My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Anson W. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfortable and affordable.

The room, the friendly staffs and the service.
8.3
A very comfortable and cozy stay. Location wise.....not really ideal. Unless you don't mind the dirtiness and the poor around.
Effie L. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff, near malls

Near Lucky Chinatown, 168 and 999 malls; Near Eng Bee Tin and chinese restos; Very helpful staff
8.7
my 2nd time to stay here and the staff were still helpful and friendly...will recommend this place for those who want to shop and for those who love to eat Chinese food :))
Ludovic M. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
9
I am a wheelchair user I really enjoy my stay there even if the access at main entrance is difficult for wheelchair. The staff was there to help if I needed anyway. Beautiful clean room and and very effective maid service.I will go back there as it is closed to the beach road and market..
Jeanette H. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
It was a very relaxing stay

Comfort, location and bargains
9.7
It was a good experience and relaxing. Staff were very accomodating. Thumbs up!
Tay H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Your hotel staff make us happy and comfortable

Friendliness, Warmth and Polite
9
GREAT !
Denzil M. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
clean, attractive, friendly

clean, attractive, friendly
10
Need pay close attention to linen, if any spots are found on linen, you buy it. Deposit was a little steep,with 2,000 php per night required
Mee L. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, great buffet.

Friendly staff, very clean rooms, good breakfast.
8
Although not a big hotel, Ramada is just nice for a short holiday. Near to Chinatown and walking distance to the Mall. All the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was value added to the price if the room. The room were clean and comfortable.
Adolfo G. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Just good

Nothing
6
It was ok, friendly staff, but the whole city is dangerous, every hotel location is not worthy. The whole city and its people can not be thrust
James H. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2014
outstanding bargin and very clean

price, location, clean
8.7
Jeremy C. Families with young children Canada, May 13, 2014
Overnight stay with early morning departure

Price, cleanliness, service
7.3
The hotel was fine. We arrived around noon so the rooms werent made up yet. I was disappointed that they didnt seem to have record of my booking until I showed them my agoda confirmation email which I had to forward to them. There seems to be a disconnect there with a few filipino hotels, not sure whats up with that. Once our rooms became ready, they were nice and clean with good TV variety and reasonable mini-bar. The only thing I would say is keep in mind, you are staying in central Manila, not Makati. Even at 4 am itll still take you 45 minutes to get to the airport apparently so plan accordingly. Would probably stay there again, but the on foot convenience Ive found in other areas of the city would make me price shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06