or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1889 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Rajagopalan A. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2013
nothing lesser than spectacular

big & tidy rooms, great facilities & above all very attentive and helpful staff
9.3
i was very fresh and all happy while leaving the hotel. it was a very pleasant stay amid all facilities. staff support was excellent. taxis are called up in no time. kudos to management and staff. highly preferred for all sorts of travelers.
Jago W. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Nice clean rooms an value for money

Pool , breakfast , central
7.7
Very nice and comfortable. Breakfast buffet had an extensive choice. Small requests with hotel staff wasn't a problem they were very helpfull
Md B. Couples Bangladesh, August 17, 2013
Superb Service

Nice, Standard and Branded
9.3
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2013
Good Hotel with a Nice Pool Area

Pool, Location, Wifi
7.3
Fairly nice hotel for the price paid. Has a really good garden/pool area which was always being used by a number of people. Wifi is important to me and I found it fast and reliable.
Darryl F. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Excellent great quiet location friendly staff

Quiet surrounds, tuk tuk shuttle service free, very nice staff
9.3
Value for money, very helpful staff, good for couples and families, close to everything and nice rooms and gardens
Mohammad N. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 13, 2013
Hotel could be better

I didn't find any best thing about this hotel
4.7
Very ordinary service, during the breakfast seems every staff is restricting you.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Modern, clean hotel, 5-10 min walk from Sukhumvit

Large room size, happy hour food prices, Pool area
7
I paid for a night at the Ramada Suites hotel on Sukhumvit Soi 12. I would start by saying this hotel was a boutique style hotel. Finding the hotel was quite easy, on Soi 12 (right hand side), 5-10 minute walk from Sukhumvit Road. (Not too pleasant in the heat/rain and not much to look at on the way). I arrived around 2pm and the (fairly small)lobby area was busy with bags and customers. I was told my room was not available yet and to try again at 3pm. Fair enough. I also noticed the reception staff were not overly friendly compared to other hotels in Bangkok. Therefore, I decided to pass an hour relaxing around the pool. The pool area and gardens were nice, clean and impressive for a city hotel. Also, a small jacuzzi eased the wait. On entering my room at 3pm I found the room very large and clean with all the usual amenities, inc: Large King-size bed, flat screen TV, good floor space, desk, modern clean bathroom and safe. The windows were very large with a good city view - (enabling to watch and impressive lightning storm on the night). The hotel is excellent location for Terminal 21 shopping mall,Restaurant, Insanity nightclub and ASOK BTS. The only downside was that the Free Tuk-Tuk to Sukhumvit was not working so we had to walk a fair distance in the heat and rain. I would well recommend this hotel for the price and location.
Akhil R. Families with young children India, August 12, 2013
Nice & Comfortable

Close to Shopping areas, quiet location
8.3
The Hotel is nice , quiet and comfortable. Being in middle of the Sukumvit area still it is very quiet. The staff is also very helpful and i would say it is great option to stay in Bangkok.
Sofia K. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
It was a treat after backpacking for 3 weeks!

the shower in our room was amazing! hot with great water pressure which was a nice change to the other hotels! the beds were soft and clean and very comfortable! the pool area was gorgeous
9.7
Very comfortable and pleasant, they staff sorted out our car to the airport and were polite and helpful. The location was great, close to restaurants we had wanted to try. I would definitely stay there again, especially for around £40 a night, bargain!
Nicholas T. Groups United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
loved it here

location, room size and cleanliness
9.3
Very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in a large comfortable room in a central city location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06