Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 566 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 566 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

mervat Z. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
perfect
comfortable
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Zulfiqar K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value for Money
Price, price and price
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Mohammed A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Nice stay
Location, comfort, food, internet access
It was very nice stay. The hotel is perfect and the staff was very friendly. Internet access was fast and available in all hotel areas. Breakfast was very good.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

mervat Z. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
fantastic
Luxurious stay
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Dharitri D. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Loved the experience
Dubai was even more wonderful because of our stay in Ramada! Courteous, friendly staff and good food!
Reviewed March 01, 2016

rasool H. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
A perfect place to stay..
Friendly staff... clean rooms.. nice area
I have been visiting dubai 7 or 8 times a year and for the last 5 years I have always stayed at Ramada jumerirah hotel so that explains all about it .. I always recommend it
Reviewed February 17, 2016

emad A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel 👌🏻
Everything was perfect the hotel is awesome and The location is perfect Near to Dubai mall , I Recommend that's hotel
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Ferdinand C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean room, nice bar, and friendly staff
Room is very clean with very nice toilet. The swimming pool on top is also very nice, and cheap beers. They are not really particular with visitors which is a plus.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Telge P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Try to avoid if possible!
Average experience. I booked the hotel Agoda and at check-in I was told they have no reservation for me despite me having a confirmation from Agoda. They were not helpful at least to ring Agoda to find out and at 11 pm in the night I was left for my own devices to sort out the bungle. When I rang Agoda their automated message confirmed my reservation so I believe this is the hotel's mistake to ignore it. Only the butler provided a 5 star service. Room temperature coffee was served from the machine on 2 consecutive occasions, not sure if it is a common drink in that part of the world!
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Reuben H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good stay! Helpful staff
Nice rooms, good location for airport and great staff
Really good stay only stayed for one night and arrived very early but the staff were extremely helpful
Reviewed December 18, 2015