or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Limited Hotel

435 West Pender Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Lee D. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Good

Staff, location
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel for several nights. Our first night in this hotel was terrible. The room has "no window" and there was smell from the air conditioner. We requested to change the room but staff said there was no other room. Fortunately, we got another room for other nights (Thanks staff's arrangement). This room got no smell and has sea and mountain view. The location of this hotel is very good. It is near to stations and bus stops.
Lie L. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Great location

Close to shops, Cruise terminal, Restaurants
7.3
Room is a bit small and dated, but is in a good location, close to cruise terminal, helpful staff, free wifi and good breakfast included
Edmond L. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Excellent Location

Excellent Location, Free Wifi with good quality, Clean and Tidy
8.3
Excellent!!
Gao P. Business travelers China, March 30, 2014
good position downtown value for money

breakfast location friendly staff
9.3
nice room 513. twin single bed. good location n breakfast.
Chaloemsri M. Groups Thailand, March 25, 2014
comfortable

near downtown very good
8
Small room but it's okay for price and place. I like information they are nice and have big smile.
Rogelio G. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
great for a budget hotel

location.value,clean
8.3
Eun H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 11, 2013
My stay at Ramada

Location, staff friendliness, free breakfast
6
my stay at ramada was pretty good. The staff were nice. They had to hold a letter for me, and I needed to print out some stuff and they were very helpful with it. The location is very nice. walking distance to lots of restaurants, gastown, and shopping mall. I recommend this hotel.
Brendan L. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Comfortable friendly accommodation

Value for money, friendly staff, tidy room
8.7
Great Staff were very helpful with directions and tips on having correct change for bus etc Convenient location to local transport , easy to find and had a very comfortable stay
Melanie S. Business travelers Canada, October 25, 2013
Gem in the city

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, overall nice
9.7
I was able to easily find the hotel and was greeted with friendly staff, and a bowl of Halloween candy. They were easily able to find my reservation and was checked in quickly. My room was very clean, modern and had a flat screen tv. The free wireless internet was easily accessed. The hotel is close to many shopping areas, unique eateries and the hotel staff is well versed in city attractions.
Thomas M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
inexpensive good location basic hotel

location, bed, shower
9.3
Ramada is well located in the centre of downtown Vancouver. The building is old, but the rooms are clean and updated. The staff are great. This is a good hotel if you are looking for a place to sleep without paying the huge rates for nearby hotels. I stayed here while attending a conference and the savings I made on the hotel bills paid for my airticket. Good comfortable alternative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC)Ramada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BathroomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BathroomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BathroomRamada Limited Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08