or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger - Southeast Asian Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live Cooking Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium Cafe Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks Pub Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside Dining Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sun beds Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Conference Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Rana E. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2014
Great and clean hotel

Food , quite
9.7
I like it
Jeffrey H. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff, great locatoon.

Value for money, excellent rooms, staff
10
Fantastic hotel, great location and great staff. Happy hour in bar great value 5 pm - 7 pm, rooms fantastic ! Only downside was a fee for wifi. Will certainly return .
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
no wifi and 5 dollar sodas

looks nice good location
6
no wifi and $5 sodas and room musky and carpet not clean
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, November 21, 2014
Nice & New Hotel

New Hotel, Good Size Room, Good Stuff
8.3
I arrived in the evening, but I found my booking was not made and it was not in their system. It took them more than 30 minutes till they clear the problem.But they never say where was the problem, is it from Agoda or from them.?
Lisanne B. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Hotel in a strange location

Comfortable room, friendly staff, spacious lobby
7.7
they say first impressions are lasting impressions. Upon arrival at the hotel and hotel, we were greeted at the front deskwho was not very helpful or pleasant. Arrived early and was informed that there was a half day charge to check n before 9am. As it was after 7 am, it made no sense and so went to the pool area and relaxed awhile. Had a quick bite at their Cafe in the lobby and then went out. Upon return, we finally checked in. Had a tour the following morning and requested since it was an early pick up if we could get a "to go" breakfast box. We were told yes. The box was ready a the time it was required but the breakfast was pitiful. A box of apple juice, a green apple, a banana, a small sweet muffin, yogurt and a vegetable sandwich. Breakfast had been purchased as part of the package and I felt that the "to go" box could have been better. All the staff except this one person were very friendly and helpful. As she was he fist person to interact with on our stay however, I feel as if she set a bad stage for everything to follow. She also took about 15 minutes to check out a guest and so at 5:30 am in the morning being the only person at the front desk, it was a bit of a wait. Ordered a wrap to go from the cafe, only to find out that it was the wrong wrap. Breakfast every morning was predictable, it never changed. Not that it was not good, but apart from one dish at the egg station hat was different every thing else remained he same. the location of the property is not actually in Jumeriah, but closer to Bur Dubai. there is nothing around it and so you have to take a taxi everywhere. I am not sure I would stay there again only because of the location. there were no complaints about the rat of the property.
Gina S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Good value for money.

Quality of room and staff service
8
Location was good but was not in the central area, but transport arrangement with shuttle etc made it easier.Rooms good standard for the price paid.
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
Expensive for that value

Location, food and facility
7.7
It's great for one day stop over, nothing good nothing bad. Little bit far from downtown so u gotta take taxi. It's in the residential area so quiet.
Peter B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 28, 2014
Cheap and bad service

Pool, Bed, quite
6.3
I arrived at 0530 am at the Hotel. As they didn't have any rooms available at the time i had to wait till 10 am. As the restaurant wasn't open at the time i asked for some water. But they didn't have any. So they sent me to the 24 hours shop outside the hotel! I got a very cheap rate but i also felt that they didn't like that. Wifi is not included in standard rooms as you might think! I booked Wifi for one day but it didn't work. I called Reception 3 times until an IT guy came to see that it really didn't work. He said he will go get a Wifi for my room but he never returned nor left a message! I personally would not stay there again although the rooms were clean and nice but the attitude of Customer Service is just not good enough for a 4 Star Hotel. Also location isn't great if you like to go downtown for shopping. Taxi costs around 5-10 dollars to get to dubai mall. I didn't try the hotel breakfast. i find 25 dollars for the buffet just too much if you can eat in any breakfast place at the mall for 10 dollars. The rooftop pool was nice.
Pania T. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Not worth the price we paid

Nice and clean, good cleaning service
6
Was ok, we signed up thinking we has free WiFi available but this is only for 1hr per day in the lobby
Saud S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
excellent

clean beautiful freindly
10
very nice the only down side weak wireless network

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel DubaiRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger - Southeast Asian RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live CookingRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium CafeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks PubRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside DiningRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sun bedsRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Conference RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BallroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Hotel EntranceRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ramada Jumeirah HotelRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Customer Reviews - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02