or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1900 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1900)
Sort by:
Xiaowei M. Families with young children China, August 15, 2014
an average hotel

Tuk tuk shuttle service. Restaurant staff. Location.
7.7
I shall rate Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok an average hotel. Location is good with easy access to sky train and metro. Restaurant lady supervisor is friendly and always ready to assist. I'm not quite satisfied with reception and housekeeping: 1) we are a family of young couple, small children and two grandmas in two rooms for four nights. Upon checking in, we asked for rooms on the same floor but not provided. Excuses were they were not available. 2) rooms were cleaned everyday but coffee bags and tea bags were not supplemented everyday.
Colin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Terrible location. Stinky rooms
2.7
Room stank of smoke even though i asked for and was given a non smoking room. Location is a long walk from the BTS. You end up paying for the 'free' shuttle in tips.
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Comfortable stay @ Ramada

The size of the room was spacious, very cosy room and tuk tuk service provided in and out to main road.
6.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay at Ramada hotel & suites. However the room service standards need to be improve as we still see leftover rubbish lying around after making up the room. The bed wasn't too comfortable to sleep in also as the mattress was too stiff and the pillows were too soft and flat for our liking.
Prawet P. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
What's a charming hotel

peaceful environment
8.7
Philip M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Good But Not As Good As Last Year

Location, Staff and Comfort
7
I stayed here 12 months ago and really enjoyed it. i enjoyed my stay this year as well but felt it had gone backwards particularly in the breakfast. It didnt start well as they had double booked me and put me in a hotel for one night that had an amazing breakfast four times larger than the Ramada. They were apologetic and upgraded us which was appreciated very much. The breakfast was mainly Asian with only bacon, egg, yoghurt and bread for western style. Bacon was very poor, usually uncooked, cant go wrong with eggs and coffee was good. The room was great, large, modern and comfortable. The passage was smelly but thats Asia, the pool good, the location excellent, the reception staff fantastic, particularly Angela. Overall still enjoyed my time with them.
Sakeb S. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 11, 2014
I will recommend to others

Environment,food,cleanliness
7.3
Good
Novacek J. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Fantastik

Clean
6.7
Exelent
Tarek M. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 7, 2014
Good hotel Best Staff

Staff very Good rooms wide and clean
8.7
Very Good Extra Ordiner
Mun F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Ramada at Sukhumvit

Good location, friendly staff and cosy room
6
The hotel is comfortable to have a relaxing day by the swimming pool and the hotel provides tuk tuk to take you to beginning of Soi 12 so that you can explore Sukhmvit area. Good stay.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Great value for money

The location was great, close to Asok BTS and the hotel provides a tuk tuk down the road if you don't want to walk. Rooms are very clean and functional and the happy hour was good fun.
8
Great value for money and I would go again. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The pool area and gym are very nice you could not ask for much more at this price. Breakfast is adequate although not a great deal of choice but really all that you need without going to excess. all in all a very good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02