My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hotel & Suites

22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf Course Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Irene P. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Clean & comfortable

Centrally located, friendly staff & clean
6
Feel nice & relax. I enjoyed my stay. Definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Had a pleasant stay.

Fast check in & out, centrally located & Clean
6
The stay was a pleasant and happy. We enjoyed the proximity to the shopping and dining near the hotel.
Jesse W. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean and friendly

Location, staff, clean
8
Nice place to stay. Felt safe and staff helped me feel comfortable
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Lovely hotel, clean & attentive staff

Swimming pool, location & staff
10
Herve B. Business travelers Switzerland, June 23, 2014
Good, no hassle and comfortable

general location, comfort for money, decent food
7.3
Eliot W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Love this hotel

Cleanliness, staff and pool/gardens
9.3
Always stay here when I go to Bangkok. Rooms are very nice and price fair. Quite far down Soi 12 but they have a tuk tuk to take you to the main road. The staff are very attentive and nice and there is no hassle e.g.no one pushing you for tours/tips etc. Close to all on Sukhumvit road.
Marc R. Couples Switzerland, June 19, 2014
Centrally located, good value for money

New rooms, free WiFi, good location
9.3
Shu M. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
clean n quiet

nice staff good location value for money
8
disappointed with the breakfast . insufficient food . I book my room with breakfast inclusive
Richard C. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Very good

Service check in and staff
7.7
Chin-Hsien P. Couples Taiwan, June 18, 2014
Comfortable stay, clean room, friendly staff

Easy access to BTS Asoke station, close to shopping malls, Tuk Tuk service
8
We were impressed with the clean and comfortable room. The cable TV has a variety of international channels. The staff are professional and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hotel & Suites BangkokRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Golf CourseRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - LobbyRamada Hotel & Suites Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05