Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Jakob D. Families with older children Netherlands, July 20, 2013
Excellent vue for money! Location, location!

Location, close to shopping & nightlife, clean comfort rooms, staff
9
Good stay, clean and comfortable rooms at high standard, friendly staff, nice garden with swimming pool in middle of center, fast Internet, Close to shopping and night life!
Jacob L. Couples Denmark, July 18, 2013
Fine

Nightlife, shopping, transport
8.3
Fine hotel close to the sky train, terminal 21 (huge mall) and sukhumvit 11 (nightlife road) We had a basic room with no meals or anything. The room was nice and clean and roomservice came everyday at around 12
Jong H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2013
Good location

Good location, Housekeeping service, Shopping
8
The location is good for tourist especially Korean cuz very near to Korean Town. enjoy your journey in Bangkok!!!
Alicia T. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel at a great location

Great location accessible to many places, ,small scale hotel at a quiet area
7.3
This is my 5th time staying at Ramada Hotel & Suites. Always been loving this location with its quiet surrounding, yet so accessible to everywhere. This time around however, I found the quality of the hotel stay dropped compared to the past experience. The hotel condition is not properly maintained, where we have a broken rain shower as well as the basin tap that gave only scorching hot hot water. The room facilities shows the sign of wear and tear as well. The swimming pool water appear to be murky, as if the filtered is broken or it haven't been clean for weeks. At breakfast, the food variety were limited and they were under staff, where attention getting is done via repetitive calling. I have love this hotel in the past and I do think for Ramada hotel & Suites to keep up its standards and competition among many of others available, it is time for the hotel to be refurbished and many aspects to be re-look into.
Heeyoung H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 14, 2013
great hospitality in Ramada Suites

kind and friendly staffs nearby hot shopping center
9.3
I stayed at Ramada Suites for almost 1 weeks. I was concerned about being there because of review I'd seen before. However, it was great to be there for my holiday. I can't exactly remember her name, but she took care of me all the time with a big smile. (I guess she's a manager.) I was sick so I couldn't do anything but staying on the bed. They cared me a lot and it was great. There's a tuk-tuk service to Asok station so I didn't need to walk if it's hot. It's really convenient to go everywhere you want to go in bangkok. I've never been to the same hotel but I'll definitely stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites. Two thumbs up!! (I'm so sorry to say like this short because of english. but I felt what the hospitality is!!)
Ho T. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2013
acceptable price

friendly staff,free 2 rounds pickup,free internet wifi
7.3
We will choose this hotel again for our next trip if the flight time is mid night
Ho T. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2013
nice room

good location, free tuk tuk, traffic jam
7.7
It's nice and we really enjoy swimming pool here.It would be better if having sauna and steam bath.
Ho T. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2013
amazing holidays

swimming pool, free tuk tuk, nice garden
8
We will comeback here for next trip, it's near terminal 21
Gregory S. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable and well located at a good price

Comfort. Location. Good staff
8.7
Popular place with a convenient shuttle to Sukhumvit. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Nice bathroom. Good view over the pool. Pool and outdoor area is an oasis.
Made F. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
as always.. the best in bangkok

internet staff price location
9.3
I think this is definitely the best hotel in Bangkok - I always stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05