Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Interior Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exterior Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium Cafe - Boutique Gourmet Cafe Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum - Trendy & Chic Boutique Lounge with resident DJ Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks - Unique Scottish Pub Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live Cooking Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside Dining Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Reception Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
536 reviews

373 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Telge N. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2016
Try to avoid if possible!
4.7
Average experience. I booked the hotel Agoda and at check-in I was told they have no reservation for me despite me having a confirmation from Agoda. They were not helpful at least to ring Agoda to find out and at 11 pm in the night I was left for my own devices to sort out the bungle. When I rang Agoda their automated message confirmed my reservation so I believe this is the hotel's mistake to ignore it. Only the butler provided a 5 star service. Room temperature coffee was served from the machine on 2 consecutive occasions, not sure if it is a common drink in that part of the world!
Report this review
Reuben H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Good stay! Helpful staff

Nice rooms, good location for airport and great staff
9
Really good stay only stayed for one night and arrived very early but the staff were extremely helpful
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2015
I don't have any subject for this matter

location staff and the cleaning
6.3
Report this review
Shripal L. Business travelers India, October 27, 2015
Good Hotel for business stay

Food proximity to business district and cleanlineas
9.3
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Couples Oman, October 25, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Wonderful hotel
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Sameera J. Business travelers Pakistan, October 23, 2015
Ramada jumeirah hotel a place to stay ;)

Ambiance, beautiful rooms and friendly staff
10
It was good and specially location
Report this review
Mousa A. Business travelers Kuwait, October 13, 2015
OK

Big, comfort and good price.
8.3
It's nice, but it's 1st time I visit hotel charge 5 AED as delivery charge if you order something!!! Then why they take 10% for service charge?
Report this review
Erica B. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2015
Thumbs Up!

Friendly Staff, Beautiful Property, Super clean
9.7
Report this review
Sharon L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
Excellent stay at Ramada Jumeirah Hotel... 😊👍

Good location, Excellent Staff Service and Very accomodating,surely a relaxable place...
9.3
Excellent stay and i am going back again...👍😊
Report this review
Prabha J. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2015
Expensive breaky

Clean, lovely staffs
5.7
It was good thought I wish breaky was included in the price because we paid AUD$90 for our breaky. We couldn't go anywhere out as everything is far and so hot.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 373 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - InteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BallroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Atrium Cafe - Boutique Gourmet CafeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Magnum - Trendy & Chic Boutique Lounge with resident DJRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - The Docks - Unique Scottish PubRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Ginger Restaurant Live CookingRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Sama Cafe - Poolside DiningRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Exhale Gym & SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BuffetRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BuffetRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BathroomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03