Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Limited

7188 West Minster Highway, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
43 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Chooi C. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2015
Affordable, Clean and Safe place. Underground park

WiFi. cleanliness. Safe parking.
9
Good! Room was good. Close to Richmond Mall, Chinese Public Market, Hospital, etc.
Report this review
Vincent L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2015
Good

good
8
Good
Report this review
Tsang S. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Ramada Limited Hotel

nearby outlet mall good service clean
7.7
Report this review
Sara B. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
Very comfortable

the bed, the location, the staff
10
Excellent
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
Airport transfer

the balcony and the airport transfer
8.7
great stay for an airport transfer,rooms are a bit dated but comfortable,great staff at hotel and friendly service to airport
Report this review
Ulli S. Families with older children New Zealand, February 2, 2014
conveniently close to YVR airport

location close to airport, also lots of Asian restaurants nearby
7.7
We only stayed one night. The staff at reception was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Report this review
Joseph C. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Free parking but no space

Free airport shuttle, walking distance to SkyTrain, underground parking
7.7
Free underground parking, but space is very limited. I went back to hotel at 10 pm and no more parking stall left.
Report this review
Ho F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Value for money

Close to Sky train. Free shuttle to airport. Wide choice of resturants nearby.
8
I and my family stayed in the hotel for two nights before flying back to Hong Kong in late August after spending 4 weeks in Vancouver and the Rockies. I like the free shuttle bus service to and from airport as it solve the problem of carrying the luggages to the skytrain station. As it is also close to the the two skytrain stations, doing the final shopping is very convinent. There is also a wide choice of resturants nearby. I particularly enjoyed the Japanese food and the Shaighai cuisine.
Report this review
Hing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
acceptable stay

free airport shuttle every half hour, reasonably close to skytrain station, close to richmond center for shopping
4.7
the room was acceptable for the price. however, it had a repulsive odor which did not go away even when the air condition was turned on. I had to buy a bottle of spray and spray every time I go back to the room. I have the feeling that the room wasn't that clean. And the size of the room was quite small.
Report this review
Ashley C. Couples Canada, August 6, 2013
Average airport hotel

close to airport, gas stations and food establishments
5.7
Average airport hotel stay... no restaurant in hotel and local food esfablishments seemed to close early....not good when you are on a layover and starving!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
Ramada Limited Richmond (BC) - ExteriorRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - RestaurantRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Food and BeveragesRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Food and BeveragesRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - InteriorRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - ExteriorRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Meeting RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - BathroomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - BathroomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Suite RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - RestaurantRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - ReceptionRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - BathroomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - LobbyRamada Limited Richmond (BC) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06