or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Interior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (139)
Sort by:
Shivaz M. Groups Maldives, December 10, 2014
Very friendly

Awesome stay, friendly n helpful staffs. Clean environment.
9.3
Ho C. Groups Taiwan, October 15, 2014
Nice hotel with big rooms and beautiful pool

Staffs. Swimming pool. Big rooms
8.3
Zeqin M. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Very nice

value, comfort, size
8.7
Steffi C. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
best hotel and worth every penny

very helpful staf, hotel is new and clean, the free tuk tuk service
9.3
Awesome! I find every penny i spend for the room is worth it. I travel as group. And we only booked one room to stay for four person. The staff is very helpful to help me booked another room due to hotek policy that one room can only stay for two person. And while i booked the room for the wrong date. The staff gladly help me change the date even tough the agoda policy says that my booking is unammendable, and the sites said that every room is full. i love this hotel. It's quite and the free tuk tuk service is very helpful. I definutely will stay at this hotel again if i back to bangkok :)
Steffi C. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
awesome stay!

location, free tuk tuk service, helpful staff
10
I definitely will stay at this hotel again when i am back to bangkok
Wataru I. Groups Japan, July 15, 2014
good location

location, price,
8.7
good location for trip. easy to go out
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Good

Good location nice staff
6
Lauren H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
amazing

comfortable, helpful staff, location
9.3
Enjoy the stay as staff are really helpful. Room is very very good!!! Clean tidy not a single bad smell. Away from red light district areas, quiet stay. Have Tuk tuk services from hotel to main road. Walking to distance to Asok BTS Station and few stops away from SIAM central. Will be going there again for stay again.
Lauren H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
a hotel you will return to stay

comfortable, helpful staff, clean
9.3
Enjoy the stay as staff are really helpful. Room is very very good!!! Clean tidy not a single bad smell. Away from red light district areas, quiet stay. Have Tuk tuk services from hotel to main road. Walking to distance to Asok BTS Station and few stops away from SIAM central. Will be going there again for stay again.
Yujia Z. Groups China, May 6, 2014
It worth every cents we pay

Location! Location! Location!
8.7
This is the second time we lived in this hotel when we arrived in Bangkok. There are two reasons; first is the cost is quite cheap for that environment; and the second one is the location is very good, just close to the subway and have 7-11, spa, 24h open dinning, shopping center around; however, compare to the firs time, we check in for 30 mins and the room is not very clean; I will still recommend this hotel to my friends and family but maybe I will try another hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - InteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03