Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn Carriage
Area: Santa Cruz Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (39)
Sort by:
Andrian A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Great stay

Convinient location
8.7
Valentino F. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
best location

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8
Paul W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
not a great position and a bit over rated

Quiet air con. Polite door and reception staff. Good shower room
7.7
Generally ok but not a very nice breakfast . I don't expect getting coffee at this star rating. WiFi was a weak signal. I shouldn't have to pay a cash deposit !!
Primarose Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2015
near shopping

location, value for money, staff performance
7.3
Antonino C. Families with older children Canada, February 1, 2015
Twin bed too small.

proximity to chinatown
6.3
the twin bed was too small only good for one person. Usually hotels have double beds
Wing C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
best in Chinatown

location, hospitality, price.
9.7
I shall return.
Fahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 13, 2014
the best for money value

the best for money value
8.7
the best for money value
Fahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2014
Good hotel for money value

Good furniture and money value .
8
Good furniture and money value .
Primarose Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
near shopping

location, service
8
Jamelle S. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
This place is legit. Well-deserved praises!

Value for money, Well-rounded and wonderful staff, High standard of service
9
It was an overall pleasant stay; there really is nothing more to say. From the moment we arrived, we were ushered politely to the basement parking(though the parking was a little challenging for a newb driver like me), baggage assistance was provided, and the check-i went smoothly. The room's air condition was not turned on when we arrived in our room but that was easily amendable. Room service, housekeeping and lobby reception services were unfailingly polite and prompt when it comes to my needs. Assistance was readily and gladly offered with whatever absurd request I may have(I sat on the lobby floor at 2 in the morning while watching Legend of Korra, and they were very accommodating with laptop charging and looking after my stuff when i top my beer). Again, I have no complaints... EXCEPT the Wifi. The wifi connectivity in our suite was nearly non-existent. So yeah, that's my ONLY real problem. Hope they fix that soon and the hotel would be golden!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07