Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
have stayed in better 3* in BANGKOK

Location, tuktuk & nothing!
6.3
It was Ok...felt as if we were intruding on reception staff & were a hinderence as they had far too much to do to deal with guests!!!!.. door staff were brilliant!...breakfast was ok buffet...nothing kept very hot! Pool area was pleasant but Sun only on pool early morning briefly...so shady and cold...not as plush as 3* hotels I've stayed at in Bangkok. Free tuktuk to end of road was great...on our arrival... The fridge had 2 bottles of water in which I assumed were the free ones, so used them.. all be it Evian (so what...water is water to me)..no other water was left...next day 2 bottles of RAMADA water were left....on checkout.. My bill was charged nearly £5 for the Evian..on explaining there was no other water left for us to use, it was a case of too bad..you used the mini bar stock..that's that...so be aware..only a small issue I know but the principle griped me... Also on asking for a meter taxi to take us to the airport was done by a miserable looking receptionist as if we'd asked her to work an extra shift for no pay... Would not stay again..
Sheila F. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
One night stay

Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff and brilliant shower.
10
Very good
Helen K. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
Friendly, courteous staff and great location

central location to shops, restaurants and great staff
10
Another fantastic stay at the Ramada.The rooms are clean and spacious. Fantastic water pressure in the shower. Beautiful garden area around the pool for relaxing.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great loction and wonderful pool

Location in Bangkok. The pool is really very nice. And I always enjoy the quality of the room.
7.7
I look forward to my next visit.
Roger C. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Good value, little dated

Room size, staff
7.3
A bit dated but good value if you find a deal. Rooms decent size and exec suite very comfy. Small but usable gym.
Ronaye C. Business travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Tried to put me in another hotel, beautiful pool

Beautiful pool area, 1 staff helpful, location
7.3
I had spent hours researching where to stay in Bangkok to run several webinars from my room. I had booked (and paid) the Ramada in advance because of this; upon arrival, staff tried to move me to another hotel staying that they were 'fully booked'. The other hotel was not as nice, not as well located, and apparently had sketchy Internet (which was what was so important for the webinars). After explaining many times and researching the other hotels Internet, they finally agreed to 'let me stay'. The room was good, though even with a private modem the Internet was not very fast at all (ping download rate of 1.5ish). I would not choose to stay here again, and for anyone relying on fast Internet, I would not recommend. Beautiful pool area and great location though.
Daniel S. Couples Canada, January 30, 2015
Ramada @ Soi 12

The room size, location, buffet breakfast
6.7
Our stay in the 1bedroom Business suite was adequate considering the cost. The location is great as it is away from the busy Sukhumvit, however at night you may have a hike back as the Free Tuk Tuk service is not always available. The rooms are large but the bathroom has quite an odor coming from the drains so it was unpleasant to deal with. The staff were pleasant & helpful.
Sang E. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Brilliant

Comfortable room, location, everythingelse,
9.7
stayed for 3 days in a business suite. One of the better hotels in BKK. Great room, services (eg., free tuk tuk service), professional staff, beautiful garden & pool. Will definitely come back next time I'm in BKK.
Raymund M. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Fantastic

buffet breakfast, studio room, friendly and accomodating staff
8
Very relaxing. Room, amenities, staff, 9/10. Near Asok station for skytrain going to chatuchak Market.
Robert J. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Good location and some positives

Location, pool area, staff
8.7
This hotel has many positives. However I booked it on the basis of having a gym, which was sub-standard. Also, there is a lot of noise around the nice pool area, sounds like aircon from an adjacent building...? Many of the rooms have a small window, which is a nice change from just relying on aircon for the ariflow. All staff are friendly and obliging.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02