Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 550 reviews

384 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Jesse L. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 7, 2016
Dubai
6
I thought the staff was amazing., very nice and helpful. I will be back ...
Alya A. Couples Oman, May 7, 2016
alon
6.3
first visit really like the hotel its 5 star as I have seen not 4 stars
Mervat Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 14, 2016
perfect
6.7
comfortable
Mervat Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 13, 2016
perfect
6.7
comfortable
Zulfiqar K. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2016
Good value for Money

Price, price and price
8.7
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2016
Nice stay

Location, comfort, food, internet access
9
It was very nice stay. The hotel is perfect and the staff was very friendly. Internet access was fast and available in all hotel areas. Breakfast was very good.
Mervat Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 2, 2016
fantastic
6.7
Luxurious stay
Dharitri D. Couples India, February 29, 2016
Loved the experience
6.3
Dubai was even more wonderful because of our stay in Ramada! Courteous, friendly staff and good food!
Rasool H. Solo travelers Bahrain, February 12, 2016
A perfect place to stay..

Friendly staff... clean rooms.. nice area
9.3
I have been visiting dubai 7 or 8 times a year and for the last 5 years I have always stayed at Ramada jumerirah hotel so that explains all about it .. I always recommend it
Emad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2016
Good hotel 👌🏻
6
Everything was perfect the hotel is awesome and The location is perfect Near to Dubai mall , I Recommend that's hotel
1 - 10 of 384 reviews Next page
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BallroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - InteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BuffetRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BathroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02