or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Cleanliness to be enhance

location location location
6
The breakfast choices must be enhance
Glenn F. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Long walk to main drag, expensive and over-rated

Near BTS, sleeping spar, quiet lcation
6.7
Adequate but expensive compared to other hotels nearby. Only stay here if u r disparate. UnfortunatelyCitrus was already booked out!
Keshav C. Couples India, July 26, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Location, Nice and Comfortable.
8
Location was quite good, heart of the city, nice and conformation to approach anywhere as transportation are easily accessible.
Hou C. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel good location and staff

Staff very polite and very good service
9.7
Great stay ... Will be back soon
Shaowen X. Couples China, July 25, 2014
Very satisfying stay

Cleanness, service, location
9.7
We arrived in Bangkok early in the morning. The reception was very efficient and checked us in before 9am so that we could take a shower and had some rest before we went out. The room is clean and standard. The shower is hot. The garden and pool is small but cozy enough to spend a whole afternoon. Location is good, 5 min walk through the lane to the main street and BTS. Terminal 21 and food stands are nearby, even Soi Cowboy.... Very satisfying with this choice so we extended our stay. Maybe the only problem is the wifi needs to be logged in every time.
Pierre G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Lovely hotel

The size of my room, the fabulous shower, the restaurant
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Ramada. The staff were particularly pleasant and helpful. My room was spacious as was the walk-in shower with its two shower-heads. My two dinners in the restaurant were very good, and the staff obliging.
Made F. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Still the Best

Location, Food and Staff
8.7
Ramada is still my favorite of all the hotels in Bangkok. Of course, there are more luxurious hotels, but Ramada has everything you need, packaged in style and a very homely team of staff. I have been staying there for years and recently I decided to try out a few new hotels. After trying about 4 new hotels I have returned to Ramada and will not make the mistake of ever trying anywhere else in Bangkok again.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Great Hotel for first timers or families Clean

clean. attentive staff
7
ok. small room. great shower. far away from the main street. overpriced beers. great for first timers or families
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Very friendly service from local Thai (-expat).

Location, staff assistance and quality stay!!!
9.3
I will book again!
Claudia M. Couples Canada, July 20, 2014
Good location, new clean

Location fitness centre breakfast
8.3
Good location, friendly staff, clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05