Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Santa Cruz Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 539 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Meiyi L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
wonderful stay

the location was good, love the friendliness of the staff and the room was spacious.
8.3
it was a wonderful stay. room was spacious, staff were friendly and location was good.
Carmela B. Couples Canada, June 23, 2015
clean, safety and friendly

safety, clean, friendly
9.7
excellent hotel,, very safe as there is 24 hrs security,, very clean and friendly
Jason C. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2015
Good customer service but...

Helpful hotel staff, location, best for value
8.7
Good customer service provided by the hotel. Very helpful staff. I had stayed in this hotel at least three times already in the past and booked their hotel/airport transfer most of the time and happy with the service. In my last stay, I booked a hotel transfer from Terminal 4 to Ramada Manila Central Hotel for my parents. However, the driver (contracted from Alamo car company) didn't know where the hotel is actually located in Binondo! When they reached Binondo, the hotel staff/my friend had to instruct the driver several times before they reached the hotel after an hour. Though not the hotel's fault, it still reflects the image of the hotel since we booked through them. If the hotel and a car company enters into a contract to service their guests, at least the driver of the car company should know where the hotel is located as not to waste time since traveling in Manila is very time-consuming.
Daniel T. Couples Germany, June 14, 2015
perfect stay at plaza Binondo

Service was very friendly and attentive, gym well equipped and very nice, suite room size bis very big with nice tub
9.7
Our stay in the Ramada Manila Central was very pleasant. We loved our suite room with a fantastic view over Binondo church and plaza. We loved the very spacious suite room, the huge kingsize bed, the full size windows around the corner of the building. The 2 different curtains make it very easy to create the atmosphere you want. The outer curtains make it possible to darken the room almost completely even in brightest sunlight. The room itself has every possible amenity, two separate TVs and desks in different rooms, a comfortable settee in a seating area; a big entrance area with hot&cold water, coffee and tea and a fridge makes it very easy to stay inside. The gym is well equipped with a good working aircon and TVs, we were lucky and there were no guests there at all times, so all the equipment for ourselves, towels and water are provided. The breakfast buffet is fully furnished with European, Filipino and Chinese food. The only thing I missed as a European was more coffee variety and freshly pressed drinks. The menu for the dinner service is quite small but for every flavor. The service itself was very prompt and the food good. The Hotel itself is situated at Plaza Binondo, it is between Divisoria (huge market) and Intramuros, it is a very unique are with the Chinatown and the very commercial harbour area. We loved to be here because you have very good public transport.
Diana G. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Great hotel for value

Location, Modern room, Breakfast buffet
9.3
The location was great if you would like to go around binondo. The hotel is beside Binondo Church and a walking distance from Divisoria. I like the room, I think the facilities are modern compared to other hotels. The wifi inside the room is also good. We also enjoyed the buffet which has a variety of choices. Overall, it was a great stay.
Keston Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Ramada

Cle
9.7
Chun K. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Best in Chinatown

Service, room comfort, location
9.3
I travel for business and this is my regular hotel. If you have business in Chinatown, this is one of the best option in the area.
Marian D. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
near church and shopping

staff very helpful, convenient for divisoria shopping, yummy breakfast
7.7
it was fine check in was fast, very near eating places. hospitable staff
Andrian A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Great stay

Convinient location
8.7
Santo D. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Ok

Personnel
6.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08