or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Long Island City

38-30 Crescent Street, Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Reception Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet
Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Business travelers Nigeria, November 14, 2014
Great and simple

service. excellent wifi and proximity to major commuter stations
7.7
My stay was great and I enjoyed the hotel very much.the staff was courteous anf very polite.
Anont T. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
Great value for location

Value, Location, Cleanliness
9
Our stay at Ramada was perfectly fine. The hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk from 39th St. station, which is very convenient. Free breakfast (bagels, donuts, sausages, boil eggs) is a plus. The room is standard size. Overall, this is a very good hotel considering the price we paid.
Shengyang L. Couples China, November 6, 2014
Helpful staffs, about 8 mins walk from the subway.

clean bed, nice size of the room, very kind staffs
8.3
I have gained many help from the staff for this is my first visit to NY. They were very kind to ask any questions.
Daniel H. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
N/A

Fast wifi. Free breakfast. Fridge in room.
5.3
Good.
Jessica A. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2014
Cheap for location near to mahattan

Cheap and value for money
6
Good and comfortable , perhaps to look into the flushing and aircon system for an upgrade .
Jessica A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Cheap and value for money outside Manhattan

Comfort bed, good selection of television program and location. Is a quiet neighborhood
6.3
Good. Would recommend for travellers with tight budget. Nearest subway station is 39 avenue. 'N' line. Walk about 3 -4 blocks. Would be good if guest can select the timing they want to eat for breakfast to avoid overcrowding of the dining area.
Linda J. Couples Finland, September 26, 2014
Get your moneys worth!

Good location, beautiful view, good breakfast
8
The hotel is situated very conveniently close to numerous subway stations with quick commute to Manhattan. The rooms were small but very adequate, the hotel breakfast was plentiful (porridge, donuts, bagels, mcmuffins, eggs, sausages, joughurt, juices, coffee, fruit, cereal, waffles) and the staff very helpful! We stayed for 10 days and before the last night my boyfriend got weird bites all over his body in the morning. We are still not sure if it was from the hotel (I have no bites at all!) but the hotel staff were extremely helpful and quick to react. We immediately got a new room and they started investigating in case the bug bites were from the hotel. The cleaning was not so perfect in the hotel and there were minor issues with the room (toilet lock didn't work in either of the rooms we had, the toilet had some problems flushing sometimes and the tv remote did not work in the second room) but all in all I felt like we got our moneys worth. It is very sad about the bugs because otherwise I would have definitely given the hotel a perfect review! I hope the bites came from somewhere else and had nothing to do with the hotel, since we had 8 nice nights with no issues before that. Thank you to the staff for quickly reacting to our inquiries about possible bed bugs, which they did without hesitation, even if there had apparently never been any issues with bugs in the hotel before.
Murray H. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Hulls review

Location, staff, value
6.7
Rooms getting tired. Door frame to corridor was REALLY warped. Would only need small crowbar to break in. No safe storage for valuables even though brochure said safe storage available at reception. Was told room had electronic lock! No problem with security! At breakfast, dining area was too packed to cope. Lots took meals back to rooms
Kunlavadee C. Groups Thailand, September 4, 2014
Breakfast : cream cheese cup already melt

room renovation recenlty , staff services good , quiet location
5.3
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Quiet environment

Easy access to go down to New York
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Long Island City New York (NY)Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - ReceptionRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BuffetRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C08