or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Long Island City

38-30 Crescent Street, Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Reception Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet
Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Jessica A. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2014
Cheap for location near to mahattan

Cheap and value for money
6
Good and comfortable , perhaps to look into the flushing and aircon system for an upgrade .
Jessica A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Cheap and value for money outside Manhattan

Comfort bed, good selection of television program and location. Is a quiet neighborhood
6.3
Good. Would recommend for travellers with tight budget. Nearest subway station is 39 avenue. 'N' line. Walk about 3 -4 blocks. Would be good if guest can select the timing they want to eat for breakfast to avoid overcrowding of the dining area.
Linda J. Couples Finland, September 26, 2014
Get your moneys worth!

Good location, beautiful view, good breakfast
8
The hotel is situated very conveniently close to numerous subway stations with quick commute to Manhattan. The rooms were small but very adequate, the hotel breakfast was plentiful (porridge, donuts, bagels, mcmuffins, eggs, sausages, joughurt, juices, coffee, fruit, cereal, waffles) and the staff very helpful! We stayed for 10 days and before the last night my boyfriend got weird bites all over his body in the morning. We are still not sure if it was from the hotel (I have no bites at all!) but the hotel staff were extremely helpful and quick to react. We immediately got a new room and they started investigating in case the bug bites were from the hotel. The cleaning was not so perfect in the hotel and there were minor issues with the room (toilet lock didn't work in either of the rooms we had, the toilet had some problems flushing sometimes and the tv remote did not work in the second room) but all in all I felt like we got our moneys worth. It is very sad about the bugs because otherwise I would have definitely given the hotel a perfect review! I hope the bites came from somewhere else and had nothing to do with the hotel, since we had 8 nice nights with no issues before that. Thank you to the staff for quickly reacting to our inquiries about possible bed bugs, which they did without hesitation, even if there had apparently never been any issues with bugs in the hotel before.
Murray H. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Hulls review

Location, staff, value
6.7
Rooms getting tired. Door frame to corridor was REALLY warped. Would only need small crowbar to break in. No safe storage for valuables even though brochure said safe storage available at reception. Was told room had electronic lock! No problem with security! At breakfast, dining area was too packed to cope. Lots took meals back to rooms
Kunlavadee C. Groups Thailand, September 4, 2014
Breakfast : cream cheese cup already melt

room renovation recenlty , staff services good , quiet location
5.3
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Quiet environment

Easy access to go down to New York
6.7
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Cheap rate

All facilities in place
7
John S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
un_nerving

none
5
very poor other occupants were trying to enter our room
Mersim Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Horrible

Nothing
9
There was a disgusting odor when you walk inti lobby the room was dark and dreary
Evelyn A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Good, value for money

Clean, price and location
8.3
Location - nearest subway is 39th Ave., the N or Q line Room - clean, spacious bed, good wifi Breakfast - menu doesn't change daily. consists of waffle, bread, bagels, donuts, juices, sausage, banana, coffee and yogurt. yogurt doesn't get re-filled as often as the others. there is an oven and a toaster.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Long Island City New York (NY)Ramada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - ReceptionRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - BuffetRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Long Island City New York (NY) - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02