or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 8, 2015
It's nice hotel

Staff, value for money, pool
8.3
Leslie O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Top notch

Luxurious hotel at affordable prices, great location and staff were professional and attentive !!
10
I arrived at check in which was busy however I was acknowledged and within 10 minutes given my key and upgraded to a suite which was very luxurious with a fantastic bathroom. Could not fault this hotel or the staff. 10 out of 10 .
Stephen A. Couples Canada, January 1, 2015
good location. comfortable

location. gym. nice room
8.3
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
10 th stay here good hotel

Price location pool resturant
9.7
I have stayed here atleast 10 times Great every time Tuk tuk to main rd Great location
Parikshit T. Families with young children India, December 30, 2014
Staff was very courteous

Indian restaurants near by. Local train (SKY TRAIN) station near and Nearly all shopping option available Near By.
8.7
Would recommend this hotels Staff helpful specially Angilina And Ducky. Angilina upgraded our room to executive room and made our stay comfortable. Ducky planed our local tour and did arrangements for taxi as it helped us in managing our 1.5years child.
Marcus F. Couples Germany, December 28, 2014
An Oasis in the City

The central and yet quiet location, the beautiful pool area, the spacious and comfortable room with a fantastic view
9.7
Visiting Bangkok can be rather demanding. This hotel is the perfect haven to come back to. Situated in a quiet Soi of Sukhumvit road, it makes you forget the hustle and bustle immediately. The pool area with plenty of deck chairs is ideal for catching your breath. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Our room was on the 11th floor and offered a great view. I would always choose this hotel again for a stay in Bangkok.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Great

Convenienc service locality
9.7
Enjoyable
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Poor service

spacious room
5.3
Poor pick up service from main road
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, rooms, staff
8
Staff were friendly and helpful, there was a 24 hour tuk tuk service to and fro the main road which made it really convenient to the bts. The rooms were large and lovely. Would definitely like to be back again in future.
Clement L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Location clean n comfortable and spacious room
7.7
Staff are friendly. Nice n comfortable room. I like the location as there are a lot of eatery around. The location is very safe even though it is 10mins walk to BTS. However hotel breakfast is not that great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05