or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
great hotel at great prices

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
9.7
This is great hotel near sukhumvit road. Hotel provide the tuk-tuk service 24 hours day. Food here is great. Beautiful swimming pool but the water is not heated. Currently there's noisy construction right front of the hotel.
Yu H. Couples Taiwan, November 19, 2013
great location

service, breakfast, location
9.3
good service, but need to wait more time than expected when check in, we waited for almost 1 hour in the lobby when check in (we arrived at 2:00pm)
Hui F. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
pleasant stay

Big & clean room, friendly staff, close to shopping & eatery.
10
Very good!Love this hotel. Definitely will go back again!
Younae S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
Very Good

Comport, Great Breakfast, Kind employees
8.7
Clean and Cozy
Sangmin H. Couples South Korea, November 15, 2013
Good price, Good Location, Kind Staff

Good price, Good Location, Kind Staff
7.3
Good price, Good Location near by Asok Station and big shipping malls and manygood restaurants
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
met expectations

i liked it
8.3
I would stay again ............................................................................................thankyou
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Nice ,clean ,value for money

bed , pillow, clean room
8.7
Over all its a nice hotel, just that when we reach there its raining.. and its about a 10min walk from the main road to the hotel so we were all wet. there are a few good shopping centre nearby and best was the Korean food mall just nearby the hotel. there were also bars and food available during late night.the transport was easy also.. bus and train are all nearby.
Joern T. Couples Norway, November 8, 2013
Clean and spacious hotel at great prices

good location, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
7.3
This hotel is located about 500 meters from Sukhumvit road which is main tourist road. They provide the complimentary tuk-tuk service to main road 24/7.
Shinke H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2013
good stay

swimming pool, location,price
6.3
Evan P. Business travelers Canada, November 6, 2013
Decent Business Hotel in the Heart of Bangkok

Large Executive Rooms, Large Bathrooms, Comfortable Beds
6
Our business stay at this hotel was decent. The hotel was centrally located and within easy walking distance to the skytrain and subway systems. Upon our arrival, we were given an 'upgrade' but instead, we were shown to the same class of room that we booked...except that it was located on the 'smoking' floor. Not the best 'upgrade', but I didn't indicate a 'non-smoking' room on my booking, so I wasn't about to complain as it was my own fault. However, we hardly noticed the smell as the room and floor were very well ventilated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06