Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Jane Z. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2015
best remove your hotel shuttle service!!!

location, wifi and food
5.7
So disappointed with the shuttle service they provided. We were group of 10 then we asked hotel to book us two vans for airport transfer but the staff handled it terribly inefficient. However, we were lucky enough that we still make to catch up our flight with our relative's private car. Confirmations were repeatly asked at the front desk before the pick up time, but only one van was arrived! so disappointed and furious with the issue!
Paul W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
not a great position and a bit over rated

Quiet air con. Polite door and reception staff. Good shower room
7.7
Generally ok but not a very nice breakfast . I don't expect getting coffee at this star rating. WiFi was a weak signal. I shouldn't have to pay a cash deposit !!
Darlene M. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
right in the heart of binondo

1. good location. 2. good food and service. 3. clean rooms.
8
We stayed here for our binondo food crawl and tour. Rooms were neat and clean with a view. Nice bathroom with tub. With a working wifi. Staff were warm and hospitable..Definitely will recommend this place.
Jeff L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Great Hotel

Good Service, Good Security and Clean Room
7.3
Gray G. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
Pretty good

Location, newer hotel
7.7
Short stay, but interesting for tourist to visit Ongpin Street. Easy walk to Lucky China Mall and 168 Mall. I was surprised at how much noise I heard from other rooms, not much sound proofing. As solo traveller I did not appreciate paying for two breakfasts, and I found the price just a little high for what you get.
Tam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Nice stay

Standard level, internet slow, friendly staff
7.7
Overall is good, just the internet wifi service is too slow.
Lionel R. Business travelers India, February 27, 2015
Excellent

The Staff, Cleanliness & Ambience
10
This was one of the best hotel i have used. They are a 4 star property with 7 Star Service and facilities. Excellent - keep up the good work.
Ying L. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Best stay in the region

I have been to Manila for 3 times and stayed in the Divisoria region near China Town everytime. It was frankly the best hotel I have stayed. The room was clean and tidy and the location is convientent
7.7
Herald C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
this is it

food people place
10
Very good stay
Virginia V. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2015
Great location for CNY celebration

location, cleanliness, room comfort
8.7
Everything about the hotel was great except: (i) the breakfast. although the choices in the buffet were OK, the quality of the food itself was mediocre - considering that we were right in the middle of china town, the hotel's chinese food was no good. there were holes-in-the-wall that served better food. (ii) at checkout, we were charged for a loacker biscuit that they insisted we consumed but we didn't (incidentally, another set of guests who were checking out at the same time were also having a discussion with front desk because the staff were insisting that they consumed an evian, and they insist they didn't). A minor item, so I just decided to pay for the biscuit; then the staff asks me if I wanted a receipt for the payment - well, duh!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A01