Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 548 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Mervat Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 14, 2016
perfect
6.7
comfortable
Report this review
Mervat Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 13, 2016
perfect
6.7
comfortable
Report this review
Zulfiqar K. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2016
Good value for Money

Price, price and price
8.7
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2016
Nice stay

Location, comfort, food, internet access
9
It was very nice stay. The hotel is perfect and the staff was very friendly. Internet access was fast and available in all hotel areas. Breakfast was very good.
Report this review
Mervat Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 2, 2016
fantastic
6.7
Luxurious stay
Report this review
Dharitri D. Couples India, February 29, 2016
Loved the experience
6.3
Dubai was even more wonderful because of our stay in Ramada! Courteous, friendly staff and good food!
Report this review
Rasool H. Solo travelers Bahrain, February 12, 2016
A perfect place to stay..

Friendly staff... clean rooms.. nice area
9.3
I have been visiting dubai 7 or 8 times a year and for the last 5 years I have always stayed at Ramada jumerirah hotel so that explains all about it .. I always recommend it
Report this review
Emad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2016
Good hotel 👌🏻
6
Everything was perfect the hotel is awesome and The location is perfect Near to Dubai mall , I Recommend that's hotel
Report this review
Telge N. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2016
Try to avoid if possible!
4.7
Average experience. I booked the hotel Agoda and at check-in I was told they have no reservation for me despite me having a confirmation from Agoda. They were not helpful at least to ring Agoda to find out and at 11 pm in the night I was left for my own devices to sort out the bungle. When I rang Agoda their automated message confirmed my reservation so I believe this is the hotel's mistake to ignore it. Only the butler provided a 5 star service. Room temperature coffee was served from the machine on 2 consecutive occasions, not sure if it is a common drink in that part of the world!
Report this review
Reuben H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Good stay! Helpful staff

Nice rooms, good location for airport and great staff
9
Really good stay only stayed for one night and arrived very early but the staff were extremely helpful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 382 reviews Next page
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BallroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - InteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BuffetRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BathroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01