or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger - Southeast Asian Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live Cooking Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium Cafe Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks Pub Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside Dining Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sun beds Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Conference Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
Expensive for that value

Location, food and facility
7.7
It's great for one day stop over, nothing good nothing bad. Little bit far from downtown so u gotta take taxi. It's in the residential area so quiet.
Peter B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 28, 2014
Cheap and bad service

Pool, Bed, quite
6.3
I arrived at 0530 am at the Hotel. As they didn't have any rooms available at the time i had to wait till 10 am. As the restaurant wasn't open at the time i asked for some water. But they didn't have any. So they sent me to the 24 hours shop outside the hotel! I got a very cheap rate but i also felt that they didn't like that. Wifi is not included in standard rooms as you might think! I booked Wifi for one day but it didn't work. I called Reception 3 times until an IT guy came to see that it really didn't work. He said he will go get a Wifi for my room but he never returned nor left a message! I personally would not stay there again although the rooms were clean and nice but the attitude of Customer Service is just not good enough for a 4 Star Hotel. Also location isn't great if you like to go downtown for shopping. Taxi costs around 5-10 dollars to get to dubai mall. I didn't try the hotel breakfast. i find 25 dollars for the buffet just too much if you can eat in any breakfast place at the mall for 10 dollars. The rooftop pool was nice.
Pania T. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Not worth the price we paid

Nice and clean, good cleaning service
6
Was ok, we signed up thinking we has free WiFi available but this is only for 1hr per day in the lobby
Saud S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
excellent

clean beautiful freindly
10
very nice the only down side weak wireless network
David S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2014
Excellent as usual

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Stay here regularly when in Dubai on business. Excellent hotel
Lili S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Centrally located

clean, big room and nice staff
7.3
the hotel is Centrally located, I stayed at the hotel because it was close to the exhibition is being held. strategic location allowed me to visit some places.
Yazan A. Couples Jordan, May 18, 2014
Short Holiday

Swimming pool, room service, freindly staff
7
Overall was fine, however internet access is not free and really dear, parking outside is not free either, phone rates - even local calls- are extremely dear.
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Decent stay, over priced

Room comfort, room service, pool
7.3
I stayed there for 3 nights. The room was small but well appointed, the pool was amazing, the room service was prompt and of a high level. CONS: Bit on the high price side, food and beverage was expensive as well.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Nice and confortable

Great location, close to attraction and friendly staff
7.7
Ahmad H. Business travelers Pakistan, May 14, 2014
It was a good tay with all comforts

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was good with good services. There were two things to complaint about Agoda website and not about hotel itself: 1.The rate was higher by more than DHS 200 as compared to my colleage who booked on hotel website directly and not by Agoda website. 2. Hotel charged me Tourist Tax of DHS 15 per night on check out as they said the tax was not included, although it was mentioned in my booking that the price was final with all taxes included.That means more DHS 60 was paid by me on check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel DubaiRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger - Southeast Asian RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live CookingRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium CafeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks PubRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside DiningRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sun bedsRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Conference RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BallroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Hotel EntranceRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ramada Jumeirah HotelRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Customer Reviews - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A01