My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Limited Hotel

7188 West Minster Highway, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness Room Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Restaurant Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Reception Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Hotel Exterior Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness Room Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Bathroom Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Restaurant Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Reception Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby
Hotel Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Ulli S. Families with older children New Zealand, February 2, 2014
conveniently close to YVR airport

location close to airport, also lots of Asian restaurants nearby
7.7
We only stayed one night. The staff at reception was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Joseph C. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Free parking but no space

Free airport shuttle, walking distance to SkyTrain, underground parking
7.7
Free underground parking, but space is very limited. I went back to hotel at 10 pm and no more parking stall left.
Ho F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Value for money

Close to Sky train. Free shuttle to airport. Wide choice of resturants nearby.
8
I and my family stayed in the hotel for two nights before flying back to Hong Kong in late August after spending 4 weeks in Vancouver and the Rockies. I like the free shuttle bus service to and from airport as it solve the problem of carrying the luggages to the skytrain station. As it is also close to the the two skytrain stations, doing the final shopping is very convinent. There is also a wide choice of resturants nearby. I particularly enjoyed the Japanese food and the Shaighai cuisine.
Hing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
acceptable stay

free airport shuttle every half hour, reasonably close to skytrain station, close to richmond center for shopping
4.7
the room was acceptable for the price. however, it had a repulsive odor which did not go away even when the air condition was turned on. I had to buy a bottle of spray and spray every time I go back to the room. I have the feeling that the room wasn't that clean. And the size of the room was quite small.
Ashley C. Couples Canada, August 6, 2013
Average airport hotel

close to airport, gas stations and food establishments
5.7
Average airport hotel stay... no restaurant in hotel and local food esfablishments seemed to close early....not good when you are on a layover and starving!!
Chun Y. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, very friendly staff and quiet environment
7.7
It is convenient located in Richmond near major shopping malls. 5 mins to sky train and you are off to anywhere easily. Minoru park behind the hotel offers me a getaway from the city. Really nice park.
Wayne H. Couples Canada, July 18, 2013
So good we went back for another stay

location, airport shuttle, breakfast
9.7
Great value for the cost, you can spend a lot more for a hotel in Richmond but you won't get more in value. The breakfast could get a bit repetitive after three days but it was fine for us, good waffles. Airport shuttle driver was very friendly and informative.
Wayne H. Couples Canada, July 13, 2013
Great location, great value for cost

location, location, location
9
Very pleased with the hotel, I was expecting a discount hotel but it was very comfortable, good breakfast, very helpful staff and you can't beat the location, beside Minoru Park, close to a mall and Skytrain
Matthew S. Families with young children Canada, July 7, 2013
Close to Airport. Efficient place to stay

Close to Airport. Not in flight path. Near to pub
7.7
Good. Clean. Relatively cheap. Close to airport. It was a travel hotel. What do you expect? 4 walls & roof w all standard amenities.
Hoe P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Affordable and convenient

Short walk to mall, restaurant, pubs and others are few minutes walk, room are spacious.
9.3
Overall thumbs up. Car parking provided, value for money and free wifi in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Hotel ExteriorRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - LobbyRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - RestaurantRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - ReceptionRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - LobbyRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Hotel ExteriorRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - BathroomRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - RestaurantRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - ReceptionRamada Limited Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08