Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Raquel R. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
A very nice stay

Facilities, People, Location
8
All request I stipulated in my booking was granted (high floor, room with a view, big bed). The check-in and check-out was fast and smooth, during check-in they offered us cold juice with cold towel which was awesome for us travelling from a humid and warm weather outside. The room smelled great with a view of Binondo Church, it was spacious the same with the bathroom complete with toiletries and a bathrobe. The bed was big and comfy with extra pillows, we had a good night sleep. The interior was contemporary and there was relaxing scent and music in the hallway. The internet connection is consistently strong. For the buffet, all the essentials where in the menu, not much but satisfying . Everyone is all smile, cheerful and courteous. One thing I’m not happy about is when they turned down our request for an umbrella. It was raining crazy when we checked out, the monsoon rain and typhoon “Mario” was reigning havoc all over metropolis, I only had a small umbrella with me which was not enough for two people. According to the lady in the front desk we’re not qualified to get an umbrella because we booked online. So with that disappointment, we braved the cold and wet weather. There was a Chinese guy who was so pleasant during our check-in and check-out, sorry if I don’t remember his name but he stood out from the rest.
Samantha L. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
Near business areas

Location, location , location
6.3
Ok room is small
Oliver L. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Security and Comfortable
7.7
Generally, satisfied with my stay with Ramada Manila, hotel staffs are very courteous. Rooms are very clean.
Lucio A. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
poor service

the hotel is new, clean. 3-4 star for structure. but the service is poor. receptionist and concierge is worst. room service and housekeeping fair. in general "inn service" but 4 star price.
6
Not worth of that price because of thier poor service
Gregorio L. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
snob front desk staff

clean rooms, good location and accessible
7
Snob and inconsiderate front desk staff. Doesnt know how to apologize for their mistakes.
Jamelle S. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
This place is legit. Well-deserved praises!

Value for money, Well-rounded and wonderful staff, High standard of service
9
It was an overall pleasant stay; there really is nothing more to say. From the moment we arrived, we were ushered politely to the basement parking(though the parking was a little challenging for a newb driver like me), baggage assistance was provided, and the check-i went smoothly. The room's air condition was not turned on when we arrived in our room but that was easily amendable. Room service, housekeeping and lobby reception services were unfailingly polite and prompt when it comes to my needs. Assistance was readily and gladly offered with whatever absurd request I may have(I sat on the lobby floor at 2 in the morning while watching Legend of Korra, and they were very accommodating with laptop charging and looking after my stuff when i top my beer). Again, I have no complaints... EXCEPT the Wifi. The wifi connectivity in our suite was nearly non-existent. So yeah, that's my ONLY real problem. Hope they fix that soon and the hotel would be golden!
Alijeffty G. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
just ok

none memeorable
6
just ok
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice hotel with good location in Chinatown

Staff attentiveness, location, breakfast
8.3
Pros: 1. Nice location in Chinatown if you wish to explore the place, there is a mall Lucky Chinatown nearby with about 5 min walk. 2. Nice breakfast. The breakfast is nice they serve a variety of food. 3. Good staff performance. I requested to make up room and the staff attended quickly. Cons: 1. Extremely high deposit amount. I was asked to deposit 2000 peso for a night stay, I book the room for 3 nights so they asked 6000 peso. It is ridiculous because I never paid such high deposit in any other hotels. 2. Safety issue. Location is in Chinatown but there are a lot of beggars and robbery happened in front of my eyes 3. A bit overpriced for the condition and location of the hotel.
Hussain M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
SIMPLY NICE

VERY NEARBY TO CHINA TOWN.SHOPPING,COMFORTABLE ROOMS.
8.3
EXCELLENT AND VALUE FOR MONEY,BUT ONLY THE RESTAURENT NOT MUCH CHOICES OF FOODS.
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
great hotel

great staff, value for money, its the best hotel in manila city/ongpin
8.7
Enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08