My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Jean S. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2014
A great haven after shopping ang dining

Centrally located for our shopping and dining escapades
9.7
My family's 3rd year to stay in the hotel for our yearly Binondo escapade to shop, dine and explore. No second thoughts with my choice of ramada Manila central hotel for our comfortable and relaxing stay. the staff always ready to help wearing warm smiles.
Jean S. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2014
Relaxing,comfortable, cool overnight stay

Centrally located , comfortable and well secured
9.7
A very pleasant overnight stay with my family. The hotels' strategic location has made us to keep on going back to Ramada Manila Central Hotel for my family's yearly escapade in Binondo. Cool, comfortable,relaxing stay.. We will come back again next year!!!
Yuling L. Families with older children Macau, April 27, 2014
A wonderful experiece.

Good attentive staff, value for money, and clean spacious rooms.
8.7
The staff were always cheerful and greets the guest everytime. Breakfast was okay and plentiful, nice rooms. Onloy downside was area was a little unsafe in late evenings and internet speed could be faster.
Malvin S. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Relaxing and value for money

The hotel is centrally located, with lots of restaurants, a shopping just 10 minutes away and close to chinatown
6.7
The stay was relaxing and good
Remedios G. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Comfortable, staff very accomodating

Breakfast, comfortable room and very friendly staff
9.3
We arrived at the hotel before 12 noon, but surprisingly we were already allowed to check in even though standard check in time is 2pm. And they even gave us a red T-shirt in time for the celebration of Chinese New Year.The room was very ok considering the rate given to us by Agoda.
Patrick Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
convenient & affordable

affordability, near shopping & tour areas, safe
7.7
i had a great new year eve stay at the hotel, its my second time to stay here with my mom, we stay here to celebrate the new year & at the same time avoid the hazards of smoke from the new year revelry, we we're greeted warmly by their doorman & their friendly & hospitable front desk people,the rooms are quite ok in size for 2-3 people i guess, having a bathroom that looks clean & elegant, just had a problem with a leak in the toilet floor which i think is just a minor issue which they immediately went for repair service.
Jocelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great .Perfect for our needs.

location,service and staff
9.7
We really enjoyed it . Very near the shopping mall and food tripping in Binondo was excellent . It is also very accessible with spacious bath room. It is beside the Binondo church and just walking distance from everything you need . The staff are very friendly . Ramada never fails me and I got a very good deal at AGODA. Shopping experience was very good and very convenient because of the strategic location of the hotel. I also appreciate the hotel for allowing us to extend our parking until were done with our shopping .I w anted to thank AGODA for another nice experience of our family
Rodney B. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2013
Great hotel for the University District of Manila

The room, comfortable and big, the staff and location
9
The hotel is excellent with lovely big rooms and super friendly staff. The internet is fast in the room and OK in public areas. The breakfast could be better, the European selection is poor but the Flippino selection is very good. There is a hotel bus to the Mall of Asia and back which is a big help as parking there is terrible. Overall and considering the price the hotel is excellent and we had a great stay.
Edwuar E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Fantastic!

Cleanliness, Great Rooms, Attentive Staffs
10
I stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. The room was big and comfortable, equipped with TV with various local and international channels, also high speed internet access. Fridge and safety deposit box is available. The staffs are very friendly, they'll greet you! They work pretty fast and well too. The buffet breakfast at News Cafe was delicious! Western, Chinese, and Filipino's menu are available. The view from my room is Binondo Church. The hotel also provided shuttle service to and from SM Mall of Asia and Lucky Chinatown Mall. The bad thing is that the hotel is located in quite a sketchy and not so clean area, other than that, everything was really really nice. There are restaurants within walking distance from the hotel, one serves delicious Filipino-Chinese food. Upon check out, the staff helped me to catch the cab and make sure it's available by the lobby. Overall, it was an incredible stay! The only bad thing was having to check out from the hotel!
Steven T. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2013
Great Hotel often overlooked!

The rooms, the staff, and the location!
10
Without a doubt the best stay in Manila. Have been to over 2 dozen Hotels with various prices and the Ramada has provided the best value for the cost. The staff was friendly and professonal. The room is spotless and the beds are fantastic. The breakfest buffet is one of the best I've ever had at any Hotel in Manila. Being close to "China Town" made for fun shopping and eating. The local cultural and historical landmarks are interesting. The only downside is having to check out...it was that nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03