near to city sky train. Rooms were well equipped and very comfortable. Fast internet service. Highly recommended.
Made F. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Ramada you did it again

swimmming pool, location, staff
9
I have written so many reviews for this hotel, because it is the only place i will stay in Bangkok. Ramada is the best and I guess i will never know anything else, because i have found my paradise in
Daniel R. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Great hotel with great staff

Quiet place with great big comfortable bed & pillows, good place to relax after shopping
7.7
Our deluxe room was a big one, with a huge king size bed. Bathroom equipment with big shower head and high water pressure. Only bad point is, right opposite our room, there is an on-goin construction, every morning around 7+am, all kind of construction sounds will start. But overall, this is a highly recommended hotel choice.
Ville H. Solo travelers Finland, September 26, 2013
Good sevice!

Service, room, breakfast
8
Good, international hotel with great service. The room was nice. I was really surprised about the good breakfast.
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

great staff, comfortable room, good location next to sky train and shopping malls
9
Great stay, fast check in and check out, very friendly staff. great pool with garden for relaxing. Located near major shopping complex and very near to city sky train. Rooms were well equipped and very comfortable. Fast internet service. Highly recommended.
Geeshian C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
not too bad

good size, cheap, good service
8
Nice breakfast, good size room, free wifi.. what else can you say
Klaus F. Business travelers Austria, September 25, 2013
great location with big pool in tropical garden

location, garden, pool
9.7
great location with big pool in tropical garden. very friendly staff with good language skills. they gave me a free upgrade to bigger room. walking distance to Asoke. shuttle going all the time. stayed there twice already. the only drag is that you have to log into internet always again and again, then it's quite fast though...
Gayle S. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Excellent,mid range hotel

Comfortable modern room, good location, very good breakfast
8.3
An enjoyable stay, easy to access, quiet location, pleasant garden pool area. Will stay there again.
Geeshian C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Nice and Quiet with a reasonable price

Good size room, good service, nice manger.
8
Service was great, room with good size. Hotel has a little bit of age, but still able to keep all the basics. Quiet place within the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08