or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great Place to Start a Tour of Thailand

Room Amenities, Staff, location
9.3
Wonderful, this was my second time staying there. The staff remembered me and were pleasant. Although it a long walk from the main road the hotel has a tuk tuk thats available to shuttle you up to the main street and pick you up and return you to the hotel when you call them. My room was spacious and even had a kitchen. I will certainly return.
Stetson J. Families with young children India, October 27, 2014
Ramada

Comfort, cleanliness and staff
8.3
Fantastic
Hon F. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Lovely hotel, nice and quiet yet near shopping

Large rooms and relatively new, Nice Gym, Near shopping malls
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The room was very nicely furnished. We were in a studio and it was very very spacious. The kitchen area was delightful for those that would want to cook. The shopping malls and BTS are within walking distance and it is very convenient.
Yaron O. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Soi 12 hotel

Price, Room, and Location
7.7
The price was right, the room was clean and spacious, and the location walking (maybe) distance from Asok. The hotel offers tuk-tuk service from Hotel to Sukhumvit and if your lucky you can catch it back to hotel. Soi 12 is rather narrow and does not offer much attractions (aside from King and I massage and some Korean delights). Hotel staff was friendly and upgraded my room (thanks!), and the upgraded room was lovely, clean, spacious, and comfortable. If you don't mind the walk to hotel it is close to Asok BTS station, Sheraton Grande, and Terminal 21. I would stay there again.
Kirstie M. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great staff

Staff, room, location
9
We were upgraded to a business suite which was nice. Buffet breakfast was good
Made F. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Old Favorite

Staff Rooms and Location
8.3
Always reliable. I sometime stray from staying at the Ramada when I go to Bangkok, figuring I will try somewhere new. However, I always regret it. The staff are great, the rooms are great, the food is great and the location is great. It is starting to get a bit run down and on the odd occassion the rooms smell musty, but the amount of times i have stayed there, I 95% of the time a very satisfied customer.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, October 20, 2014
For me the best Value in Bangkok

Location, Rooms, Staff
10
As always very good. Still very good rooms and a TOP location. You are not in the Center of BKK, but u are quietly and top located for the transportation system. TukTuk take u 24 hours from Hotel to the Sukhumvit. And there u have only about 200 - 300 m to BTS and MRT !!! And with both u have the best transport system in BKK right in front of your door. And in the evening if u want to go out for dinner, nightlife or one of the beautiful skybars, all in walking distance !! Staff is really very helpful and kind. The perfect hotel for me !!
Andrew S. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Still a great place to stay in Bangkok

Location, price, view
7.7
This is our third time staying at this hotel. We've always come back because we really like the location (away from the main busy street, but close enough to a fun mall and the light rail). It's also pretty comfortable overall and the pool is fun for my daughter. One thing that they need to fix though is that the bottom of the pool has a portion that is broken but is covered up by a sheet of plastic. The plastic is the same color as the rest of the tiles but it moves around sometimes and you can see the untiled portion of the pool. I wish they could fix that because when you walk on that part it could hurt a little. Other than that, we will probably come back to the hotel if we ever stop by Bangkok again.
Ho C. Groups Taiwan, October 15, 2014
Nice hotel with big rooms and beautiful pool

Staffs. Swimming pool. Big rooms
8.3
Nino T. Business travelers Switzerland, October 12, 2014
Business Trip

Staff, Room Size, Value for money
8.7
Very good Staff Only negative point: the hotel is located at the end of soi 12, so u have to walk the whole soi in the evening. during the day, there is a tuktuk service offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08