or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Dawn H. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
bangkok getaway

Clean, comfortable, well priced
8
Average. All amenities offered present but location was rather far in the Soi. Not so easy to get in and out without walking even though there is a tuk tuk shuttle from the hotel. You have to wait.
Andreas A. Families with young children Sweden, February 25, 2015
Fantastic

The room, the staff, the pool area
10
we'll be back for sure
Keren G. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Great option

Locations, cleanliness, ammenities
9.3
We had an excellent stay. Upon arrival we were happily surprised with a room upgrade. Our business suite was big, beautiful, and modern. The whole hotel was clean and well maintained. The pool area was lovely and the included breakfast was quite good. The location was excellent. Only a five minute walk down soi 12. If you are feeling tired or are too hot the complimentary tuk tuk shuttle will drive you anytime (24 hrs a day) to Sukhumvit. The staff were all helpful and friendly. I would gladly stay here again on my next visit to Bangkok.
Jayanth K. Families with young children India, February 19, 2015
good location, bad service

ambience, location and facilities
7
While we loved the location and the ambience we were particularly displeased with the behavior of the restaurant staff. They showed a streak of meanness when we tokk a handful of croissants and some bread to our room for our little 14 month baby who was unwell and seemed to like the croissants for some reason. In the end they did charge us a child breakfast amount for a handful of croissants which we found very miserly. Otherwise a good property which allows access to city well. Mosquitoes were a slight problem and we would advise repellants in plenty.
Kartikeya R. Couples India, February 19, 2015
Awesome stay and staff

Staff, rooms (got an upgrade to executive suite), pool
10
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
Best location

Location, breakfast,wifi
7
/
Susan C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
have stayed in better 3* in BANGKOK

Location, tuktuk & nothing!
6.3
It was Ok...felt as if we were intruding on reception staff & were a hinderence as they had far too much to do to deal with guests!!!!.. door staff were brilliant!...breakfast was ok buffet...nothing kept very hot! Pool area was pleasant but Sun only on pool early morning briefly...so shady and cold...not as plush as 3* hotels I've stayed at in Bangkok. Free tuktuk to end of road was great...on our arrival... The fridge had 2 bottles of water in which I assumed were the free ones, so used them.. all be it Evian (so what...water is water to me)..no other water was left...next day 2 bottles of RAMADA water were left....on checkout.. My bill was charged nearly £5 for the Evian..on explaining there was no other water left for us to use, it was a case of too bad..you used the mini bar stock..that's that...so be aware..only a small issue I know but the principle griped me... Also on asking for a meter taxi to take us to the airport was done by a miserable looking receptionist as if we'd asked her to work an extra shift for no pay... Would not stay again..
Sheila F. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
One night stay

Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff and brilliant shower.
10
Very good
Ronaye C. Business travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Tried to put me in another hotel, beautiful pool

Beautiful pool area, 1 staff helpful, location
7.3
I had spent hours researching where to stay in Bangkok to run several webinars from my room. I had booked (and paid) the Ramada in advance because of this; upon arrival, staff tried to move me to another hotel staying that they were 'fully booked'. The other hotel was not as nice, not as well located, and apparently had sketchy Internet (which was what was so important for the webinars). After explaining many times and researching the other hotels Internet, they finally agreed to 'let me stay'. The room was good, though even with a private modem the Internet was not very fast at all (ping download rate of 1.5ish). I would not choose to stay here again, and for anyone relying on fast Internet, I would not recommend. Beautiful pool area and great location though.
Helen K. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
Friendly, courteous staff and great location

central location to shops, restaurants and great staff
10
Another fantastic stay at the Ramada.The rooms are clean and spacious. Fantastic water pressure in the shower. Beautiful garden area around the pool for relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05