Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Binondo, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Buffet Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Reception Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Exterior Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Premier Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Ballroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Ballroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Guest Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Binondo Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
46 reviews

470 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (46)
Sort by:
Rhodora C. Families with older children Philippines, January 7, 2016
Good Hotel in Binondo

Hotel staff are courteous & always ready to assist guest. Room is clean & comfortable to stay. Good location in Binondo.
8
Overall we had a comfortable stay in this Hotel. Although at the time when are checking out,(jan.7, 6:30am) I was really upset as we are being delay because the receptionist said that there is one missing hand towel , I told her all the towels are there in the bathroom, the service staff must check properly. I asked how much that hand towel cost , she said php240., then i said just charge it to me, I told her we are in the hurry as we need to catch our flight back to Sg at 10am. We dont want to be late . I'm sure that all towels are there. (She just ignored me) We keep waiting while she wait for the service staff to search the towel .(Not to brag, but my towels here in SG is much more good quality.) When I started to get pissed off, & asking her to hurry, she printed the invoice charging me the hand towel , then I said you know if have time I will go up to the room again & check it myself, anyway its ok you charge me but I will comment this thing to your Mgt. Then for I dont know the reason she deducted again the 240 to my bill. Oh my, for just a lousy hand towel. We were delayed for 30mins & get pissed off early morning.
Report this review
Angelita W. Families with older children United States of America, October 10, 2015
Four star

Clean,efficient staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Luis F. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2015
A great experience! Exploring Binondo on foot

Within Binondo and walking distance sightseeing, restaurants and shopping in old manila
10
Very nice and superb place to stay and experience the best of Manila. Everything you need from food, clothes,electronics and hard to find items are available just around the corner.
Report this review
Vanessa V. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2015
best place when bargain shopping in Divisoria

location, service, value for money
7.3
It was alright
Report this review
Steven T. Families with older children United States of America, August 19, 2015
Best of the rest

The staff is outstanding, the location near "China town and the Gold market", the price compared to other international chains, fair price for an outstanding hotel.
10
More than just a little pleasent. It is our "go to" hotel in Manila. After many years and many different Hotels on all "star rating from 3 to 5" this is the one we have come to expect quality and friendly service at reasonable rates.
Report this review
Keston Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Ramada

Cle
9.7
Report this review
Andrian A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Great stay

Convinient location
8.7
Report this review
Valentino F. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
best location

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8
Report this review
Paul W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
not a great position and a bit over rated

Quiet air con. Polite door and reception staff. Good shower room
7.7
Generally ok but not a very nice breakfast . I don't expect getting coffee at this star rating. WiFi was a weak signal. I shouldn't have to pay a cash deposit !!
Report this review
Primarose Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2015
near shopping

location, value for money, staff performance
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 607 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BuffetRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ReceptionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Premier LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BallroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BallroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LunaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LunaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ToiletriesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Mini Bar ItemsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07