Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger - Southeast Asian Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live Cooking Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium Cafe Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks Pub Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside Dining Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sun beds Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Conference Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Salim B. Couples Oman, May 18, 2015
Great location

The staff are very helpful and the location is great easy access to all malls and places of interest
3.3
Very comfortable stay
Tanzeem T. Business travelers India, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, room ,lobby
4
Comfortable
Mohammad S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Amazing

Everything
10
Very good
Saadeh A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2015
There was no Hot water. We had to call on the room

Location and Valet Parking
4.7
I could not get hot water. Mainatance came in and they mentioned that you have to run all of the amenities in the room for almost 10 minutes to start getting the hot water which was not very smart and not very environmentally acceptable. The next morning I had to do the same thing but the water was not hot enough. I think with a bit of care it could be a good place for a long term stay.
Richard E. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
A pleasant stay

Buffet breakfast; airport transfer; free shuttle to beach and Malls
7.3
Comfortable. Very spacious room with a lovely bathroom. Staff attentive and courteous.
Shujauddin A. Groups Kuwait, February 22, 2015
Personal

Cleanliness, Surroundings are quiet, Staff friendliness
8
All was OK except that connectivity esp Internet Connectivity was poor in my room 453 during 20-02-2015 to 22-02-2015
Mohd A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2015
amazing stay

room standard size and comfortable furniture
7.7
It's a pleasure to stay in Ramada hotels I really like all Ramada sander. I have been in Ramada in different location in dubai found them exactly what I thought.
Hachem E. Business travelers Lebanon, February 11, 2015
Fair stay in ramada

Room is comfort, furniture is nice
7
My stay was very short and i had to travel the next fay
Kristopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
pleasant stay

helpful staff, great amenities, great room
9
Very pleasant stay. The staff were helpful, polite and courteous. I would recommend this anyone traveling to the area.
Hamdan A. Couples Kuwait, January 31, 2015
Nice friendly staff

Clean , location , friendly staff
9
I would like to thanks the hotel management for everything do for my wedding day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel DubaiRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger - Southeast Asian RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live CookingRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium CafeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks PubRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside DiningRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sun bedsRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Conference RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BallroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Hotel EntranceRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ramada Jumeirah HotelRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Customer Reviews - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02