or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Muthuraj T. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
very nice and enjoyable

cleanliness, food & internet
9
Aweome, would love to bring my family sometime. Internet speed was incredibly great.
Gerald R. Couples United States of America, April 08, 2013
Good price just off Sukhumvit near Asok

Location, value for money, park view
8.3
The staff are friendly and service is decent. Within 10mins walking distance to BTS, the hotel also offers free tuk-tuk ride. The room is comfortable, simple and functional. Good value.
Da J. Groups South Korea, April 07, 2013
central of sukumbit area

Free tuk tuk to main road
7.3
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, April 06, 2013
very good place to stay, will back again

clean, friendly staff, convenience
8
Very good service, friendly staffs and convenience place to stay. We are very happy stay there and sure will come hack
Ying M. Couples Germany, April 03, 2013
My fav hotel in BKK

Great Pool, beautiful Garden and Great location
7.7
Don R. Families with young children Philippines, April 02, 2013
superb hotel

friendly staff, accessible and comfortable
9.7
The staff were very helpful and can speak good conversational english. It is very close to shopping areas and BTS and MRT so the location was perfect. It is not along the busy street so you still get the comforts of peacefulness. I would reccommend this h
Vun K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 02, 2013
great hotel to stay in Bangkok

clean and comfortable studio room, staff are friendly and polite.
9.7
Kat M. Business travelers China, April 01, 2013
Location is excellent. Staff was helpful

Location, Staff, Cleaness
9
Don R. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
clean, comfortable and accessible

The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were big enough and very comfortable. The housekeeping and room service were efficient.
9.7
We loved the hotel! It was perfect for our vacation. All our tours were booked through them and they even gave directions to places we wanted to visit in Thailand. We would definitely stay there again on our next trip!
Rui Z. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
quite a bit walk to the main road

value/ clean large room/ pool
9
Hotel facilities and rooms are great. but a bit walk to the main street if you dont mind. but hotel has shuttle to send you to the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05