or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1892 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Kirstie M. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great staff

Staff, room, location
9
We were upgraded to a business suite which was nice. Buffet breakfast was good
Yaron O. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Soi 12 hotel

Price, Room, and Location
7.7
The price was right, the room was clean and spacious, and the location walking (maybe) distance from Asok. The hotel offers tuk-tuk service from Hotel to Sukhumvit and if your lucky you can catch it back to hotel. Soi 12 is rather narrow and does not offer much attractions (aside from King and I massage and some Korean delights). Hotel staff was friendly and upgraded my room (thanks!), and the upgraded room was lovely, clean, spacious, and comfortable. If you don't mind the walk to hotel it is close to Asok BTS station, Sheraton Grande, and Terminal 21. I would stay there again.
Andrew S. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Still a great place to stay in Bangkok

Location, price, view
7.7
This is our third time staying at this hotel. We've always come back because we really like the location (away from the main busy street, but close enough to a fun mall and the light rail). It's also pretty comfortable overall and the pool is fun for my daughter. One thing that they need to fix though is that the bottom of the pool has a portion that is broken but is covered up by a sheet of plastic. The plastic is the same color as the rest of the tiles but it moves around sometimes and you can see the untiled portion of the pool. I wish they could fix that because when you walk on that part it could hurt a little. Other than that, we will probably come back to the hotel if we ever stop by Bangkok again.
Ho C. Groups Taiwan, October 15, 2014
Nice hotel with big rooms and beautiful pool

Staffs. Swimming pool. Big rooms
8.3
Vinh L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Good Value

Modern Facilities, Good Breakfast, Good Rates
7.7
The hotel had modern rooms and facilities. My single room was good size and had a lounge chair that you can relax in (important after walking around all day). There were several English language channels available on TV. The pool area had nice furniture and heavy towels. The restaurant served good western and Asian food variety. Service was not bad. Only negative was the location. It is on a narrow street, maybe 1/4 miles from Sukhumvit Road and you have to be careful of all the traffic when walking down that street, especially at nite. The hotel has a TukTuk to take you out to Sukhumvit, but it never seems to be around when you need it. Overall, a good hotel if you don't mind the location.
Eric S. Families with young children Netherlands, October 5, 2014
Nice hotel with pool and friendly staff

Bed, swimming pool, helpful staff
7.3
Pleasant hotel stay. Hotel had reasonable breakfast, has a swimming pool and fitness room. It is a little far away from public transport, but still doable, besides the hotel could arrange easily for a tuk tuk.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Better than expected

The room, location, and city view from the room
9
I found a nice place to stay with an outstanding bed. On top of a great city view from my room I was totally pleased. The staff was extremely helpful and really went out of their way to ensure my every need was met. I can see returning to this place again and again.
Jonathin S. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Good Deal

clean, friendly, location
9.3
This hotel is quite a bit in from the the main street which would cause me to rate the location as poor, however, they have a 24hr "tuk tuk" service that makes up for the distance in from the main street. All-in-all, I'd call this hotel a good deal for the area of Bangkok.
Peter W. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Best Accommodation in Bangkok

Great room; friendly, competent, helpful staff; good location - near to attractions in a dead end street - close and handy as well as quiet.
10
Great - two thumbs up!
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Lovely stay

The second time that I stay in Ramada. Love the swimming pool. Really nice place
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - BathroomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08