or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1969 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1969)
Sort by:
Salman N. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 3, 2013
best hotel in bangkok

pool. staff. room
8
I had a very pleasant staying. Pool was amazing. I had some issues with internet connection and it was solved promptly.
Matthew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Not bad, but room for improvement

Staff were friendly and helpful
6.7
Decent location, although a bit of a walk to the main road. Shuttle bus was always available though. Internet connection was terrible. Very slow, kept getting booted off and got sick to death of typing in the username and password every time. Pool area was nice although there is a big condo construction project going on which was very noisy and will block a lot of the natural light. Got my room switched to the back of the hotel because of the noise. Room service and mini bar was over priced. I thought it was funny that their mini bar says "good things for a small price".....like a tiny little snack size Mars Bar (mini size!) for $3 ++!!! Hardly a small price. Probably wouldn't stay at the hotel again simply because there are so many great options around Bangkok but overall this wasn't a bad property. Staff were smiley and very pleasant to deal with, especially one of the doormen who drove the shuttle tuk tuk. Room standard was reasonable and comfortable. Just a shame about the wifi and the construction.
Made F. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
The Bangkok Favorite

Location, Rooms, Staff
8.7
I always stay here and can never see myself staying anywhere else in bangkok. Best location, staff are amazing and service is too. A great outdoor swimming area.
Heather L. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
Great quite place in center of city

Great breakfast, large rooms, 5-10 minute walk to BTS if you use hotel shuttle
9.7
Great place to stay in the city, the hotel staff is very friendly and the shuttle brings you to where the walk is only 5 minutes to the BTS. Great room for a great price.
Jocelyn O. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Quaint Hotel in a residential neighbourhood

Quiet, peaceful, near korean town
7.3
Pleasant. There was a tuk tuk that sends and picks you up on the main road. BTS is not too far away too
Jeff Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2013
Good location

Quality, location and staff
7.3
Great hotel but did not spend much time in hotel, good location.
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

staff, location and big rooms
9
Great stay, fast check in and check out, very friendly staff. great pool with garden for relaxing. Located near major shopping complex and very near to city sky train. Rooms were well equipped and very comfortable. Fast internet service. Highly recommended.
Made F. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Ramada you did it again

swimmming pool, location, staff
9
I have written so many reviews for this hotel, because it is the only place i will stay in Bangkok. Ramada is the best and I guess i will never know anything else, because i have found my paradise in
Daniel R. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Great hotel with great staff

Quiet place with great big comfortable bed & pillows, good place to relax after shopping
7.7
Our deluxe room was a big one, with a huge king size bed. Bathroom equipment with big shower head and high water pressure. Only bad point is, right opposite our room, there is an on-goin construction, every morning around 7+am, all kind of construction sounds will start. But overall, this is a highly recommended hotel choice.
Ville H. Solo travelers Finland, September 26, 2013
Good sevice!

Service, room, breakfast
8
Good, international hotel with great service. The room was nice. I was really surprised about the good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04