or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Steven H. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Great location and stay.

Location. The grounds of the hotel made it feel like a little resort in the heart of the city. Breakfast on the restaurant balcony overlooking the grounds was great.
9.7
Gold size room. Comfortable. Good wifi.
Josh V. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
My favorite hotel in Sukhumvit

Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant staff
8.3
Like all my other reviews of this hotel, every stay is absolutely great. Comfortable room, soft bed, good water pressure, standard breakfast, pleasant staff, beautiful garden/pool area. No question we will be back.
Josh V. Couples Canada, December 14, 2014
Consistently good

Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant staff
8.3
Always a great stay for my gf and I. Soft bed, comfortable room, smiling staff, standard breakfast buffet, tranquil garden/pool area, and located in a condo/residential area which means a peaceful sleep. Free tuktuk shuttle up to main Sukhumvit or a 5-10 min walk, where you'll find everything you need, including Terminal 21(large shopping mall) across the street. If you're in the area, stay here!!
Yu L. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Decent and comfortable

Spacious room, quite surroundings, excellent service
10
It's not easy to find such nice and decent hotel in same price in Bangkok, our choice is quite right, when we check-in, the room was upgraded to a huge amazing business class suites which including bathtub, two LCD TV, functional kitchen and two air conditioners, I would like to stay for one month if I could, every night we have very well sleep under quite environment, and perfect start with various kinds of breakfast, and the garden of the ground is designed pretty cool with lots of plants and comfortable lounge chairs, it's very interesting to walk around, I'm sure it's hard to find such good place in same price and such good location which is only 10 mins get to BTS Asok station, I konw people complain about it is in the deep of the street, but can you imagine what scared location if the hotel located on the busy and noisy Bangkok main street, I am highly recommend Ramada in Bangkok.
Jesson L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
a quiet and beautiful hotel

swimming pool, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
Very nice
Jesson L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
nice garden

garden, swimming pool, breakfast
8
Good
Shivaz M. Groups Maldives, December 10, 2014
Very friendly

Awesome stay, friendly n helpful staffs. Clean environment.
9.3
Nicole O. Couples Switzerland, December 7, 2014
Very gentle staff in this hotel

Location, the staff was a amazing - very gentle and helpful. we think this hotel was like a beautiful, calm oasis in sukhumvit
9
John R. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Great hotel on Sukhuvit

room, breakfast and staff
9
Very good
Wookyup C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
good comfortable business hotel.

Good location. Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding.
8
I had been using this hotel a number of times every year since 2010. Location is within the quiet residential area but within easy reach of Asok station. Size is small enough for in terms of staff friendliness but has all the facilities including a sufficient fitness room. I do recomend this hotel. However over the years, on recent visits, I have noticed that the quality of breakfast served are somewhat below standard compared to previews. Other than that, hotel is perfect for a quick traveller like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02