Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Long Island City

38-30 Crescent Street, Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Reception Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior
Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet
Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
basic hotel nice staff, but overprices

staff were nice the breakfast was good and located welll to get to the city
6.7
It was fine they could make a few sma chanhes that would have made a large difference but in general it was good. The guys who worked there seemed a bit cold when we arrived but over the 3 days we were there they were great helpful and would do anything yoi asked really so good guys.
Melvin L. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Staff are not accomodating
4.3
Very bad
Lloyd N. Couples South Africa, March 22, 2015
Value for money

Very good price. Acceptable accommodation. Staff provided assistance when asked.
5.7
Value for money. Brisk walk to nearest metro station. Metro & bus route for La Guardia with walk to hotel
Chenglong J. Business travelers China, March 17, 2015
Location is good.

location, location, location
7
Wei B. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2015
cheap

good wi fi connection and cheap place to stay in near New York.
6.3
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
3 star hotel

Cleanliness, price, amenities
7
The place is as described. It's a simple hotel, with the basic amenities. The room is spacious for a 3 star hotel and was clean and warm. The hotel is a 10 minutes walk to the metro. If you set your expectations right, this hotel is pretty decent for the price.
Charles D. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Have stayed several times and are very grateful.

Good people, food and breakfast.
10
All good.
Tomas V. Couples Czech Republic, December 9, 2014
Awesome view + great value

VIEW, location, price
9.3
We stayed in 8th floor overlooking Manhattan skyline as it is closest to shore "high" building in Queens. Not in my wildest dreams did I imagine i would be getting that for the very friendly price. The location is absolutely wonderfull. There are 2 metro stations nearby, both in 5 minutes walking distance from which you can easily and quickly get to Manhattan, the ride to 5th Ave takes aprox 10 minutes. Room cleanlines was very nice also, my expectations were truly way below what we got. The breakfast was bit boring - the same everyday with the waffles available only on the weekend, but it was OK. Overall we were super satisfied with our stay. If I were going back to NY, I would come back to this hotel.
Joseph A. Business travelers Nigeria, November 14, 2014
Great and simple

service. excellent wifi and proximity to major commuter stations
7.7
My stay was great and I enjoyed the hotel very much.the staff was courteous anf very polite.
Anont T. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
Great value for location

Value, Location, Cleanliness
9
Our stay at Ramada was perfectly fine. The hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk from 39th St. station, which is very convenient. Free breakfast (bagels, donuts, sausages, boil eggs) is a plus. The room is standard size. Overall, this is a very good hotel considering the price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05