My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Long Island City

38-30 Crescent Street, Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Reception Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Voravut R. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, comfort
8.3
Great
Siti M. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Small rooms but hotel located near subway

location, friendly staff and good WiFi connection
6
We booked a room of 2 queen sized beds to accommodate 4 people. The beds are ridiculously small to fit 2 people and the pillows are smaller too. Room is small and cramped for 4 people. Hotel is located just 3 blocks away from the train station, so it's pretty convenient. Breakfast is provided but selection is limited. Overall, hotel is decent for the price you pay.
Po L. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
up to standard budget hotel

good wifi responsible staff
7
the hotel facilities were a bit old the room is a bit small and far from subway good wifi nice staff have free parcel receive service good security
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
Nice & comfort

Comfort bed, affordable price, quiet area
7.7
Oguzhan B. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Good hotel However there were BEDBUGS at room

location, metro, aprking at night
7.3
The hotel was good but there were bedbugs at my room. I informed the registration about the problem.
Rafal K. Groups Poland, September 23, 2013
Best for visiting Manhattan. Price/valuae

location, location, location
8
Nice. Speed intenet for free. 400 meters to Subway, 3 station to Manhattan, 4 km to Central Park.
Taeheon P. Couples South Korea, September 20, 2013
reasonable price

reasonable price
6.3
not bad not good, but it seems to b e pretty worthful. next time, i will consider again to stay here.
Andreas K. Solo travelers Sweden, July 24, 2013
A week in July 2013

Nothing in particular that stood out
5
Not very much to say about the hotel as I didn't expect much for that price. Decent in most cases except two. The breakfast was almost nonexistent and delivered in the lobby, which made it full every day I was there so I had to eat in my room carrying the food with me. The most disturbing thing by far however was the constant noise from the lobby around the clock. The staffing had a terrible habit of talking loudly in the lobby in the middle of the night. The water machine also contributed to the sound level. I stayed at the first floor which made it hard to get peace and quiet to sleep.
Shirley J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
OK. Clean and easily accessible

Centrally located. Easy access to transport. Clean and friendly staff
6.7
It was ok. The rooms were small but manageable. Clean and the breakfast was ok. Easily accessible to the subway and there were a few types of restaurants nearby convenient to eat.
Shirley J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Convenient location, clean and close to public transport
7.3
Good. The staff were plesant, breakfast ok and good location to public transport. There are some decent food joints around with a variety of food which was also convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Long Island City New York (NY)Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - ReceptionRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Long Island City, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3A08