Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Andrian A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Great stay

Convinient location
8.7
Seulgi L. Business travelers South Korea, May 22, 2015
Excellent

Clean linen, Excellent service, Nice Buffet
9.3
Harris C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
bad staff ineffective and poor

good linens, clean toilet, safety elevator access- needs room key
6.7
we checked in early, i said id pay for the surcharge, by 1130 front desk inform me that the room would be ready in few minutes, i just got so angry because the room was given to us by 4pm way pass the check in time, we were there for early check in because my kids must take an afternoon nap but staff were messy. while checking out i called in twice but no cart came up to help us, i saw the bell boy and asked him if they can help us, he said no because though they have 2 trolley theres only 1 bellboy serving 3guestbat the same time. on the counter, housekeeping is inefficient because people were rushing and the staff couldnt keep up. under staff, inefficient staff, very poor service they only have 12parking slot for all the rooms, 4star???? how is that???
Valentino F. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
best location

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8
Joel C. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service and Good Breakfast
7.7
Nice Location, Good Service and Nice Room
Paul H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
best value

friendly staff great rooms great service
8.7
Loved it only problem is location taxi is a real issue finding and leaving
Jane Z. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2015
best remove your hotel shuttle service!!!

location, wifi and food
5.7
So disappointed with the shuttle service they provided. We were group of 10 then we asked hotel to book us two vans for airport transfer but the staff handled it terribly inefficient. However, we were lucky enough that we still make to catch up our flight with our relative's private car. Confirmations were repeatly asked at the front desk before the pick up time, but only one van was arrived! so disappointed and furious with the issue!
Paul W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
not a great position and a bit over rated

Quiet air con. Polite door and reception staff. Good shower room
7.7
Generally ok but not a very nice breakfast . I don't expect getting coffee at this star rating. WiFi was a weak signal. I shouldn't have to pay a cash deposit !!
Darlene M. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
right in the heart of binondo

1. good location. 2. good food and service. 3. clean rooms.
8
We stayed here for our binondo food crawl and tour. Rooms were neat and clean with a view. Nice bathroom with tub. With a working wifi. Staff were warm and hospitable..Definitely will recommend this place.
Jeff L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Great Hotel

Good Service, Good Security and Clean Room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02