Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Kowloon Hotel

73 - 75 Chatham Road South Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decor Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room Mini Bar Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe Society Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe Society Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe Society Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe Society Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe Society
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1349 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Jose G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2015
A nice, comfortable & accessible place to stay

staff, location, comfort
7
The staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. The room we got is okay but could improve more on air conditioning. I was hoping there were english channels on TV. Bathroom could improve better. The location is great since its only a walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, shopping malls and tourist spots like the Avenue of Stars, HK Science Museum and HK Museum of Art. Hotel is along Chamnam Road South (major thoroughfare) and just infront of the hotel is the bus stop for City Flyer where you can just hop off/on the bus going/from the airport.
Chiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
the room was clean and staff are helpful

clean room location is good staff
6.3
Yuan C. Couples China, July 1, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION
6.7
EASY TO FIND
Mohan M. Business travelers India, June 28, 2015
Nightmare experience

nothing
8.3
I had requested for early check in and i arrived at hotel 9am tired in spite of they having room they said i can only check in after 12 after begging them they gave me the room at 11am. Secondly their fresh towels were smelly i dont know if they wash with washing powder or only water it had awful smell.They house keeping forgot to put shampoo and soap the next day and I had to request for one.In spite of hotel have vacant room i reuested for late checkout till 2 pm which they refused and they charged me storage fee for my bag which was der till 3pm. I have stayed in this hotel before and was never treated like this. Maybe this is new managment and dont know the meaning of courtesy.i hope the owners will look into it
Liong F. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
unpleasant

location
5.3
The lift so small,the matress not comfortable, Aircon not cool. Only the location good.nothing else. *since not smoking room the answer if the guest need smoking still can use but will get panelty.
Michelle R. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2015
good deal

location, room size and accessibility to transportation
9.3
good
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Everything is fine just the room too small

Location is very good,staff service also good and room is clean
6.3
Very good will stay again if I'm visit Hong Kong
Jose K. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2015
what a vacation

location is good, clean everywhere,value for money.ok
8.3
Ok
Sun U. Solo travelers South Korea, May 31, 2015
Location is good

location, quick response about request, security
7
Keith G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Good hotel, good location

location, comfortable bed, clean room
8
I have stayed here several times before. This time I had a room on the corner of the hotel and it was larger than the usual standard room. A good and comfortable stay at a reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room Mini BarRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Side EntranceRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant - Cafe SocietyRamada Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower

Customer Reviews - Ramada Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G04