or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1935 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Hooi N. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Well designed hotel room

1)The best water heater and water pressure I have ever experienced in a hotel. 2) Very spacious room. 3)Very friendly and attentive staffs.
8.7
Overall a great stay! Spacious room etc. Staffs were attentive. They upgraded us to business studio to compensate our wait for checking in. Convenient location. Foods, pharmacy, shopping centers just walking distance. But not too crowded as it located off main street.
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Excellent hotel. Highly recommend

Room size, fast internet & great staff.
9.3
Perfect. Definitely be back. Very comfortable rooms with kitchenette and living room for dining. Great selection of TV channels. Pool was beautiful with a garden for relaxation. Staff was tentative and very helpful.
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Nice, Clean Hotel

Clean,Price and friendly staff
8
Pleasant hotel with excellent friendly staff. Hotel is down a lane so not for single ladies but the hotel offer a shuttle service. Excellent breakfast.
Sijia F. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2013
Nice and comfortable with great location

great location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
It was fantastic to stay at the hotel when traveling in Bangkok. Due to the great location, it is quite convenient to access many interesting places by subway. What's more, it is also very easy for shopping, dining and relaxing. I was really enjoy the time there. Highly recommended.
Mahmoud A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
It was a short comfy trip

Peaceful,affordable and close to action
6.3
I liked staying at Ramada.It is close to where the action is in Sukumvit area. The place is peaceful and the breakfast was good.I think I could have good times if I used the swimming area.It looks nice with the trees surroundings. I reccommend this hotel for people who like to stay away of loud noises.
Kelvin O. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and affordable
8
Had a pleasant stay at Ramada. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were affordable and clean. Only bad thing is that it's quite a distance to walk from the hotel out to the main road (approx. 5-8 mins).
Cynthia T. Couples South Africa, September 18, 2013
comfortable, good value, good location, superior .

comfortable bedrooms, clean, good location
7.7
The first time we booked at the Ramada we where so impressed we returned and where again satisfied with all the services.
Linawaty A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Spacious & Comfortable Room !!

Comfort, Affordable, Convenient
7.7
We stayed here for 3 nights. The Hotel is not at the main road but they provides Tuk Tuk to go to the main road, which only takes 5 minutes or can walk for about 10 minutes. The only unsatisfying is the room's furniture which all are run out. Its time to change the sofas and dining chairs. Will come again if the furniture have changed. Thank you for the helpful and friendly staffs. Keep it up!!
Ujaggar S. Business travelers India, September 18, 2013
Good Stay

I only liked the brand name.
5.7
Stay at Ramada was good. I stayed at 12th floor. Wifi was very slow and frequent disconnection. Construction of building going nearby caused some disturbances. Rest was ok.Very strict policy releated to check-in and checkout timings and i personally didnot like this.
Patrick V. Solo travelers Belgium, September 17, 2013
Pleasant, carefree and very well located

Beautiful garden, large rooms, friendly staff
9
2 remarks: the towels were worn out and the bed linnen needed some mending or replacing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03