or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Ma M. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
So far so good , no problems encountered.

Location , cleanliness, affordability
8.3
General speaking , it's good and feel comfortable during our stay.
Carina C. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2014
best stay yet in manila

price, staff & room
9.7
stay best yet in manila. we are so happy coz at last we have the best hotel.its so convenient to find it, more cheaper, we love the assistance of the front desk staff ms. cheng.she gave her best to help us in every request & thing that we needed. bar waiter mr. gerald for preparing our delicious cocktails.
Raymond D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
NICE STAY

Location, Great Room, Food
10
It is a nice stay because the location is perfect in my activities. The room is big and the wifi connection is very fast...
Oliver L. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Very safe and clean

Location, value for money, safety
7.7
Very good.
Christopher S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Not a good location

the staff
4
I was vert disappointed with my stay. I was expecting this to be in a central location but it is a long way away from the main shops and restaurants. It is a long drive in very bad traffic to get to the main attractions. My main complaint is that I booked a no smoking room but there are smoking rooms on the no smoking floor so the air conditioning blows in cigarette smoke or recycled smoke..very unpleasant . I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Bed and Food
9
Satisfying!
Huan H. Business travelers China, October 14, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable,location and friendly
7.7
Fahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 13, 2014
the best for money value

the best for money value
8.7
the best for money value
Fahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2014
Good hotel for money value

Good furniture and money value .
8
Good furniture and money value .
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
:)

room cleanliness location
8.3
excellent for the things i mentioned above. for check in and check out have to wait long caused by checking of housekeeping staff and calling front desk and vice versa time wasted. food variants and serving is stingy for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01