Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Binondo, Manila, Philippines 1006

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
607 reviews

470 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Alberto D. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2016
perfect and the location is great.

location, accommodation and reasonable.
8.3
awesome. in the hearth of china town!
Report this review
Vinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 29, 2016
Good location. Delicious breakfast

Convenient location. Good breakfast. Good services
8
We have het the strong support from the hotel staffs. We appriciate for their services
Report this review
Vinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Good breakfast

Location. Breakfast. Price
8
Good hotel. Delicious breakfast. Convenient for transportation
Report this review
Sang J. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2016
Overall good stay except....

Location, friendly staff
7.7
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean except for the sewer smell in the bathroom that was unbearable.
Report this review
Rhodora C. Families with older children Philippines, January 7, 2016
Good Hotel in Binondo

Hotel staff are courteous & always ready to assist guest. Room is clean & comfortable to stay. Good location in Binondo.
8
Overall we had a comfortable stay in this Hotel. Although at the time when are checking out,(jan.7, 6:30am) I was really upset as we are being delay because the receptionist said that there is one missing hand towel , I told her all the towels are there in the bathroom, the service staff must check properly. I asked how much that hand towel cost , she said php240., then i said just charge it to me, I told her we are in the hurry as we need to catch our flight back to Sg at 10am. We dont want to be late . I'm sure that all towels are there. (She just ignored me) We keep waiting while she wait for the service staff to search the towel .(Not to brag, but my towels here in SG is much more good quality.) When I started to get pissed off, & asking her to hurry, she printed the invoice charging me the hand towel , then I said you know if have time I will go up to the room again & check it myself, anyway its ok you charge me but I will comment this thing to your Mgt. Then for I dont know the reason she deducted again the 240 to my bill. Oh my, for just a lousy hand towel. We were delayed for 30mins & get pissed off early morning.
Report this review
Crystal G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2015
Review

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
8
Good
Report this review
Martin A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
china town hotel

location, price, bacon
8.7
the room is cozy good food and air conditioning is great
Report this review
Chua K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Good location.

Within China town
8
Comfortable.
Report this review
Jurgens T. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
Great service

Service was really good room was clean and very nice love the aircon
8.3
Report this review
Magdalena I. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, staff service
7.7
The suite provided basic amenities. Location is a plus since we are near the shopping and dining areas in Binondo and Sta. Cruz. The staff were very attentive. The only thing I do not like is what they promised as high speed internet which did not happened.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 470 reviews Next page
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BuffetRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ReceptionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Premier LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BallroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BallroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LunaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LunaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ToiletriesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Mini Bar ItemsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03