Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Brian D. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Great stay in BKK

Location, Location Location
7.3
I had a good stay with no problems.
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
The hotel is clean and the bed is comfortable.

Cleaniness, bed comfort , water pressure for shower is good ,
6
My stay at this hotel is ok. The locat
Prawet P. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
What's a charming hotel

peaceful environment
8.7
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Comfortable stay @ Ramada

The size of the room was spacious, very cosy room and tuk tuk service provided in and out to main road.
6.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay at Ramada hotel & suites. However the room service standards need to be improve as we still see leftover rubbish lying around after making up the room. The bed wasn't too comfortable to sleep in also as the mattress was too stiff and the pillows were too soft and flat for our liking.
Philip M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Good But Not As Good As Last Year

Location, Staff and Comfort
7
I stayed here 12 months ago and really enjoyed it. i enjoyed my stay this year as well but felt it had gone backwards particularly in the breakfast. It didnt start well as they had double booked me and put me in a hotel for one night that had an amazing breakfast four times larger than the Ramada. They were apologetic and upgraded us which was appreciated very much. The breakfast was mainly Asian with only bacon, egg, yoghurt and bread for western style. Bacon was very poor, usually uncooked, cant go wrong with eggs and coffee was good. The room was great, large, modern and comfortable. The passage was smelly but thats Asia, the pool good, the location excellent, the reception staff fantastic, particularly Angela. Overall still enjoyed my time with them.
Mun F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Ramada at Sukhumvit

Good location, friendly staff and cosy room
6
The hotel is comfortable to have a relaxing day by the swimming pool and the hotel provides tuk tuk to take you to beginning of Soi 12 so that you can explore Sukhmvit area. Good stay.
Triaskin D. Business travelers Ukraine, August 2, 2014
for a short stay ok

location /swiming pool/ staff
6
well, for a business stay for one or two night it is ok, for more than 3 nights you may change to somewhere nicer...very small hotel with construction site nearby..the carpet has heavy strange smell...we had short stay and we changed hotel when we back to bangkok later.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Great value for money

The location was great, close to Asok BTS and the hotel provides a tuk tuk down the road if you don't want to walk. Rooms are very clean and functional and the happy hour was good fun.
8
Great value for money and I would go again. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The pool area and gym are very nice you could not ask for much more at this price. Breakfast is adequate although not a great deal of choice but really all that you need without going to excess. all in all a very good stay.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Very good value for money

Location was very good. Close to Asok BTS and the Ramada supply a tuk tuk service. the hotel is not to large and very friendly plus the rooms are very clean.
8.3
Excellent value. I will use them again.
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
can be better

location, location, location
6
The stay was ok except the cleaning up on day 2. Floor not clean and the bathrobe have lice and cause skin to be itchy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02