or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Chen S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2014
location

location, good swimming pool,nice labor
8.3
it's nearby the main shopping, night life area.
Per U. Couples Norway, July 20, 2014
High quality room and good breakfast - value for m

Room, breakfast, location
9
Mohsin K. Groups India, July 16, 2014
Its a very nice days

Good bedroom good stafs and good location
9.3
Very nice and enjoyabel and nice location and nice sttaf
Bernard P. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
friendly,quiet, easy access to.

Price,friendly staff, food
10
Jeane P. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Very good

Staff, food and location
8.3
I had a problem and the receptionist gave me solution
Ma K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Great for woman travelling solo

Friendly staff, Nice room, Very quiet
9.3
I love my entire stay! Receptionist was very friendly and accomodating. She made sure that my entire stay was at ease. My room was very nice, big bed and nice pool. I like the privacy of the hotel aswell. Not too populated and I recommend for couples too. The tuktuk is very efficient to get to the main road. Plus, the hotel card written in Thai helped me alot to get back in the hotel when I got lost in the city. Awesome stay and comfort like home.
Christian W. Business travelers Germany, July 8, 2014
Good location, welcoming staff

Location, quiet, price-value ratio
7.7
Everything was fine during my stay. Nothing really particular negative to say in any way, except maybe that the breakfast lacks: coffee was not that tasty and the variety of choices is quite limited (no cheese, very few breads etc.). Because of staying only one night, I didn't have the chance to try the swimming pool or the gym. Check-in and check-out was swift and professionally handled.
Irene P. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Clean & comfortable

Centrally located, friendly staff & clean
6
Feel nice & relax. I enjoyed my stay. Definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Had a pleasant stay.

Fast check in & out, centrally located & Clean
6
The stay was a pleasant and happy. We enjoyed the proximity to the shopping and dining near the hotel.
Jesse W. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean and friendly

Location, staff, clean
8
Nice place to stay. Felt safe and staff helped me feel comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08